Ne-Yo's fiancée shows off her baby bump and reflects on all she's been through.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 October 2015

Ne-Yo's fiancée shows off her baby bump and reflects on all she's been through..

Crystal Renay is expecting a baby with singer Ne-Yo...and their relationship has been rocky since she got pregnant

40 comments:

1. She looks good,pregnancy sure looks good on her.

2. All d best to her and I wish her safe delivery. God bless her and its well wit her soul.

3. Wish her well

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

4. Replies
    1. Like seriously who cares? People put themselves in shitty situations and start trying to sound all thoughtful and play the victime. Save it!

5. Looking good, I wish her all the best. Linda take note!

6. Looking good, I wish her all the best. Linda take note!

7. Dats d best tin love ur child!

8. Safe delivery ahead ma'am.

9. Anf she has to be nacked to share her syory? Yeye dey smell.

10. Keep quiet fornicator. You don't know God.

11. I would have said what goes around comes back around if not for her baby...foolish geh. Shebi she was enjoying d attentions now

LIBrarian

12. Good for her. Wish her safe delivery.

13. Hian.... Everybody wants to be noticed.. Next abeg

#sucre

14. Hian.... Everybody wants to be noticed.. Next abeg

#sucre

15. Pikin wey u never born..!
    Mtchewwwww!
    Losers always consoling themselves after a stupid mistake. Next plzzzz!!!
    He made the mother of his two kids tie her womb after promising her ever lasting matrimony and heaven on earth. What makes u think he will keep u?
    Olodo raise to power 2!!!

16. Pikin wey u never born..!
    Mtchewwwww!
    Losers always consoling themselves after a stupid mistake. Next plzzzz!!!
    He made the mother of his two kids tie her womb after promising her ever lasting matrimony and heaven on earth. What makes u think he will keep u?
    Olodo raised to power 2!!!

17. Your cup of tea

18. Ok o, whatever that makes u happy pretty angel.

19. 1. How won't you have trials and tribulations when your boobies are exposed to the world. 2. I really thought that dude was gay.

20. Wishing her safe delivery....

21. The ground side is dark. Or his my phone, me not see anything na

22. We deliver furniture to all parts of the country. nationwide delivery policy means no one gets left out - so regardless of where you are in the country, we'll make it to you. And remember our lowest price guarantee to all our customers - it means big savings for you! http://jabi.olx.com.ng/ultra-modern-bed-design-the-most-affordable-rate-iid-840426636

23. She is adorable even in pregnancy.

24. Sexy picture, all yonder go don swell well, E dey sweet better when e swell.

25. Y do most women go naked now to express deir feelings to the world? God we need u more dan ever!

26. If it was a kardashian who did that pple will be insulting but now she is doing it is OK

27. Anoda baby mama in d making