Laura Ikeji becomes the face of Miskay Boutique, see the beautiful shots by Papilo studios | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 17 October 2015

Laura Ikeji becomes the face of Miskay Boutique, see the beautiful shots by Papilo studios

Laura, yesterday signed a deal with one of Nigeria's biggest clothing stores Miskayboutique as the official brand ambassador. Congrats Laura. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit, Kanu Nwankwo's Papilos studios located at 86 Allen Avenue Ikeja Beside GT Bank, Opp Sky Bank Close to Alade Market.
please visit www.lauraikeji.com for more pix
Styled by Jane Michael, Nigeria's finest stylist
All outfits by Miskayboutique.
Instagram
@lauraikeji
@miskayboutique
@papilostudios
@janemichael

185 comments:

1. Congrats

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

2. Beautiful! Congratulobia to her.

3. Somebody with a good browsing phone should please help me out with one even if it's a used one. gabriel.gabriel312@yahoo.com

4. Well deserved!

OKORO UPGRADED

5. Gud4her...were re does wailing abt Laura having a dark kneel hope dev all woken up frm dere slumber

6. Congratulations Laura. God bless your hustle.

7. This babe is beautiful and everything always sits well on her. Go Laura.
      Mwaaaaaaaaaah

8. Laura your smile is infectious. Nice

9. Congrats Laura. U look beautiful!

10. Linda congrats your new house is beautiful. May God bless me too

11. Congrats to her. Lindiway u really try for sister.

12. I wsh her all d best and may d Lord enlarge her coast IJN. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows. Congrats!

13. Weldone girl. You rock. Looking more beautiful with each passing day.

14. Since when did boutiques have people as ambassadors Biko lol even if Abeg !! This post is so fake !! Why is she an ambassador cos she buys clothes from them ?! Lmao Laura needs to get something important to do other trying to be someone in IG create a legacy for yourself so when your gone you'll be known for something other to be known for someone that was trying to be somebody on IG but nothing in real life

2. Laura im proud of u!how u made something outta being on Instagram! Im inspired!go girl!run d world!

1. My favourite Ikeji.

Miss fierce herself. I love her hairline. God bless your hustle.

2. Male or female,she will stop d world....i swear am in love with lauras smile/laughter.. laura is bae..butiful KING LAURA

3. Nice one, she got ginger more than terryg

4. Linda don go out again. Prolly to pack her remaining things to her house. Lol Share pictures na babe shuu

3. Congrats to her .It pays to be good @ what you do & ofcourse be affiliated to the big name Linda Ikejis.*shines teeth*

1. Yay!!!Congratulations bae, bigger $ better deals are coming your way,so proud of you huh. Keep slaying!

2. Linda Ikeji, I saw the picture of you mansion and I started crying uncontrollably. It's tears of joy my dear. Tears of Joy! I have never! I mean I repeat! Never seen a young entrepreneur achieve this. You did it! I can tell you the kind of joy I am feeling almost like it's mine :'). It is well with you and your Family. Enjoy life my dear. If you can get it, then you deserve it. Don't feel sad about marriage with all the comments about you not been married. Hmm my Linda, married people aren't happy. What you have is happiness. Marriage at this point may be difficult as you can't marry someone you are richer than. There will be issues. Single mum isn't that bad dear. You will most definitely need a companion. It's not a must he must be Nigerian my dear. I am married and not happy. Live life babe. You rock. Your kind of riches is rare. It's rare, stressless wealth. Enjoy it pls

3. Linda Ikeji, I saw the picture of you mansion and I started crying uncontrollably. It's tears of joy my dear. Tears of Joy! I have never! I mean I repeat! Never seen a young entrepreneur achieve this. You did it! I can tell you the kind of joy I am feeling almost like it's mine :'). It is well with you and your Family. Enjoy life my dear. If you can get it, then you deserve it. Don't feel sad about marriage with all the comments about you not been married. Hmm my Linda, married people aren't happy. What you have is happiness. Marriage at this point may be difficult as you can't marry someone you are richer than. There will be issues. Single mum isn't that bad dear. You will most definitely need a companion. It's not a must he must be Nigerian my dear. I am married and not happy. Live life babe. You rock. Your kind of riches is rare. It's rare, stressless wealth. Enjoy it pls

4. Tot I was the only one that noticed that she's not fine o. People here are just posting fake comments. She just dey open mouth like fish when dem comot from water

4. Congratulations to ur sister Linda

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats to her though no doubt.....

6. Wao nice one,her cloth looks good,but the jean am not the fan of it. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

1. Continue criticising, your opinion is not needed anyways.
      EWU

2. Is dat u Laura?

7. Wow! I see. Congrats to Laura.Few promos from big sis can be quite helpful. I notice now why Linda adores the Nudashians a lot!

8. Congrat Laura

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

1. I love Laura's smile. It's so captivating

9. Laura finally nailed it.....tnkz to linda...##linda post ma comment ooooooo#

1. Naija and connections. That's why Linda likes them Kardashian. U re opening doors for ur siblings. Nice one dear.

10. Congrats to her. She gives credit to them in every dress/cloth she wears, so why won't they honour her with such?

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

11. Congrats to her. She gives credit to them in every dress/cloth she wears, so why won't they honour her with such?

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

12. Omalicha nwata di mma. Ugebe oyibo

1. Omalicha kwa? Hian! Tell yourself the truth and be free

2. Hahahahahahaha wallai I think say na only me notice d...........fine sha......

3. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha....... people di bad

4. Lol...
      Smeagol is also beautiful

#nanapearl

5. lol @ Wilheminna. #TRUETALK"#

6. @ moses Pls I wuld like to see your face , I want to c aw beautiful you are, just go nd look for her on instagram nd check her out,den u will knw dt beauty comes from within, u r busy hating nd she is busy making money!!! I don't tink u ve heard d saying dt low self esteem pple pull others down to their level, your comments show u r swimming in a sea of depression.May God help u

7. @jelilat or whatever your dumb parents name
      I know u are a miserable ass hole.
      Wilheminna moses is just keeping Lib alive and if u are not happy sink with a stone round your neck so that u will never refloat
      Ewu Ekiti

8. @jelilat or whatever your dumb parents name
      I know u are a miserable ass hole.
      Wilheminna moses is just keeping Lib alive and if u are not happy sink with a stone round your neck so that u will never refloat
      Ewu Ekiti

13. Congrats to her.

14. That red jumpsuit is da bomb...

15. In the animal world, Laura looks like a horse ...congratulations

1. N u look loke a frog,omo ale jati jati

2. You must be a degenerated fool in love with the sound of ur pungent breath

16. Good to have a celebrity sister no doubt.

17. Infinix hot 2 for sale17 October 2015 at 09:57

Beautiful laura. Linda ur sis is making us proud.

Phone users and phone dealers. Do you wish to get the infinix hot 2(1gb ram, 16gb rom) 17500 or 2gb ram, 16gb rom @just 19500. Hurry now and call or whatsapp 07061286052. Limited stock available. Pay upon receiving your items

18. Cngrats to laura,love her outfit, but her smile too harsh.

1. I swear like say she fit bite pesin anytime looool

19. Finally linda has acheived it..,. Laura you be sharp lady ,you use your sister status well... Congrats Laura

20. Nice pix and congrz to her.. enouf free clothes 4 her

21. Congrats girl...

Click on the link below to see how I make my money online; http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=589546

22. A big congrats to her. Linda take note!

23. A big congrats to her. Linda take note!

24. A big congrats to her. Linda take note!

25. Awwwwwwww cute pics,congrat laura!!!keep rocking

...Black saturday,I just lost my dog of 11yrs,feeling so sad.

26. Linda u sha end up turning dis ur sis 2 celebrity by fire by force.......anyway congrat

27. Linda for ur mind na Laura na celebrity!! Ok haf seen

28. Okay. Good for her. Congrats.

29. wow///..... balling family
    www.adenegift.com

30. Miskay don knock am off. So it means no other clothing line is authorised to come close to you. Kai. Abi you no fit sample other people clothes publicly. I hope its worth it though. Congrats all the same.

31. This comment probably won't be approved. Ordinary pictures. Run for f the mill. Nothing special.

32. Congratulations to U Laura. More Blessings. Who God Don bless... no man can curse! #GreaterHeightsToU

33. Laura has got swag. Linda learn from her.

34. Babe u rock....all credits to Linda

35. She prolly posted this herself,She just plugged everything at once...Plug kanu's studio,plug her own blog too...LOL! Congrats tho!

36. Congrats to her anyway but she's ugly.

37. The Kim of the Ikeji's. Even with all the bleaching cream she still ain't fine. Linda no eat my comment

38. Congrats to her....happy she get something from being ur sis....

39. Big mouth! Big teeth! Sigh!

40. Linda tells is about Ur BI mansion nah...baba mana

41. Congratulations, nice one dear.

42. Linda pls give us news on Ur BI mansion

43. Congrats to her. She has a banging body. Damn, more is yet to come

44. Congrats to her. She has a banging body. Damn, more is yet to come

45. Ugly and igbotic! Naaaaaaaaaaaa!

46. LINDA DON SETTLE U NOW PLS ALLOW HER MARRY NOW

47. C her brown teeth

48. congrats....

£GodblessNigeria

49. Well deserved. #Always Linda #

50. CONGRATS LAURA I ADMIRE YOU AND YOUR SISTER SO MUCH

51. Linda sha show us your house, na him all of us dey wait.

52. that is good, am proud of her any time any day. congrat to her...

53. jerry aka speedymart17 October 2015 at 11:55

good for her, congrat to her..

54. Linda dis ur work get as e be o, u tel us about every oda person ryt at d spot of events, bur u kip urs secret, u neva show us ur new house ooooo

55. now sis linda need to meet them to style her as well. with all the big name of clothing line, ur dress sense is just a not it. laura try pass u plenty times. try something diff frm your normal style and see how good u'll look.

56. Linda get plenty disciples shaaa. Nobody want to show bad-belle for Linda. Whether it's beautiful or not, as long as it's connected to Linda, it's a "super check" frm everyone.

57. She luks local( mgbeke...ish), linda shud help her luk chicky. She's almost der.

58. the insults on the face of Laura tho LMFAO truth be told she's not fine *sips tea*

59. Congrats Laura!!! Linda finally made u a star

60. Congratulations Laura.. Love from Germany!.

Dayo

61. Yay!! I am so super happy and excited for Laura. She's definitely a fashionista. For me she's far much super dressed than u Linda. You should allow her to style hon..Fashion isn't what brand you wear.Its how stylish you look in what you wear. I absolutely love Laura.Her energy is contagious.She's jus always happy and positive. Congratulations once again doll.

62. Linda you are way prettier than your sissy. No hate just fact. Back to my cooking.

63. Ds ya irresitably ugly sister. Tell her welldone o.

64. Congrats to Laura!

65. @vien wey ur face fine, how far?

66. Congrat to laura she is a go getter and it seems she and Linda has the best relationship!!good one.

67. All this congrats is because she is Linda's sister. Pls lets face fact, She ug abeg

68. See teeth. Are they not on her face? Wrong choice 'miskay'.

69. No wonder the Amara KANU pics every now and then. Laura needs teeth whitening for a brighter smile. Congrats to her! Dazzol!

70. I'm not surprised why they say whosoever his father is in the heaven don't go to hell fire. Congrat girl # your smile no bi here thou!

....CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

71. Cool. Something So Stunted about her. Also has fluorosis and may need caps to continue beaming that smile

72. Congratulations to her.....nice one

73. Beautiful geh, all the beauty you wia sharing with your sisters, diaris godu o

74. Pls I pray for Lamar should stay alive

75. Keep promoting ur sis Linda .

76. Hot chic , love ur jumpsuit

77. Congratulations to her,but she ug

78. congrats laura...more endorsements i pray

79. Not hating but how does this reduce the price of garri in the market just asking

80. Congrats to you Laura. Remember Jesus loves u

81. Well I feel Laura is the bomb ans I guess naija is hitching towards our own kardashian clan.the ikeji show

82. Well I feel Laura is the bomb and
    I guess naija is hitching towards our own kardashian clan.the ikeji show

83. Well I feel Laura is the bomb and
    I guess naija is hitching towards our own kardashian clan.the ikeji show

84. Big congrats to her. Well done girl

85. Congrats Laura

86. Good move.. thump up. Laura please go for acting. U are %100 fit.

D KING WAS HERE√√√√√√

87. Ambassador for a boutique... Ok na! This I must belong is interesting

88. She is ugly. Her sister Linda is finer

89. This girl ugly sha.God has a way of doing things especially using one member of the family to elevate others.Linda God bless you for what you have done for your family because this your sister ugly face na stockfish of ugwuleaves she for dey model for.Gaddem

90. Linda, Sandra the finest. Laura is the fashionista

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

91. I see bolaji gold

92. lol.this broad is ugly

93. apparently linda owns it or has a share in the business.lol see wowo

94. Take is or leave it laura is very ugly but hz a gud shape.... painted face nd she still luks lk a donkey

95. Na d same papa nd mama born u na? D difference is clear.... duno y pple kip lyin here dat dz babe is fine

96. She is a good girl, she resemble her sister Linda Ikeji.........Lol

97. Nicee one, is good to know that bloggers are getting endorsement and recognition.

Exclusive News Update Here:
    www.newsblogin.com

98. Nice one, is good to know that bloggers are getting endorsements and being recognised.

Exclusive update here:
    www.newsblogin.com

99. She has that apeish hairline that grows into the face. Nice contract tho. that is all that matters. Fluorosis smile and all.