Chris Brown shows off Royalty on cover of album he named after her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 October 2015

Chris Brown shows off Royalty on cover of album he named after her

Proud Dad Chris Brown showed off the cover of his upcoming album which he named after his daughter Royalty. He captioned it: '#ROYALTY ALBUM COVER!'

41 comments:

1. She's so cute.... Αи∂ then Chris is really a caring dad

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

2. Chris sure do knows how to make interesting pics and music! Hoooops

3. @times, our way towards being responsible, is tired to family ways. Proud dad no doubt.

4. #BeastOfNoNation Uzodinma Iweala said so enough of this dude.

5. I'm just not a fan and I can't help it.

6. He's love struck

7. Congrats nee on your new house. Good investment!!!

8. Love you Chris, you are a proud dad unlike the father of my baby who have not set eyes on his daughter. He left me when I was 2 months pregnant, now my baby is 2 yrs

9. awwww! so lovely.
    Chris loves his daughter so much.

10. First to comment#piz of d century#

11. one woman soldier17 October 2015 at 06:25

k noted..

12. nice cover. royalty is so cuuute

13. Chris is so proud of his baby and that makes me admire him more

14. Men see the tattoo,chris is no joke. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

15. Awww I like this. This is so cool.

16. Are dey not d most adorable?

17. Linda and baby royalty.. Nawa

18. Hez a gud daddy...he luves her so much

19. My baby grl.....Nice1 breezy.......

20. It just so so lovely,I so much love the Cover

21. Dis is wht I call Chris Brown in making and I wish them all d best.

22. Awwww, dis is so so beautiful. Linda take note!

23. Awwww, dis is so so beautiful. Linda take note!

24. Awwww, dis is so so beautiful. Linda take note!

25. I can imagine what he feels inside about his daughter.
    The feeling is divine.

...Correct me if I'm right...

26. Awww so cute... i can't wait for this sh*t to drop.

27. Chris looking all so emotional! This pics belongs in my archives

28. Chris looking all so emotional! This pics belongs in my archives

29. Cute cover, doting father.