Mikel Obi's girlfriend shares lovely photos of their twins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 October 2015

Mikel Obi's girlfriend shares lovely photos of their twins

So adorable!...

74 comments:

Scrumptious!

First class baby mama

They are so adorable

Hello Cuties

Thankful Parents.

seyi crown said...

Cute

Seyilicious

They are so cute

Nonsense,u said girl friend and not wife...and so therefore,it's none of my biz

Such cute little creations!

Wow lovely kids. Now mikel is now a complete man

OLAYEMI said...

Cute

amakandidi said...

cuties

They are so adorable. They are already growing.

Awww some pigment formation.

They're growing up so fast...

Sweet

I didn't even know she was pregnant.

awwww! they look so adorable.

Alabekee said...

Adorable twins
www.alabekee.com

Beautiful twins!!

Beautiful, Me Likey!

Cute kids though no doubt.....

So sweet, please enough already, getting boring.

I love twins...thank God my sister birth a set few months ago. they are angels and always adorable...

Adorbs!

Cute lovely kids.

Dis is really adorable and lovely...

I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them.

They are really growing o...cute babies

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Aww!

Aww!

cute baby. but... one looks lik Nigerian and the oda white. no be small thing oo

Madam adorable, how many times? Mikel share today, wife share tomorrow???

So adorable. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Cute

cuties.

Awwe

Yinx said...

Hope dey play NigRush

If men were God alu akeme said...

Lovely Cutie's

Bad belle, show urself.

Which time she even carry d belle.... no one knows

WOW!!!! ADORABLE BLESSINGS FROM GOD

Adorable ke? Be honest, these kids look weird, something I can't put my finger on. Time would tell.

christiana said...

Hey "anonymous", why are you beefing? you will choke with all this bitterness n beef inside you. Take a chill pill mhennn. Lovely kids by the way.

christiana said...

Hey "anonymous", why are you beefing? you will choke with all this bitterness n beef inside you. Take a chill pill mhennn. Lovely kids by the way.

Mo said...

Lol. Funny but true

So lovely

Aviky said...

Cute... I so wanna have twins next

New post www.Avikyphoenix.blogspot.com

fRActalGenius said...

John MIkel OBI is an awesome IDIOT marrying a CAUCASIAN that carries A or B blood type:

JMO hates his own HERITAGE for numerator races that have killed his ancestors...Both those twins DO NOT RESEMBLE JMO blackness but he has lent his civility to a mongrel set of barbs...now i:understand that most people reading this blog are totally GENETICALLY INCOMPETENT with both genetic and blood group settings in CELLS & FREQUENCIES. And most, if not all are not AWARE of the PURPOSE of the CAUCASIAN (straight haired people) & why they were FORMED to GENOCIDE BLACKS: However, MOTHER-NATURE/na i chi PRODUCES facts:

A- Blood Groups = CHIMPANZEE BLOOD TYPES!!!
B- Blood Groups = GORILLA BLOOD TYPES!!!

In essence, JMO has made joinder with a CAVE-woman perhaps needing IVF to commit to the conception of TWINS with a bastardy heritage of a mutated cave conception harvested by sexual deviance with animals GRAFTED with monkeys, dogs, pigs, goats & rats...with the Eastern asians are with Elephant grafts. For the reason 1 in 4000 caucasians are born with animal tails and have animal skin colourations of eyes, hair, flat asses etc all is Why WHITES are with BLACKS today is to UPGRADE their GENE code cleansing TO purify their BLOOD LINES & genetic defects because their mortality rates as FIXED ALBINOS are driving them into extinction = MISCEGENATION advertising you see everyday on TV = whites are dying off this planet FAST!!! ...ONCE THAT RUSSIAN girl financially-rapes MIKEL WITH EVERYTHING HE'S GOT FOR THE SURVIVAL of those TWINS she is off...THE RUSSIAN is in the business of SURVIVAL for her race...Mikel Obi is PRIME BASE is in the business of being a complete DICK HEAD FOOL MEDOCRITE & FAILURE!!!

In the meantime, daily our women worship GHOST FREQUENCY AVATAR CRIMINALS, pretend that great BLACK HONEST MEN DON'T EXIST, prostitute themselves eating up Caucasian animal sperm & having sex with BUY:BULL pastors FOR THEIR Jizz-us homosexual icon while sporting the CAUCASIANS STRAIGHT hair weaves or lacquer their hair with acid to resemble the fixed albino caucasian!!! Tufiakwa!!! BTW ERASMUS WAS A HOMOSEXUAL & A CHILD PEDOPHILE WRITER OF THE NEW TESTAMENT for Jew Banking Lombardi....do your fuckin home work folks!!!

INFACT, IF PEOPLE LIKE LINDA IKEJI were to sport natural hair, her INTELLIGENCE will sky rocket beyond what she knows of planet earth reconciling the brilliance of Shema, Sheshe and Tehki...who were not the 3-wise men, but her 3-wise sisters that gave the world...TRIGONOMETRY, STAR SYSTEM LONG WAVE CALENDRICS, THE METRE RULE, BASE-8 & DECIMAL SOUND SYSTEM LANGUAGES FOR THE CAUCASIAN & CALCULUS...ALL IGBO CODED THROUGH TAME RE through Imote's anti-gravity building constructions of pyramid!!! If you are an igbo speaker...you have power at your finger tips you have no clue you think you have...

WELL, I:AM NOT PATHOLOGICALLY ACCULTURATED...so any impregnation of Li:nda Ikeji results in children that carry on the work correcting this planet during her life TIME...but i-guess...luxury Caucasian goods are more of the the interest to both Mikel & Linda...Linda I-expect to hear from you...you know who me be!!!

Too cute.

Story story

Ortus said...

Wat a combination that fit d couple - one black, one white (yellow complexion, as we fondly call it)

joycteddybear's blog said...

Quick Desk-To-Date Beauty Hacks. Click my name to find out

mrs Ebony said...

Awww so adorable

MamaOj said...

Na baby boys or girls abi na boy & girl?

Zion said...

Cute..

I will comment on this Mikel & baby mama later..

remmy said...

Lovly.

Those kids look gorgeous

GossipMetro Naija said...

lovely kids

No need to hate, they are just fond of them

Such little lovelies

Awww they are so cute

Cute

Awww they are so cute

Adorable

Hi babies. You welcome to earth. May God bless and protect you from all evil all the days of your lives! Welcome, have a long and prosperous life!!

Na the russian lady?

fine pikin dem

Cuties....

Chaii even schizophrenic patients now read and comment on Linda's blog.
Chaii, it seems someone has been missing their doses of anti-psychotics drugs.
Chaii Chaii diaris God ooo.
Linda pele, you even know am.

So adorable!