OMG! The booty on this instagram model though...(photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 11 October 2015

OMG! The booty on this instagram model though...(photos)

Her name is Raychiel Smith and she's a popular instagram model...of course because of the massive booty which she happily flaunts. See more photos after the cut...

163 comments:

1. Biko wetin be this?? Looking like a laundry bag!?!

1. This is gross.. Puuuk🙈🙊

2. I call dis product of b under d scissor for dis is not natural and can never b compare to Toolz asset.

3. Fake Ass, will be 'THINGS FALL APART' soon.

Looking for where to get quality and affordable beddings? Order@ 5671CDBE, Whatsapp 08189677467 .Delivery available nationwide.

4. Jeez! This is horrendous. Too much of everything is bad abeg!

5. Until I see her real life and feel it myself. ..it looks photoshopped.

Lindq u will be surprised at the many apps that can do this on Instagram

2. OOPs!! Learn how to make money blogging like Linda Ikeji. Register here. Training is 100% FREE

1. Then u must be richer than Linda ikeji.
      Ewu gambia!

3. Replies
    1. Very very fake and at the same time she looks dirty... yuckk

2. It's fake,of course! I hope it won't burst one day like that one that was doing squats with her own and bam!d implant bursted!

4. Is dis real??? Linda take note!

5. Is dis real??? Linda take note!

6. Na shit full abeg

7. So disgusting! Sorry but I wouldn't want to have such. Not even in my next world..

8. This is what u call curvy unlike that popular oap.... But her ass tho. Perfect to eat.. Lol

9. Holy shit!!..this is too much now

10. Ok na God de

11. Hmmmm. Ikebe no dy tire the owner no matter the size

12. This one look abnormal

13. Choi...the kinda booty I can stuck my face in and eat up. :) more like saying I can die there.

1. And dat die,yu shall die it! Oshi

14. She look like a yoruba trangender.
    I hope all this things am seeing now is natural cause am getting cool as mr west germany in USA.

1. U will just open u mouth n talk wivout reasoning...what has dis got to do wiv bein a Yoruba? No b una pple dey do homo n trangender rubbish pass?

15. She look like a yoruba trangender.
    I hope all this things am seeing now is natural cause am getting cool as mr west germany in USA.

16. OMG...Dis is too much for me to handle.

17. Chooi.....Hmmmmm

Agu_Nwa Nsukka

18. K

19. Too much of everything is bad. This is too much biko. Is it even real?

20. This is soo not sexy, looks weird

21. what on earth is this?.... if she was my sis, I will ask my Dad to disown her. I'm not sure they're real

22. Can only see Plastic surgery. It's disgusting too

23. Ha! This one na time bomb. Heavy load

24. Booty shots at it's worst. Nasty as hell. Ewwwww

25. Mttewwww which kind ikebe be this haba mtewww!!!

26. Mttewwww which kind ikebe be this haba mtewww!!!

27. Dis 1 na deformity!

28. This one fit swallow my penis.
    Will still hit it though.

29. Mchewww!!!ordinary water.5min highest

30. Fake and disgusting

31. This one is no longer attractive

32. Tnk God u said instragram model mtchewww

33. Wow! this is multiplication of toolz

34. Errrrrr, not sexy to me...

35. Sorry but this is repulsive.

36. God 4bid!!! Wetin b dis? I no wish dis 1 4 ma enemy...Na disease b dis 1 o!

37. Toolz has got nothing on her.
    But this isnt sexy to me though. It's wayyyy too much.

38. Abnormality. .. SMH

39. Please! This whole thing is too much n unreal.. for shallow men who don't see value in real women

1. I appreciate that there is at least a decent and reasonable comment like yours on this blog. What's the usefulness of an endowed woman with a beautiful face and an empty brain? She's good for one thing and one thing only...to grace ur bed. But is that all there is to a woman? Is a woman's quality measured by her waist line, boob size and the generosity of her booty?

40. tool come and see ur twin sis

41. Damn she is fucking endowed. Dave

42. This is excessively excess.What!!!!

43. Omo dis 1 na over load oooo......cant pray 4 dis....

44. This is too much

45. Plastic surgery won't kill girls

46. Disgusting please!

47. How is dis cute? She looks abnormal

48. Linda don dey find booty fr IG ooo

49. In as much as Oga agba Okpurukpu, I no too like the shape!

50. She kinda looks deformed.

51. This one is sickness.

52. Rubbish shape,come see my shape u go faint.lol

53. This one ha sickness abeg,no be yash.

54. This one na sickness abeg,no be yash.

55. If she refuse to get marry now she'll become waste later, if she can find any man that will marry her oh, but if she can not find any man that will marry her oyo for her.

56. Fake! Fake!! Fake!!!
    Booboo kity

57. Even if they dash me this shape I no go accept... This is just crap

58. Hmmm..na wa o..this isn't appealing one bit

59. Fake bum! Obviously plastic surgery.

60. Fake bum! Obviously plastic surgery.

61. I was expecting it was another transgender, thank God! Linda, please slow down with the tranny love, ms tranny-curious

edojuju1@gmail.com

62. Tools get in here but wait a minute dis booty looks lik artificial and not d real stuff.

63. Jesus is lord linda u call dis booty dis is disater y do u tink she ain't got no mention and spot light. U c in booty wat we are looking for is a lovely figure and big ass dis girl is disfigured pure and simple nothing aesthetics in dis as compared to Kim or amber or black chyna

64. Is it jus me or she luks artificial besides dat bum is too massive plz pipu too much of evrytin is bad*smh

65. This massive thing she carried is damn too much. It no longer sex.

66. Ikebe no dey heavy the owner oh *singing*

67. This is called Ukwuloma (tumor of the waist)

68. Too much of everything is bad. I like how she's confident but I dnt think i'l like my body if its like that.

69. Which kind rubbish waist be this ?

70. Wch kind scattered booty be dis ?
    Abeg mi no liky

71. Haaaaa! Make I wait for comments.

72. For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B

73. Huuu boot for life, this one na heavy load

74. To me she is over sexy, not liking her at all.

75. This is not life o! Over silicon at work, may God help her the day it will explode....! Wish her best of luck

76. I guess she is a SHAPE yOU fan rite??

77. Well seems she used to be very fat and managed to get her waist synched. . Well done to her.. not everyone can dedicatedly finish through this kind of body restructuring. . I'm barely fighting to lose belly fat..

78. Well seems she used to be very fat and managed to get her waist synched. . Well done to her.. not everyone can dedicatedly finish through this kind of body restructuring. . I'm barely fighting to lose belly fat.. and if as usual Linda doesn't post my comment then it's official that you have something against me Sha. .

79. Too much of everything is too bad.

80. Too much of everything is too bad.

81. All I see is plastic

82. All i see is plastic.

83. All I see is plastic

84. Linda, u sure say this thing no be silicon?

85. Make she use am go collect money for world bank now... Mtcheeeew!!!

86. I can bet it with anytin, this is not real @ all.fake fake fake

87. It's fake!! And looks abnormal- yuck!!

88. Na silicon dey thing go soon burst.

89. Too much of everythang is bad
    500% on this one..lol

90. She is pretty... and nice shape, Pls Linda Wat her ig username sef

91. This is too much , not attractive

92. Madam biko too much of anything is not good, its embarrassing n a lil close to disgusting.....

93. Ermm......very voluminous. I don't consider this beautiful, not sexy either. However, its obviously XXXXXXXXXXL. Well, different people, different strokes. If her Man loves this body, good for her. So, enjoy while it lasts

94. Well that's endowment... she looks good that's if it's real though. It kinda looks real to me anyway.

*LIB JUDGE*

95. Too much of everything no good abeg

96. I actually follow her on twitter, she sounds likable, booty aside.

97. She looks disfigured.. Who wants to look like this??? Betty Boop sef is more proportionately shaped than she is.. She go use waist trainer so tey her waist go disappear..

98. Kim k still dey learn work where this one dey

99. Kim k still dey learn work where this one dey