Nicki Minaj and Meek Mill show some PDA while performing on stage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 October 2015

Nicki Minaj and Meek Mill show some PDA while performing on stage

Nicki Minaj was performing on stage when she pulled her boyfriend Meek Mill in for a tender kiss as they performed at Powerhouse 2015 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania on Friday. More photos of their PDA after the cut..

42 comments:

1. They should stop trying hard, looking very boring to me *yawns*

2. Hmm, na wa oh... this is totally crazy.. Linda, observe carefully

Linda, observe carefully

3. Meek Mill looks like an Igbo boy. N dis his outfit so toutish.

1. So you mean igbo guys wear toutish outfits. I know you are yoruba already....jealous boy or girl.

2. Mufucker, what's wrong being an igbo boy

4. I just don't dig these ones

5. Lili. Kedu. Report about us local people biko.tZ

6. Good for them,happy sunday liber. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

7. Sweet couple...muaaaaah!

#iT wiLL oNly GeT beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN pRaiSe

8. Nicky Nicky

Anyway, are you still using your money to buy data?
    My dear browsing is free.
    Join the free browsing trend @ WizyTechs.Com

9. Dis Meek resemble palm wine tapper. Linda take note!

10. Dis Meek resemble palm wine tapper. Linda take note!

11. At least his love life isn't in shambles! But how long before Nicki gets tired of massaging his ego?

12. Seen, so lovely and Kinda Fake... Meek looks like sound Sultan there
    He's looking Shy

Nicky my Bae

13. But wait oooo Linda!!this guy is dirty where nicky is na! See them;them nor even fit at all!,God forbid!nicky nor see clean drake follow?this guy is dirty mehn!

14. Meek. Mill b looking like a house boy,..dress sense zero

15. Meek mill always looking like a learner!

16. I don't like this guy for one bite

17. Dis is wht I call social media and stage luv exhibition which amounts to let them do and marry.

18. D guy must sabi do wella.... dee

19. Meek be looking like agbero.

20. I love Nicki, can't say d same 4 Meek though.....

21. Full meaning of PDA pls...they look good by the way

22. Faking it recap....still love u Nicki.

23. They look very cute together.

- Nnaya
    Instagram: NnayaRhythm
    Blog: maneattractionglobal.blogspot.com

24. Eyaa,he's in love,c his faceđź’‹

25. Meek tug life always

26. I love them together what God has joined together let no man beef lol. atleast they ain't a gay.

27. HOPE THEY LAST

MISSVEE