Karrueche Tran coming to Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 October 2015

Karrueche Tran coming to Nigeria

Chris Brown's famous ex-girlfriend Karrueche Tran is coming to Nigeria for the first time. She will be in Abuja on November 15th and 16th to host a pool party for Play Abuja...

128 comments:

1. You fool! You think everybody is broke like you? Idiot I'm sure you've not even crossed seme border before. Jobless mofo

2. Can't wait to receive you Kae *kisses*

3. She is welcome to Nigeria and I wish her all d best. May d Lord abundantly bless and she wil surely enjoy her stay in Nigeria.

4. She is welcome to Nigeria and I wish her all d best. May d Lord abundantly bless her and she wil surely enjoy her stay in Nigeria.

5. To do what?

6. To come nd do what? Taaah! She don't have anything to offer Nigerians joor mtcheew!!!.

7. Lol! B4 dey will come now n say notin!

8. They'll be inviting scorned women (amber rose & karruche tran) 2 naija 4 nothing. Una no see rihanna, Angelina Jolie etc.

9. Will the pool party stop BH bombings?

10. Ok

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

11. I will comment my reserve until my sister Willy Moses comment first..
      No comment!!!

12. It's high time Nigeria stops all this stupidity and wasteful spending of inviting all these D list people. Welecome o Karuche.

13. What is she coming for?

14. Play is my club. Anyday anytime.

15. Thank you for your comment. WHO IS SHE? AND WHO CARES?

2. This makes no sense

3. Great! What's good for CB is good for me right. ......lol

4. Hope wizkid,flavour and them them are not attending it?

5. wetin she they come do?????????

1. That's why u couldn't pass primary six, did u read the post at all?

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    And many celebs will troop to abuja to go see Karrueche.... Ok she is welcome.... #NowPlaying>> hmmm haaa: gyc....

7. Ibia mee Gini? Just for pool party?? Jobless!

8. Am totally speechless! She's coming to do what and by the way as per international celebrity abi wetin? Some people really don't know what to do with their money.

9. They no see another person invite again?.

10. Am totally speechless! She's coming to do what and by the way as per international celebrity abi wetin? Some people really don't know what to do with their money.

11. Coming to Nigeria...........To do what?

12. Is she a star?abrg commo there!!!

13. I thought you won't post it I will really love to see her

14. lol...she dey cum find bf?

15. oyeahh..like seriously..carry enough escort come oh..lolz...you welcome babe

16. Vigilant Citizen26 October 2015 at 12:54

Big Ups to The PLAY Network! It pays to hustle hard #theworldisyours.

17. As wetin kwanu? As a famous Model or breezy's EX which one

18. Nice one... Since Chris Brown no wan date her again... Make Naija Boyz use the opportunity date her lol...

1. Anon12.56, see ur mentality.
      She dumped Chris who still wants to date her...*men generally have low and weird self esteem.

19. I'll pass, asides being Chris ex, there is nothing exceptional about her.

20. That would be nice...

21. That would be nice...

22. Really? Karruche of all Hollywood socialite? Coooool!

23. Replies
    1. Really please tell me how this is a good news...it doesn't even make sense

24. Love u Kae...but I'm not gonna waste my previous time to see my fellow human.

25. Cool

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

26. So when you f*ck a celebrity you become a celebrity too abi?

27. Does her coming change d price of gala

28. What's her talent

29. Wait oh, this girl is just Chris Brown ex right? What else?
    Is just ask m asking

***LIBER FINEST***

30. There's always reason behind every visit whether celeb or not.
    I wish you safe trip.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

31. Mtcheeeeeeeew, dunno how buh o wish she can really know how disgusted I am. D bitch will always b identified by chris brown e, no ex wife but ex gf and she is flaunting dat how shameful. And f she s comin to nija good for her stupir ass wastn dat dude money. I hate d bitch. Bad journey for her

32. To come and do what? Who is she? What has she ever achieved?
    Just for fucking Chris?
    MTCHEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

33. The stupid girl is such a bozo,imagine comin to do wot..play,omg wasting chris browns money like dat. I pity her she'll always b known as chris browns ex,not ex wife but ex gf.nd she s flaunting dat. ishi. bad journey 4 her

34. She is not a celebrity na, such a waste of resources though.

35. GEEEERRRRRAAAAARRRRRAAAHHHIIIIAAAAA MMMEEEHHHHNNNNN FOR REAL.

36. Question? and so?

37. This girl with dry yansh? Is she even famous?

38. absolute rubbish... who is she abeg? Chris ex, so? Me to get ex, and our Naija babes get exes too but how many of them do they invite abroad? Rubbish!

39. with which credential?! We can Sabi just go find rubbish people come the country!

40. Why, can't we host our pool party again. No sense.

41. Hahaha.Dis is meat for Davido oh.

42. I will like to see her,venue please?

43. U had better don't come after you broke n toyed my breezy loving boyfriend heart, otherwise

44. who cares ? and who is she again ??? why do we make these folks feel important ? smh !!!

1. 100 stars for your comment. Some people like making us look bad I swear, who sends this babe in naija? If you can't get a bona fide US star we have excellent stars right here in naija

45. Nigerians can waste money on things they don't need...mssshhew!

46. Omg she is beautiful, why abuja?

47. we prefer d former ex ooooo Which bumbum wee she use and twerk in d pool 4 us #TeamRiRi

48. Ways dey waste moni... Discombobulated ppl

49. To do what, or I forget say she dey come take care of my pool for me, she need to wash it, nonsense.

50. Odiegwu, for her mind shez now a celeb. Abeg go sit don. Mtchewww . She jus a Waste of time and money

51. Wetin pesin no go see for Dis country sef...ordinary "ex" dy come and Linda post am...one day dem go tell us say amber roses mother dy come 9ja and we go begin shake bodi....""""low self esteem"""

52. Nd so...she's now feeling like Kim k

53. Nd so...she's now feeling like Kim k

54. We are becoming a dumping ground. ntoOO
    So we cannot use one of our own?

55. With all the celebrities in US na only she dem see?

56. Damsel Lynda...my nominee for your cash reward 1. Davido's driver whoever that guy is..he is just an impossible fellow..lol so unserious and annoying guy

57. lol.. shes hosting it. that's what public figures do and she is one!

58. lol.. shes hosting it. that's what public figures do and she is one!

59. Wtf...whats wrong with u haters, showin that girl sum luv...u all haters from nigeria, too much negative and anybody can read it now...its no matter who she is or what she do, she comin to afrika for
    the first time showin her some big afrika luv.