Photos from Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria pageant 2015 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 October 2015

Photos from Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria pageant 2015

The 2015 Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria Pageant held in Calabar yesterday Saturday Oct. 24th. Miss Anambra, Anyadike Unoaku beat other contestants to emerge winner. See more pics after the cut

Top five

Photo Credits: Foto & Thingz by Nelson Joshua

88 comments:

1. Unoaku please take cover when you see Flavour in case he has changed spec. Ebony queen Lol!

2. Congrats to her

OKORO UPGRADED

3. Most beautiful girl? Na em come ugly like this? Oh gross!

4. Yeah. Congrats to all them winners... twas captivating last night.

5. a crown well deserved. I like miss tourism too.beautiful girls.

6. CONGRATS

AUNTY LINDA.........

7. I wish d winner all d best and God bless her for she truly deserves to win wit d way she answered her question so well. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.

8. They all look very beautiful.... #i will contest next year.... #look out for me fellow LIBERS

#sucre

9. she try, congratulations sister girl

it is well

10. Oh my God, is dat Bimbo Akintola? Adonblivit!

11. They are all pretty.... Miss Enugu is my fav.

#iT wiLL oNly GeT beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN pRaiSe

12. Most beautiful in naija. Hahahahahabuhabuhabuhaahubuha if I hear dis one most beautiful hahahahahahah most beautiful indeed. OMG she s wereful hahahahah

1. Ewu Yoruba haters go and hug transformer

13. That was how sunny Nneji frowned all tru like he was forced to attend the event...

14. Lovely congrats to the winner!

15. That girl is just there.. Most beautiful? Naa

1. Ewu Yoruba hater

2. Mr Emu, go and take several seat at the back jor. Its true, the girl is just there, but she is intelligent. And they made the right choice. Everyone has a right to his/her own opinion. So, stop being tribalistic and a he goat🐎.

16. The contestants are all winners!

17. Biafrans doing it big everywhere

18. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

19. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

20. Nice one baby mama loading...............

21. Why don't we have most brilliant girl competition in Nigeria. The answer is simple, because Nigerian girls are dullards and so vain with very low I Q.

1. And is there most brilliant boy competition in Nigeria? No! Don't be stupid, and btw don't we have Mr Nigeria and Mr Universe?!

22. Oh wow, Flavour I guess you're updated, go and do your thing...

23. Another baby mmama in thevmaking for Flavour?

24. They all look Stunning, I hope she Brings the crown Hope

If she doesn't I will Contest for Next MBGN

Trust me I won't allow Flavor gets in

25. They all look Stunning, I hope she Brings the crown Hope

If she doesn't I will Contest for Next MBGN

Trust me I won't allow Flavor gets in

I will only allow Korede Bello

26. My sincere advice - please stunning Miss MBGN 2015 don't let Flavour anywhere near you!

27. http://cb23xoxo.blogspot.com.ng/?m=1

28. beautiful lady.....congrat to her.

29. Congrats to miss Anambra

30. Congrats girls....#QCOG#passonthetorch#weareproud

31. It's Gud a black Beauty win this times cos all this fake fair ladies can't takes us anywhere! Black is our colour that's who we re!in miss world she will get notice,if doubt ask Agbani not flavour baby mama!

32. Can't get over how beautiful she is.

33. Tell me how that girl take fine pass me?

34. Igbos leading in beauty pageants in Naija,
    Big congrats.
    Linda look alike

35. Flavour how far na?dis one go good to give belle u sabi Na

36. She is not gonna win miss universe....thats a fact!

1. That's because she's not contesting. She's going for "Miss world" rather.

37. Good for her . Congrats to her

38. Beautiful, congratulations to the winner and to all the contestants. It's not easy.

*LIB JUDGE*

39. Well deserved......been awhile we saw a darkskinned queen. Congrats dearie

40. Congratulations, enough future wives,

41. Anambra Dames be killin em.
    Congrats.

42. "The beauty of a woman is not in a facial mode but the true beauty in a woman is reflected in her soul. It is the caring that she lovingly gives the passion that she shows. The beauty of a woman grows with the passing years."

-Audrey Hepbur

The Field Marshal
    Warri Rascal
    Formely Mischievous
    United Kingdom
    25/10/2015

43. Woow..Anjoo stunning as ever!

44. "The best way to find yourself is to lose yourself in the service of others."

-Mahatma Gandhi

The Field Marshal
    Formerly Mischievous
    United Kingdom
    20/10/2015

45. "Service to humanity is the greatest act of worship"
    -The Field Marshal

Formerly known as Mischievous
    United Kingdom
    25/10/2015

46. Congrat to her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

47. Congrats dear! You deserve it.

48. A Crown well deserved. I am proud of you Unoaku. You stood out and your response to that question on "climate effect" made you an astounding WINNER. Go girl!! Your People loves you. BEAUTY AND BRAIN all in one.

49. Igbo gurls are beautiful congrats ms. Anambra

50. Tribalist will fall, with their face to the ground.

-The Field Marshal

Formerly Mischievous
    United Kingdom
    25/10/2015

51. IF YOU LIKE GO AND BECOME BABY MOMMA BETTER FOLLOW YOUR CAREER DONT GO AND FOLLOW GULIBE YOUR MAMA BORN YOU WELL. I DIDNT CALL FLAVOURS NAME SHA

52. congrat to her....# inspired by Linda

53. Go girl, u deserve this & more. Go make us proud once again at the world stage. Anambra girls rock.

54. DivineTouchCateringhatbeadsmaking25 October 2015 at 19:17

Congrats dear! Igbo kwenu!

55. DivineTouchCateringhatbeadsmaking25 October 2015 at 19:18

First time commenting @LindaIkeji.

56. THE HIGHEST BIDDER!!!!

57. we need a glans-through video of the show please

58. Hi friend here is available very beautiful girls for rent . At beautiful girls