2. Good morning Lindz

1. You mean " he" can be...
      lol

2. Lord pls save and help us frm acts dat doesn't glorify u.

3. Good for her. Linda take note!

4. Good for her. Linda take note!

5. Good for her. Linda take note!

6. I feel sorry for us ladies though. We see men and women with silicone boobs standing upright and we call them sexy and feel inferior when it's even you that has the original untouched stuff. Instagram is not helping either.

7. I feel sorry for us ladies though. We see men and women with silicone boobs standing upright and we call them sexy and feel inferior when it's even you that has the original untouched stuff. Instagram is not helping either.

3. Somebody with a good browsing phone should please help me out with one even if it's a used one. gabriel.gabriel312@yahoo.com

4. Happy weekend Ada ikeji

5. He is still a man

6. Linda Good morning...... Been sexy is her own business

7. Mic check
    1...2 1...2
    Back like I never left!

Billie jean

8. This confused man again.
    SMH

9. All I see is boobs and a face like that of a dull

10. Hmmmmm

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

11. Hmmmmm

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

12. What's the mole on her silicons?

13. one woman soldier17 October 2015 at 06:22

Handsome babe..odiegwu really...

14. one woman soldier17 October 2015 at 06:22

Handsome babe..odiegwu really

15. Linda, I must congratulate u on ur newly acquired mansion. But pls try n show us small here na. I knw u might feel its a show off, but believe me, many of ur fans n libers are anxious to see it. Once again congrats

16. Slutty more like...

17. It can be sexy biko. This is no 'she'! If e no be panadol, e no fit be like panadol

18. This guy sha...in which World does someone substitute penis for this, with the level of fun that is derived from it. I particularly have a wonderful relationship with mine and can't imagine giving it up for what again???????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!

19. Seen but stop promoting this fools. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

20. Linda na transgender

21. Linda na transgender

22. Linda na transgender

23. Congrats on ur banana island house,d God dat did it for you will do d same for me. Dat bitch isn't a topic....next

24. Call him what he is abeg.....which one be 'HER'

25. Good look

Check more here www.nigeriacamera.net

26. Depravity.
    Calling him she or sexy is what I can't come to term with.

...Correct me if I'm right...

27. Disgusting. Wish him all the best has.

28. No still looks like a man despite having those boobs

29. It looks like Cynthia Morgan...

30. Wetin be dis. Na morning we dey o!

31. There's nothing sexy about this biko.a man is a man

32. Boobs on the chest and penis between his legs

33. Good Saturday Morning. Lol 😂 u Trans Trans

34. Hahaha, u guys are all Funny

35. dis one b like oku wey just wake from grave... dee

36. She looks too fake.

37. She looks too fake.

38. Okwa nne gi biri oro na ya muru nwoke. .goat head

39. Is this he or a she? #justasking, but not sexy to me..fake tyns aint sexy #singinavemaria

40. I repeatedly see these "trans" statement here but come o...is Linda really a trans too???

41. Linda the boobs are not helping us bring up something better

42. Linda pls such picture of message is not helping the world so always come with something more helpful rather than this