Mikel Obi and girlfriend pose with their newborn twins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 October 2015

Mikel Obi and girlfriend pose with their newborn twins

Footballer Mikel and girlfriend Olga Diyachenko shared this adorable photo of them with their newborn twins as they turned one month old yesterday!

43 comments:

1. Y u beefing? They can as well decide to buy a cake everyday of the kids' lives.

2. Happy one month old celebration to our cherished twin Mikel babies.I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls.

3. So who would eat all dat cake??? Linda take note!

4. Very adorable

OKORO UPGRADED

5. Haba!
      Mikel me self must born for you ooo
      Congrats jare!

2. Aww lovely, I can't wait ooo*in Bonario's voice*

3. Nice

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

4. Mikelis is in a special maximam security prison called "Russian cupid". I'm sure not even a presidential pardon from Puttin will make him reconsider lol
    The dude is ass over tea cup in luv mehn.

5. Baby mama n baby papa, many happy yrs on earth to dia twins

6. OK seen. He should wife her already please.

7. Mikel ur something dey sharp like razor o!

8. cute

meenah_wakil on instagram

9. cute

meenah_wakil on instagram

10. Wow! D joy of b father wil surely mak a difference in their lives IJN. I wish them all d best.

11. Don't worry hubby, u'll hold urs like this too :)

12. Shey u see dis guy wey get match tomorrow wey dey snap picture,he no dey train?

13. Papa Obi...! Make Mourinho christen the babies

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Happy family...

15. lool obi please train harder to be on the first team...

16. Wao,this is so lovely. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

17. That's just beautiful....happy for them..

18. haahahaahahaha ...abi o

Cure and End Premature Ejaculationn!!!

LAST MUCH MORE LONGA IN BED WITTH ANY WOMAN

NATURALLY WITHOUTT Dangerous Pills, Herbs and Medicationn.

No Pills, No Drugs, No Creams, No Herbs,

100%Natural Solutionn To Solve, Cure And Prolongg Ejaculationn!
    logon to www. endpeng .blogspot. com now!!!

19. Anonymous Personified16 October 2015 at 10:24

Lucky children celebrating one month old birthday. God bless me with plenty money like this nah celebration go be every day.
    Nice one Mikel. May God guide and protect you and your family.

20. Congratulations 2 dem

21. Happy family, congratulation once more,

22. Congratulations! Mikel, go & marry her before the count of 3......