Mercy Johnson shares adorable pic of her children | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 October 2015

Mercy Johnson shares adorable pic of her children

Purity and Prince Henry Okojie rocking matching military uniform...

78 comments:

1. dey luk gud..c dem grovi big sis n bros...TOMJERRYSWIT

2. awww! they are so adorable.
    I just can't wait.

1. Bona stop waiting and start rolling them bundles out........

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

3. cute ones, y'all ready to have a baby?

4. They re so cute, I love u mercy.

5. Lolz nice camouflage

6. Joys of motherhood there.Can't wait to stop popping mine.Future hubby hurry lol

7. Ku but make purity no grow start to De rub cream cos she too black

1. Foolish u, did her mother use cream on her dark skin????

8. So so lovely kids..hmmmmmmm, congrat to them.

9. So this ones are cute too. This lady should go and hide her ugly children that look like ajegunle kids.

1. With all the wealth in the world u can never have kids as cute as hers, it's not a curse, u are just a cheap heater, go get a life

2. Yeah...indeed you are really sad..

3. You are so bitter....geeez...how bad must your husband be in bed...

4. Why are you so bitter? I advice you to get medicated glasses to help you see wella.
      either that or I will come to the conclusion that you are retarded and do not know the difference between ugly and cute children. Sheeeessshhh

10. So this ones are cute too. This lady should go and hide her ugly children that look like ajegunle kids.

1. Sadist.....y dnt u give birth 2 urs n we wil c hw urs Luks like.....cos I doubt sum1 who has gone tru d pain of childbirth wud utter such despicable word

11. Cute. Hope purity has started sch?

12. They will grow bigger..Amen.

D KING WAS HERE√√√√√√

13. At what age is purity still using beep.. o ga ooo

1. Beep?????? No be only beep na HORN.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.
      Olodo.
      EWU

2. Even 5yrs use beep. Also grown ups but. They use towels. U too chop for buka na why. Upgrade please

3. Mmh...did you type "beep"...I ga o

14. Ado-Ekiti 1st son10 October 2015 at 10:04

So Mercy Johnson children are Army ?.lol... Lovely pics ......

15. better children

Aunty linda.......

16. Nice one. May God bless you kids.

17. @bonario nags....GUY,u need to upgrade this ya nokia lumia to iphone6 plus.
    holla linda I trust she go do am for you...

18. If e no b God where I for dey...

I bless God for her life and family. Her children r adorable and lovely. God bless them and I wish them all d best.

19. Lil cuties, but purity Is too old to be using a bib abeg. Love their outfits

20. Lil cuties, but purity Is too old to be using a bib abeg. Love their outfits

21. @Freeborn zinalima is very stupid, i'm sure u dnt hv kids and u must be very ugly as ur comment.

22. Low battery , PHC bring light plss, am bored.

23. Cute babies,I love their outfit

24. Cute kids but I really don't like the ideal of exposing kid in social media

25. They're not cute but lovely cos they're kids nd u don't say bad things abt kids.

26. Awwwwwww.....so cute. God bless your family MJ.

27. Awwwwwww.....so cute. God bless your family MJ.