Lol. Blac Chyna pretends Future Tattoo isn't real by asking fans to write her name with a sharpie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 October 2015

Lol. Blac Chyna pretends Future Tattoo isn't real by asking fans to write her name with a sharpie

Blac Chyna tried to pretend that the tattoo on her hand of Future isn't real by asking her fans to write 'Blac Chyna' on their hands with a sharpie after she released a snapchat video of her friends writing blac chyna on their own hands.

She has been covering her hand since then, lol.

52 comments:

1. So she has fans? Really??? Never knew anybody could like her.

#iT wiLL oNly gEt bETTer
    #It MuSt EnD iN prAisE

2. Cheap publicity

3. Cheap publicity

4. Why covering it? Ode oshi

Seyilicious

5. Who's d legend?? Dz pple don craze finsh

6. Good for her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

7. Lol

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

8. I dont get the world any more.
    I'm not trying to hate but sm1 pls explain sth to me... so blac chyna has fans bcos she used to date an upcoming rapper or bcos she's an ex stripper.
    Help me out here?
    Like Wat's her day job?

9. Crazy lady.

10. See This woman, who is she trying to deceive ?

11. Meaning she is a fan of future

12. She's so screwed up. What a shame!!!

13. She's so screwed up. Damage control.. What a shame!!!

14. Make quick money with no stress at all. All u need is ur phone and Internet access. Yeah it's sooo real.click on the link below and thank me later
    http://Job4Living.com/?ref=298790
    U've got nothing 2 loose! So start clicking!!

15. SMH, she is so lonely, one taste of a dick she gets a tattoo. She steady catching feelings

16. Mumu someborri! She had better go & draw another tattoo to cover it up. Linda take note!

17. Mumu someborri! She had better go & draw another tattoo to cover it up. Linda take note!

18. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

19. Rubbish dis girl is plain stupid I really wonder if she ain't got no brains

20. Trying to show case fololishness@d highest pointz....

21. Lmao! Blac shouldn't be stupid. That tatto on her hands isn't a sharpie but real. Mumu. Who's she deceiving?

22. She is just pretending

23. MEDICINE AFTER DEATH! Or just still on the matter of the usual self-aggrandizement by humans these days in reaction to the advent of Social Media!

24. MEDICINE AFTER DEATH! Or just still on the matter of the usual self-aggrandizement by humans these days in reaction to the advent of Social Media!

25. MEDICINE AFTER DEATH! Or just still on the matter of the usual self-aggrandizement by humans these days in reaction to the advent of Social Media!

26. Medicine after death. She FFFFd up

27. I guess this makes her happy, also I get what she is trying to do, she is trying to let future know that anyone can write and name on the body even if the other party doesn't care or know them!!! What does she have fans for again? Even Amber Rose does something to be popular for?

28. CHIKA 0703166771830 October 2015 at 10:47

hahahahaaha see fuckup abeg.

29. Some agbaya men to will now really write black Chyna on their hand.

30. Laffing in swahili
    What does future use to entice all this women
    But even the sharpie ain't real as yours!

31. She has bn playin u guyz all along.. Dia is notin btw her n Future.. Its all public stunt.. Future got Blac featured in his latest video n dats why ppl tink they ar 2geda.. Chyna is enjoyin d rumour n she decide to play along.. Its all public stunt..

1. Pls tell them,cos even Linda sef no understand...anytym I luk at ppl's comments here abt chyna's n futur rumour I jst smh cos dey dnt gerrit