Kylie Jenner gives a tour of her $2.7M mansion, shows off Tyga's framed mugshot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 October 2015

Kylie Jenner gives a tour of her $2.7M mansion, shows off Tyga's framed mugshot

Kylie Jenner gave her fans another sneak peek at the renovations inside her $2.7M Calabasas mansion. She posted a virtual tour of her kitchen and living room via her new app and website.
She showed a framed photo of her rapper boyfriend Tyga's 2012 mugshot below a framed photo of her Grandmother. More photos after the cut...

21 comments:

1. Seen...is it dt smal frame???in a mansion dts a small frame to brag abt....TOMJERRYSWIT

1. Small girl with a very big God. Linda take note!

2. Small girl with a very big God. Linda take note!

2. Hmmmmm. Linda Dollin, see watin 18yrs own, whille More than 40% of Nigeria graduate never even dream of am...#Nigeria@55

3. Nonsense news!
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

4. She looks like Caitlyn. A mugshot photo of your man in your house tho? Let me keep my thoughts to myself.

5. good to know

Aunty linda.....

6. Okay seen. Money speaking.

7. Just 18 years and possess a mansion. Biko which work is she doing or wht is she into...? Somebody help me out wit dis question.

8. Sorry Kylie, you look a thousand years older than Tyga. What have you done to yourself? I guess foolishness runs in your family.

9. I don't know why girls like bad boys

10. she looks like bruce here

11. this girl is uglier than floyd mayweather...if it was not for her money and surgeries she would be uglier thns he is...ugly bitch