Photos: Heavily pregnant Mercy Johnson and hubby step out in style | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 October 2015

Photos: Heavily pregnant Mercy Johnson and hubby step out in style

Pregnant Mercy Johnson Okojie, her husband Prince and brother-in-law, stepped out in style yesterday as they attended Miss Nigeria Ireland beauty pageant in Dublin. Mercy is expecting her third child. Another photo after the cut..

89 comments:

1. She looks good. Thank God fo her life.

Please click on my name to order for your cakes in Abuja.

1. Another baby boy

2. Ever pregnant. Her husband's dream of fucking an actress came true. He will fuck the linning out of that pussy.

2. Mercy pregnant again?

1. She gave birth last october now she is pregnant

2. Wetin be ur own?..... whats ur biz with that...... Mcheeeeeew

3. So her baby was still in the womb wen she conceived again..

4. Ur business???

5. This girls stomach has been big sinc she got married

3. Congrats to the expectant mother. She looks good

4. Good for them, Mercy and her husband looking like twins

5. Wish her safe delivery.
    She looks fine tho.

6. Replies
    1. As in! Na wa o it's too much.

7. My mercy my everything. May God grant her a safe delivery

8. This husband is very sharp o!!!

9. Dis their baby making fast oh

10. I love this lady, very natural

11. Why do they look so much alike tho same nose same face lol

12. See as two of them looks like twins

MJ and husband looks alike so much

Too much sperm getting together is the cause

My peace and love in ur marriage

13. See as two of them looks like twins

More peace and love in ur marriage

14. See as two of them looks like twins

More peace and love in ur marriage

15. The name of this pageant though, Hian. I love their out

16. Beautiful couple
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

17. Beautiful couple. All the best M.J. I love you girl....*nohomo*

18. Husband and wife now looking so much alike.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Save delivery is all i wish though....
    ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***

20. She's so heavily pregnant o.
    Wish her d best

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

21. She's so heavily pregnant o.
    Wish her d best

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

22. She's so heavily pregnant o.
    Wish her d best

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

23. She's so heavily pregnant o.
    Wish her d best

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

24. The hubby also looks like he is pregnant

25. awwww congrats dear

Aunty linda....

26. awwww congrats dear

Aunty linda....

27. awwww congrats dear

Aunty linda....

28. awwww congrats dear

Aunty linda....

29. Is she a baby making machine? Just asking. It's actually none of my biz.

30. Ugly people with flat nose. Mercy this Ur husband and inlaws wowo no be small.

31. Dis her hubby sha....nawa o!

32. Wow...she looks really heavy. I love Mercy so much, wishing her safe delivery.

33. Good for them. Linda take note!

34. Good for them. Linda take note!

35. Good for them. Linda take note!

36. Mercy Johnson hubby is sharp shooter. I wish them all d best and safe delivery to her.

37. Awwwwwwwww dat's my beautiful mjo..love you and safe delivery too

38. Diffinately she's gonna give birth abroad

39. Hmmmmmm third child kwa?i tot is d second child now or sista Linda shey u get Wetin u wan tell us dat we dnt knw?

40. The man is tinted black. Nice pics

41. Mercy is a wise and intelligent woman.I wish her all the best.

42. D first wife nko and d 3 kids of d man

43. This brother in law no dey shame see as e stand like houseboy

44. Congrats to her but whatever happened to child spacing????? Not like it's my business though but just wondering still luv u though mercy

45. What abt dat woman dat came 2 make noise wen mercy was gettn married dat she snatched her hubby? Ve dey settled or mercy na 2nd wife dats y she dey rush born like dis

46. What abt dat woman dat came 2 make noise wen mercy was gettn married dat she snatched her hubby? Ve dey settled or mercy na 2nd wife dats y she dey rush born like dis

47. Wishing her safe delivery....

48. congrats to u my lvly mercy, i lv ur style dearie

49. beautiful...For dose asking questions,she's married &cn have ha children at once n decide to rest..Its ha headache

50. Sometimes I wonder why some people like to the take paracetamol on anoda man's headache huh

51. Sometimes I wonder why some people like to the paracetamol on another man's headache! Huh! Don't think it's anybody headache if she's preg for her 10th child, after all she's married. Abi no b so?

52. Mercy u want turn 2 baby making machine wen did u gave birth da u r pregnant again abeg take am easy oh iya purity

53. Sometimes I wonder why some people like to the take paracetamol on anoda man's headache huh

54. NIGERIANS AND THEIR BAD MOUTH. WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY "MERCY PREGNANT AGAIN?". IS SHE COMPLAINING OR ASKING FOR YOU HELP WITH THE BABY. CONGRATS MY DEAR, MAY GOD GRANT YOU A SAFE DELIVERY.