Amber Rose celebrated her birthday last night in a very peculiar outfit. She wore a contrast-trimmed yellow T-shirt with the words (Popular Slut
Club) & fashioned into a crop-top. She also slipped her curvaceous
figure into a bright pink PVC skirt, which clung to her pert posterior as she left luxury night club Playhouse in Hollywood, California, with a group of friends. See more pics after the cut
WTH? Did her hips decrease or what? Change that ugly skirt pls!
ReplyDeleteHmm
ReplyDeleteOk. Good for her
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteThat should be a very strong skirt
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteGerman juice
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe
Dis is wht they call fitted outfit4fit. I wish her all d best and God bless her.
ReplyDeleteBAD MAMA
ReplyDeleteMEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM
I love d dress
ReplyDeleteProud lonely slut. Happy birthday. Best wishes.
ReplyDelete#LifeOfaNigerianGeh#
BAD MAMA
ReplyDeleteMEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM
I dnt knw why idnt like anytin abt dis lady
ReplyDelete#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Mtcheeeew. And the really sad part is that. People like this are celebrated by our youths.
ReplyDeleteI fear for tomorrow.
#ReallySad
even for night she they wear glass na wa ooo Amber
ReplyDeleteNo bra, no panty. This girl though.
ReplyDeleteShe'll be living like Linda Ikeji on a lone day.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Amber pls bring back your hair
ReplyDeleteLike the word slut is anything to be proud about, what is wrong with the world today for Christ sake?.
ReplyDeleteHot momma
ReplyDeleteWishing her alk d best, and happy bithday to her
ReplyDeleteNice!! Who is the over contoured gal beside her in the 1st pics.
ReplyDeleteCurve of life.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Rubbish
ReplyDeleteNice!! Who is the over contoured gal beside her in the 1st pics.
ReplyDeleteToo flamboyant, i don't like.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Too flamboyant, i don't like.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Skirt's lovely
ReplyDeleteVery dirty girl she look so trashy and unkempt and smelly too. I wonder how men use to fuck her
ReplyDeleteI bet you are smelly and dirty. Wtf is wrong with you. You must not be getting none. Hahahahahahahahaha! !!!!!!!!!
DeleteDumb fool!!!....hw u take knw, like say u d there
DeleteShe at least dressed like a decent Lady. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteShe at least dressed like a decent Lady. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteO boy, see killer figure, don't care name they called u, me like u like kilode, if to say I be man soso aki onu ka ngana atagi, omalicha
ReplyDeleteNice outfit!
ReplyDeleteDem ass though.....no further words.
ReplyDeleteshe get behind oh nobe small
ReplyDeleteWhich one be popular slut nw. MTSHEW!
ReplyDeleteShe definitely would be f*cking hot down there! This is torture not fashion!
ReplyDeleteShe a HOE.
ReplyDeleteSeen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteWhere is her bff black China.. the rumours are true
ReplyDeleteThis is the most decent outfit av seen on her so far #singinavemaria
ReplyDeleteLol.
DeleteOmoh mehn see Gobe.