New video: KJV -- Common Sense | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 October 2015

New video: KJV -- Common Sense

Afro reggae dancehall sensation King Jiggy Vokal aka KJV has come with an afro style. It is a free style after a successful debut single Joyful. This conscious song is produced by KJV under Shark Station Production. It is very comical and real. He has something to say about this piece of work

“ I am very excited about this job . I have to differentiate myself from other reggae dancehall artistes who do only reggae and they are from Africa . I have to feel myself before others feel me”
Also, anticipate my new dancehall single audio and video dropping this November 2015. ff @kjvmusic on all social media. KJV is presently signed to Trailblazers Entertainment and Records

Watch video below...

31 comments:

1. "I have to feel myself before others feel me" that's a beautiful line

2. Ok

#It WiLL onLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd In PrAisE

3. It is a common sense to use your common sense. lol! Very funny video. And cool song too. I like how he infused Yoruba lingua into his own dancehall music.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

4. Crazy clown.... Just brought the video to life...

#beausteven

5. Good for you. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

6. GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA........

7. Okay seen, goodluck.

8. Okay seen, goodluck.

9. Lmaooooooo that slap tho

10. Nice KJV my hommie....watch out for this dude

11. Mindset is better than any other thing.nice video

12. Mindset is better than any other thing.nice video

13. Lols! CrazyClown attracted me. Common Sense makes a lot of senses these days and is not common sense in that simple sense anymore. KJV we need more from where this one came joor!

14. Lols! CrazyClown attracted me. Common Sense makes a lot of senses these days and is not common sense in that simple sense anymore. KJV we need more from where this one came joor!

15. THAT SLAP RESET THE GUY SENSE LMAOOOOOO

16. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

17. Yaaaay!!my man Jiggy doing us proud.love the video n dat slap..EPIC

18. The only Kjv I know is King James Version #lol. Nice one

19. Real life articles
    Nice and cool song too. I like how he infused Yoruba lingua into his own dancehall music.

20. Nice story line. Linda wetin sef, u no publish my comment? na every munit I dey visit this blog, dey drop comment. Nawao