North West asks Ellen DeGeneres to brush her little Pony's hair | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

North West asks Ellen DeGeneres to brush her little Pony's hair

Kim Kardashian and North West were on Ellen DeGeneres yesterday but before they went on air, Ellen spent some time with North West who asked her to brush her little pony's hair. Ellen brushed North's pony's hair with pleasure. Another photo of Kim and Ellen after the cut..

47 comments:

1. Wow! So sweet and nice. I wish them all d best and God abundantly bless them.

Happy Independence Day celebration!
    Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!

Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job!

I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household's wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise!

God bless, sweet kisses, and luv y'all.
    Welcome 2d month of October&Happy New Month.

Long Live LIB!

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud to knw though....

3. Cute kid

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

4. I just love Ellen even tho she's gay she's such a wonderful person

5. I just love Ellen even tho she's gay she's such a wonderful person

6. I just love Ellen even tho she's gay she's such a wonderful person

7. Hehehe! The innocence of children. Is dat a new kind of selfie stick??? Linda take note!

8. Hehehe! The innocence of children. Is dat a new kind of selfie stick??? Linda take note!

9. Hehehe! The innocence of children. Is dat a new kind of selfie stick??? Linda take note!

10. Ellen.... I love her.. She's so funny... Just don't like d fact dah she's a lesbian..

#Blessed child

11. Everytyn na news, Linda o Linda..happy independence #singinavemaria

12. I love the Kardashians!!!

13. This north west get big goshi sha

14. I will knock anyone that writes awwww now...*hisses*

15. Awwww....cute Norty.

16. Dts funny n sweet of her
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

17. Linda.... u like to story ehn

18. Nawa oh Linda, everything about them na news. Pls update this "Northwest just pooped".

19. Hmm nice. Linda must make every trivial move these people makes a news. Issiorite!

20. Sweet baby north west, love you

21. Please....... What is so special about this dat u av to put it up. Linda.....u just like to waste our mb sha!

22. Lol...see this little celeb o.

23. Love Ellen nd I blv she'll make a good mom or dad which ever one she's to Portia...

24. Pleasurable to the eyes.

25. Beautiful little nori West

26. Kindhearted Ellen. The only lesbian I love.

1. Exactly. Me 2. She's amazing I love her.

27. Linda if you no get news abeg dey write Ibo language we go dey read and learn
    enof of dis ur kim catliyn kadashwarever bullshit it irritates get beha tins to do if news no dey for you again start dey sell kulikuli on your blog atleast u don make enof moni abi dem use dem curse u ??
    shit make man rest
    namsense

28. Jzt luv this FAM,Ellen I luv dis woman even if she is something else.

29. Thos nonsense blog...soon she will want to sex the little girl and linda..homo.