Photo: Chrissy Teigen shows off her baby bump... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 October 2015

Photo: Chrissy Teigen shows off her baby bump...

The model is expecting her first child with husband, John Legend. After trying for a while, this is definitely a blessing for them. So happy for them!

42 comments:

1. Who does she have more folowers than her husband?

1. I wish her safe delivery in advance.

2. Aww! See her tiny bump. So happy for her. John will be so over d moon.

3. She's a model

2. congrats na.....y not add Stephens or Legend to your name

3. Happy for them.

4. The baby will be soo beautiful! Congratulations

5. With this kinda goodnews,I expect her head attached to the body lol
    Congrats to her

6. Happy for them too. I hope the baby is a boy tho..

7. Awwwww, congrats to her once again. I wish her a safe delivery. Linda take note!

8. Awwwww, congrats to her once again. I wish her a safe delivery. Linda take note!

9. I tap into their blessing for mine

10. Wish her best

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

11. Lucky dem....so happy the lil baby will definitely look like his\her drop dead handsome daddy.

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wishing her all the best though.....

13. Am happy for them,here come 9 month save delivery to her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

14. Am so happy for them God bless the unborn child

15. The bump is already growing. The joy in their hearts is better imagined. I'm so happy for them too.

16. Which day here dem announce say dem pregnant wey baby bump come grow reach like this now now hian

17. The baby will be xo beautiful

18. The bump wasted no time, she must have being pregnant for a while.

19. Baby bump after how many days biko