Paris Jackson clears up marriage rumours as she reveals someone has been impersonating her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 October 2015

Paris Jackson clears up marriage rumours as she reveals someone has been impersonating her

The rumour that 17 year old Paris Jackson, had married her 18 year old boyfriend Chester Castellaw's after her name on her Instagram page changed to her bf's last name has gotten a response from the teen. The daughter of the late Michael Jackson insists she does not have a public Instagram page and claims that two users - who are now set to private - are imposters.

The star shared a video on her boyfriend's Instagram account two weeks ago in hopes of shutting down those accounts.

Chester captioned the clip: 'Hey everyone, my girl wanted me to post this in hopes of catching two fake accounts. Please share and spread the word. I would appreciate it thanks.'
In the video, Paris says: 'Hey guys just wanted to thank everybody that's been super supportive lately. I appreciate it from the bottom of my heart.
'I was hoping you guys could help me get the accounts on Instagram @parisjackson and @thatjacksonchickk__ deleted. 
They didn't address the marriage part though so we still don't know if they are truly married or not.

36 comments:

Duh...

Northern Princess 7 said...

Gbam! When u guys av gat no patient, Now u see what Tatafo has caused

Good for heer. Αи∂ she's very pretty by d way

#iT wiLL oNly GeT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN pRaiSe

seyi crown said...

They marry, they no marry its nor of business

Seyilicious

oh! her cup of coffee.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Emeka Vertigo said...

She is too young to marry naw shoooo my 2nd Crush after Adokiye

I wonder what those imposter do gain opening accounts that aren't theirs. Thank God that has been addressed.

Alright

Dave Mide said...

Their cup of tea

Good,people should stop intruding someone's privacy,maybe they've forgotten they can be sued for that . TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Okay.
Instagram should do the needful and delete those accounts.

Na she sabi biko. Linda take note!

Ohk o.

The heading of this post said "Paris Jackson clears up marriage rumours" while the ending paragraph totally contradicted the former by "They didn't address the marriage part though so we still don't know if they are truly married or not". Big sis Lindiewey how market?

Hmmn ok oo

E concern me?

<\koloruko...what a name/>

she's a IVF. "Juzzay say so"

Okay o

Impersonator dat wil amounts to nothing by d end of d day. Wht a shame!

Sugarvie said...

Lol....imposters are everywhere

#sucre

Sugarvie said...

Lol....imposters are everywhere

#sucre

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA.........

Imposters

Worefa

Can't believe even TMZ was deceived by the imposter... Lol

I believe u, beauty.

Married or Not. Na dem sabi sha.

FCN said...

Hmmm! They should try and clear the coast

Good to know

Inono oooo. How far u naa Linda