Photos: Ambode pays condolence visit to family of late MD of Lekki Free Trade Zone | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 October 2015

Photos: Ambode pays condolence visit to family of late MD of Lekki Free Trade Zone

Lagos State Governor Akinwunmi Ambode yesterday paid a condolence visit to the family of late Tajudeen Disu, the Managing Director of Lekki Worldwide Investment Limited who was killed during a fracas at Okunraiye community near Ibeju-Lekki on October 12th. Late Mr Tajudeen is the father of Jameel Disu, who is married to Bella Adenuga. Continue to see more photos after the cut...

38 comments:

1. He was really a friend to many. Rip

1. Ambode goan work

2. Lord pls grant dis family d fortitude to bear their loss. RIP to him.

2. In peace may his soul continue to rest.

3. Nice of him

#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
    #It MuSt eNd iN prAise

4. Nice of him

#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
    #It MuSt eNd iN prAise

5. Nice. .Rip mr Disu

6. With a heavy heart Oga Disu.....rest well with the Lord. I wish to wake up from dis nightmare.

7. So nice of Ambode.
    May his soul continue to rest in peace.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I pray they are giving the needed assistance though no doubt.... #NowPlaying>> sound it: wizkid...

9. Linda you dey try wella, just deu crucify my comments.make I catch you.

10. Very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

11. Very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

12. Very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

13. Eyaaa! May God grand them the fortitude to bear the lost

14. Give the land back to the owners and let them lease it to Dangote.

15. Rest In Peace Sir! http://www.bummyla.com

16. How kind of him. May his soul RIP.

17. How kind of him. May his soul RIP.

18. first time he's not laughing like a fool. Dead governor.

1. Lmao! Have u ever seen a Yoruba man wey no De open mouth like fool when laughing? U no De see osinbajo? And na so d mouth go De smell

2. Stupid tribalist, both of u should grow up

3. I'm very sure this Moses is a nobody and an empty drum.

19. dead is sure to very-one,one day we all will go,one by one
    odun a jina si ra won

20. That good of him,rip to the dead. TIMLEYIN BLESSING

21. Ambode is more concerned about how he is going to come out in the pics than actually condolling with the family. This man is useless.

22. Eeyaa.. Na Bella adenuga's husband be that nw, Abu Na d father in law dem kill? RIP

23. better that he's not smiling cos lagosians are not smiling about the traffic either!

24. How i wish i av d power 2 wake him up. i pray 2 God 2 watch over mrs sade disu, jameel disu, tunde disu,and tolu disu. Rest in peace Mr Tajudeen Bola disu