Photos: China's Kim K marries in a lavish £20million wedding ceremony | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 October 2015

Photos: China's Kim K marries in a lavish £20million wedding ceremony

26 year old Yang, known as Angelababy, a Chinese actress, singer and model known as the Kim Kardashian of China got married last week in a lavish £20 million ceremony, complete with a ten-foot tall wedding cake, a holographic castle and a custom Dior gown plus 2,000 of her closest friends. Yang who started modelling at the age of 14 and is considered one of Asia's biggest stars.
She got married to leading actor Huang Xiaoming in Shanghai.
Yang's dress took five months to create and was made using hundreds of feet of satin organza and tulle.
According to The Telegraph, the wedding reportedly cost twice as much as the real Kim Kardashian and Kanye West's wedding in Florence last year.
 The entire venue, Shanghai Exhibition Center, was filled with thousands of roses and the cake - which is believed to have taken a month to make - was designed to look like a carousel.
 Each of her 2,000 guests was reportedly given a bag full of gifts, including a mobile phone
Angelababy's wedding ring, an enormous six-carat diamond from Chaumet, is said to have cost a whopping £1million.
And before the big day, which was live-streamed online, the bride and groom posed for portraits in Paris and the images were displayed on screens around the venue. They originally married in private five months ago.

84 comments:

1. Dis wedding is really classy and I wish them HML. Congrats.

2. Wooooooow! Dis is amazing. HML to them. Linda take note!

3. Woooow!!! Everything about this wedding is amazing..!

4. Wow! And @26 she has all that! She better pass kim k na. Money is good sha.

2. Linda na so our wedding go be..me and u

3. Replies
    1. Na wa oo,and here I am looking 4 a million naira 4 our wedding

2. Ur big. Head. She try
      Do ur own if u go near d try

4. Sweet Jesus

Www.insuranceinfoandtips.com

5. Wow elegant and breath taking. HML to China Kim K

6. Wow! She is pretty n her ringg is huge! Wow!

7. Why is she china kim k?no similarities at all..aside that the wedding is pure luxury! Hml

8. China kim kardashian ke? Abeg o... Hml to them anyways

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

9. Money is good... People can spend for wedding sha!

10. Which one is china's Kim again? Inferior short people won't be dem selves for once. Mtchew! Wake up midget! Kim ko? Kim ni?

1. Over sabi house wife Wilheminna is Kim K' a tall woman? Mtcheww! A mere congratulations to them and of course the shut the fuck up method won't choke you ..Onye nkozi ...

2. You sound pained. You deserve pity.

3. No OGOCHUKWU u shuld be the one to shut up, by short people she meant Chinese people and it doesn't mean that Kim is tall. She was never referring to Kim so what nonsense are you blabbing about? You idiots always in a hurry to attack people just to be seen . daft

11. And by next year we will hear they're divorced because of irreconcilable differences

12. Now this is a lavish wedding

13. I'm 25yrs old and i still don't understand the concept of marriage,Why do women want it so bad? Right now,Society makes it look like the biggest achievement in a womans life is MARRIAGE...It's almost pathetic! The only good/important thing that comes from marriage is KIDS! Why should i be forced to spend the rest of my life with one single person? Why should my privacy be invaded? Why should someone question me if i stay out late or stay on my PC till 5am?

Wait,Or it's just me that is dumb? I seriously need to get educated about marriage!

1. No1 is forcing you to get married. You are free to change men as much as you want and have kids outside wedlock. Whatever rocks your boat..so stop looking for unnecessary attention.

2. I wonder oh, it's amazing how ladies practically beg to be married when actually I see it as indirectly selling off your freedom to a man who may not appreciate it at the long run. B/w we are Africans.

3. Attention? How sway? With annonymous profile? Ugh!

14. Ego kudi owo talks.

15. After all dese n d marriage doesn't nw last wah wud happen?? Smh

16. Amazing stuff. Lovely couple too. More like Chinese royalty. I wish them a happy married life.

17. Talking about being rich and spending the money like it's all coming back. A whooping 20m pounds. Very huge.

18. Vanity upon vanity
    Na wen una two dey wear una pyjamas without the whole 2k guest watching Dts d reel deal!!
    HML

19. 20 million euros? I doubt i'l spend that much on a wedding even if i and my husband can afford it without blinking.. so many more better things to do. Giving the money to charity will make me more happy.

1. All dis fake pple. If u had d opprotunity I guess u'll do more. Its jus cos ure not loaded dts why u feel u won't spend much.charity my ass. Pple like u have never given offering nd ure saying charity

20. I hope water was turned into water @ d wedding... dee

1. Lwkmd. Hahahhahahah. U are quite hilarious.

21. Wish them a happy married life

22. the power of money.hope this thier lavish display will make the marriage last. wish them best though

23. Every woman's dream, a big wedding. A fairy tale wedding.

24. When money talks

25. Congrats to them. That is a dream wedding.

26. Wowza! They really spent a fortune for this wedding. I hope they won't break up after spending this huge sum.

27. C her small head with thin neck!

28. Naija still dey learn, pay attention..

29. What is the criteria of being a Kim ambassador in any other country again?

30. That ring is just wow.. HML to them

31. Happy married life to her,most of this expensive wedding doesn't end well . TIMILEYIN BLESSING

32. Congratulations to them....!

33. I haven't seen wedding pictures move me this way. Her ring alone got tear drop from my eye. I wish them pure happiness.

34. People are so gullible it's 20million pounds not dollars. How much is both couple worth dat dey will spend such an amount in pounds. How much is Asian stars worth how much is d entire Asian entertainment worth dat tgis two will spend 20million pounds wen they are not from royalty or aristocratic family's. Asian actors are not mega rich dey are just comfortable dis story is false. Duke and duchess did not spend up to 10million pounds on their wedding how much more dis chiness actor and actress.may b it's 20million yen

1. Abi dis man no know who China and Chinese be...even if na their own local film industry like "Chinowoods", do u kno the billions coming in just from within Chinese locals

35. How can you have 2000 "closest friends"? It is scientifically impossible to be close to that many people!

36. men c luxury and wow! nw I can finally comment on this blog I've been following for gud 5years yipeeeee so happy..#inspired by linda

37. Linda, i dey look for rent money and person dey here dey waste money, chai! i will cut off that finger if i see her... lol

38. Are you all fucking stupid? Your all oooooo and ahhhing that these pair have spent so much and you all want one too? The world is being murdered along with it's residents, on top of that thousands of people are starving and being murdered because there isn't enough money...You sad sad people ...