New Music: WilliePro - Promise Land | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 October 2015

New Music: WilliePro - Promise Land

Have you heard the New Nigerian National Anthem? Williepro a.k.a Mr. Zexzy (@HurricaneZexzy) literally rebrands Nigeria in this epic revolutionary tune aptly titled "Promise Land". Produced by @AltimsMavin. Listen to it after the cut...

A song of hope that chronicles the struggles of the Nigerian nation from independence till now and also projects into the future, believing that if we "take our destiny in our hands" we will get to the PROMISE LAND. Every Nigerian home and abroad needs to hear this, Radio stations cop it cos you need it. Download and enjoy!

30 comments:

Nice one.

Noted

Wonderful

Promise land in nigeria am sure,sad indeed.

seen

Aunty linda....

seen

Aunty linda....

seen

Aunty linda....

Nice one bro...

£GodblessNigeria

Whoa! Never heard of this guy b4 buh dis song is da bomb. Damn! Damn!! Damn!!! Ride n bro. I'm with u on this promise land journey. We will g there. God bless nigeria.

Inspiring

Olovo said...

Yea...that's d hit one...am sure don jazzy will hear this...kudos bro

This is a deviation from the usual shake ur bum bum jamz we hear everyday. Totally love d message.

JaFar said...

Truly inspiring, let them hear.... Nice one boss!

Correct!

Willie... u just amazing... rock on bro... tuale

Really inspiring. A great song indeed. Nice one

Sorry to rain on your parade but doesn't he know he can get sued for using a font that is a trademark of Walt Disney on his album cover. Everyone knows that this font is only associated with Disney.

Dis song make brain die! Naija must get to the promise land and that's wassup!

Chill there joor! Wch one be Walt Disney font? Let dem sue him na! They will only make him world famous. So who will be doin who then?

Wow!!! Nice song man tired of shake ur bum bum stuffs a least we should enjoy good music with reality lyrics. Keep the game tight man.

Them should sue him na a least it will even make him more famous. They might even end up using his sound track. Lol

mR SLIQ said...

@least its not about bumbum and drugs..lol..good one bruh. major step up..the whole world checks up with Linda ikeji..and wow I see u there..keep it up.

Wow nice one bros God bless Nigeria ...well I just dey laugh