Karrueche goes on date with footballer Memphis Depay (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

Karrueche goes on date with footballer Memphis Depay (photos)

Looks like Karrueche Tran has a type. Light skinned, good looking, successful guys. Chris Brown's ex-girlfriend was spotted going to lunch & shopping in Manchester, UK this week with Manchester United forward Memphis Depay, 21. This is not the first time Depay and Karrueche will be pictured together...

The Holland international posed with Kae during his break away from football a few months ago

65 comments:

1. Looks hotter than chris, but is he richer?

1. D guy looks like his so proud of him self n has been wanting to be on d spotlight since

2. wow enjoyment olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

3. Replies
    1. I disagree. I don't see any chemistry. Looks to me like a rebound relationship. I hope I'm wrong.

4. Karrastupiduche you are the stupid reason why Memphis missed a goal in yesterday's game. You better stay off! Gold digger!

1. Lol.u r right dude.He better be focused.

5. Hahaha. thats one thing i love about white bitches they are not smiling.if this door close the next door will open.
    Very soon they will part ways.

6. Hahaha. thats one thing i love about white bitches they are not smiling.if this door close the next door will open.
    Very soon they will part ways.

7. They look good together #lindaobserve

8. Is that this young hasn't been playing good football? Be careful oo. Psalm 1:3

9. Cool

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

10. Good for her.. Hope it's not just a one night thing..

1. This nene George, mmmh easy ooh

11. Wow! They look lovely together and I wish them all d best. God bless them.

12. I luv those legs in that white trouser.She's got her groove back.Good for her!

13. Why do I get the feeling dat she's a gold digger. Linda take note!

14. Why do I get the feeling dat she's a gold digger. Linda take note!

15. Why do I get the feeling dat she's a gold digger. Linda take note!

16. Not long before Brown makes an appearance in Manchester. So this is the woman making this boy play crap fpptball?!

17. Please kru....let this boy focus on His Career,since she started rolling with d guy,he no get himself again.so stop

18. PARENTAL ADVISORY

She has a good taste

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I sure say she too knw say nothing go happen koh..... #NowPlaying troway: emowlar.....

20. Good for her linda every gal has a type!!!great choice.

21. She shld do Wateva mks her happy

22. So like joke like joke Chris brown has made a " nobody " news worthy. Na wa!

23. Linda all you do is copy & paste Wendy Williams words. Can't u be original?

24. Awww dey look good togeda btw dat guy is cute for days

25. She should ride on
    that's what she's good at

26. Explains why he's been trashy

27. Abeg, use the little fame u have to further yourself!! #Miniceleb.

28. For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B

29. His thighs though,you can hardly tell he is a footballer.

1. Why Is it that every one bearing Joel as a name has an old man's brain and thinks like an old aged man?i bow ooh

30. That's why he plays shit this days

31. Omo ale...Na only swag e sabbi do! Sha fuck her well well...na that one go pain me pass if u no tear that pussay! Ha!

32. http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=415091 get a job ASAP.

33. http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=415091 get a job ASAP.

34. Van Gaal are you seeing this? This Memphis of a boy is finished ooo!!!!

35. Y is the girl always @ d back?is he not proud of walking with the flat nyash babe

36. From waitress...

37. Is this how this young man want to end his football career in Man united? He will know how far when the other side of the publicity starts.