Lamar Odom's kidney miraculously improves, no longer needs dialysis | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 October 2015

Lamar Odom's kidney miraculously improves, no longer needs dialysis

Just yesterday it was reported that the former basketball player needs a a new kidney and will be on 6 hours of dialysis daily but as of this morning, he has miraculously healed and doesn't need this anymore. ..at least this is according to TMZ. Read their report below...
Lamar has made a shocking turnaround ... his kidney's have improved so much he'll be off 6 hours of daily dialysis and he won't need a kidney transplant ... TMZ has learned. 
We're told the big hurdle for days has been Lamar's kidneys and they've responded so well in the last 48 hours they've moved him from the ICU where he was getting dialysis in a private room.
Doctors told Lamar his kidney problems were life-threatening, and they told him they're surprised at the dramatic improvement.

Lamar is on the floor where hospital staff performs physical therapy. We're told Lamar's motor skills are impaired from the strokes, and he'll undergo increasingly rigorous therapy to regain function.
We're told the Kardashians are happy about the news, with one big caveat ... Lamar's now able to make his own decisions, and he hasn't necessarily chosen wisely during the last few months.

56 comments:

1. Great news! God has indeed given this guy anther chance. I pray He finds Jesus..

2. Thank God for his miracle...

#abbytohxoft

3. Wow....that's good news. I hope he doesn't go back to using drugs, because he has been a second chance at life.

4. Stop all forms of drugs friends, pray for this one and he shall live long. Psalm 57*17

5. Wow....that's good news. I hope he doesn't go back to using drugs, because he has been a second chance at life.

6. I really hope knows what God is doing for him. Awesome!

7. I wish him all d best and speedy recovery...

8. awww! to God be the glory.

9. Prayers from his loved ones are seriously working...thank you Jesus!!

10. God is awesome. Linda take note!

11. God is awesome. Linda take note!

12. HALLALUJAH

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

13. HALLALUJAH

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

14. Thank God for his life, prayer is the Key and being surrounded with people you love.... stay safe

15. Good for him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

16. Hmm! You never know what to believe with this reality show people.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

17. If ds is true den God rily like ds Lamar, miracles do happen... Wow

18. Thank God for him

#It WiLL onLY geT beTTer
    #It mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thank God he has recoverd... God be praised though no doubt.... #NowPlaying>> ijo oloti: omo akin....

20. I HOPE HE LEARNS FROM THIS....HOPE HE DOES

MISSVEE

21. Thank God for him!

22. GOOD FOR HIM I HOPE HE WOULDN'T GO BACK TO DRUGS

23. Thank God for his life

24. God actually wants this guy to live, I just hope he makes the best of this opportunity.

25. Ode you better thank your God.....oponu

Alaga Ibile of LIB community

26. Wow! Congratulobia to him. He's a survivor and a winner.

27. abeg enough of this Lamar stuff. they are more important issues in the world.

28. GOD is really on his side.

29. i have no sympathy for this guy, just imagine the number of kids that amount he spent on those drug would have fed. he is lucky to be alive

Variance Analysis Calculation

30. God has given him a second chance. He should make good use of it

31. That's God giving him another chance.

32. Prayer changes things. I pray he turns a new leaf.

33. Thank GOD more. Miracles to you lamar

34. Thank you dear God.