Photos: ISIS terror group executes a man in front of children | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 October 2015

Photos: ISIS terror group executes a man in front of children

And they stood there and watched. See more photos after the cut...

51 comments:

1. How barbaric can this get? #lindaobserv

2. What are they supposed to do?

#iT WiLL oNLy gEt BeTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd In PRaiSE

3. What are they supposed to do?

#iT WiLL oNLy gEt BeTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd In PRaiSE

4. DEY VE MADE DE CHILDREN FEEL IT JST OK TO MURDER.ITS WAT DEY VE BIN DOIN...TOMJERRYSWIT

5. kai what did he do to deserv dis

6. Hmmmmm.

Wht r d world leaders doingabt dis height of lawless of dis nuisance called ISIS...? Lord pls come to our rescue.

7. He who lives by the gun will die by the gun

8. Beasts in human form.

Looking for a roommate/flatmate to stay with u or got a room/flat you want to rent out click here to specify who u need and get offers.

Looking for a room/flat to rent for a long or short period of time click here to tell us what you need and get offers immediately for free.

N.B Add photos to increase your chances of geting offers.

9. LMAO.

What kind of nonsensical reportage is this Linda? What was the guy's offence? Why were his children at the execution venue? Where did this occur? Na wa o.

But still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING EVEN THO HE DOESN'T POST REGULARLY

10. This guys are indeed heartless satanic agents of destruction...
    But very soon they will meet their end...

11. What a terrible thing to do! Gosh! May his soul rip

12. Dripping...... Engr Emy

13. The bad version of Train up a child in the way he should go and when he is old he will not depart from it....too bad........

14. Islam is the worst thing that happened to human kind... Na waoh. Always spilling blood

15. Evil people. What right do they have to take the life of someone.?

16. Dripping...... Engr Emy

17. all i have to say is thank God am not islam

18. god forbid Islam. They claim the pray for peace,God has prepared a place for them in hell.

19. Mcheeeeeeew! Mad people. Ndi Chukwu bulu onu. Linda take note!

20. Mcheeeeeeew! Mad people. Ndi Chukwu bulu onu. Linda take note!

21. Mcheeeeeeew! Mad people. Ndi Chukwu bulu onu. Linda take note!

22. Thats mohammed worshipers for you.

23. Thats mohammed worshipers for you.

24. Useless Animals, may thunder roast their stupid asses

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    What nonsense is this for christ sake.....

26. Muslims are the problem the world is facing today. God pls save us.

27. They came with there Dj spinning for them na thunder go fire them ISIS awon were.

28. animals killing human beings....smh

29. All this is a brainwshing process!

30. some people can be so heartless,Lord

31. Chaiii jesss hv mercy and children dey dere yawoto

32. This is bad! Children ain't supposed to watch something like that but I guess they re used to seeing violent things happening around them....

33. I just hate to read the last posts on every page cos wen ur done and u wanna return to the main page, u scroll like he'll, now that's a lot of work. Kindly work on this cos u got money to do so. Cheers.

34. Brought to you by the United States of Amerika & its allies in the form of Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Turkey, Jordan & Israel for different reasons that fits their selfish goals and interests.

Soon to be ended by the Russian Bear, the Chinese dragon, Hezbollah, Iran and the Syrian Arab Army....

35. Brought to you by the United States of Amerika & its allies in the form of Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Turkey, Jordan & Israel for different reasons that fits their selfish goals and interests.

Soon to be ended by the Russian Bear, the Chinese dragon, Hezbollah, Iran and the Syrian Arab Army....

36. Brought to you by the United States of Amerika & its allies in the form of Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Turkey, Jordan & Israel for different reasons that fits their selfish goals and interests.

37. the people that stay to watch these even baffle me more. barbaric religion. smh

38. and this people can not report to an appropriate authority?....people mind.

#JUSTICE

39. what did he do? GOD punish isis! http://www.bummyla.com

40. This is disturbing.........
    Oh Lord come quickie

41. And they'll say this religion is not devilish