Kaffy celebrates 100k instagram followers with sexy pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 9 October 2015

Kaffy celebrates 100k instagram followers with sexy pic

The dance queen and mother of two released this photo and wrote "Celebrating my 100,000 beautiful followers. God bless you all. Mwaaah"

55 comments:

1. Na wa O!

2. So dis is worth celebration..? I wish her all d best and congrats@least for letting us know.

3. Nice one mami, wishing you plenty more Instagram followers....lol.

4. Nice one mami, wishing you plenty more Instagram followers....lol.

5. Nice....., if Kim k can do it, you can

6. Ghost Followers that they bought....good for her

7. Congrats to her. Linda take note!

8. Congrats to her. Linda take note!

9. Congrats to her. Linda take note!

10. She looks like she is taking it from the back! LOL

11. Kaffy is always giving us unique and sexy style, carry on bae,u rock mama! #SabiWoman #SabiDancer

12. Not gd 4 a lady at all
    A mother 4 dat matter and a Nigerian
    Dis is not in our culture
    Personally i dnt like it
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

1. And who cares if u like it,Saint anonymous...
      Like u will take care of her if she runs to u...

13. Married woman ke.. She should behave herself na.

14. People are celebrating millions of followers ........ but that's none of my business.

15. I love the way she looks.good one kaffy

16. That's a nice feat. Love the Ballerina pose always.
    naijaflo.com

17. seriously?????

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

18. 100k? I guess that's something.

19. Other celebrities dey celebrate 35million followers u dey celebrate 100k with exposed body #signs

20. what do you expect from a bread winner?

21. EVERYTHING NA WITH MOZU MOZU KAFFY TAKE AM SUFFERING NA..DANCE NO BE MUZU

22. Even if I have a dream to become a celebrity someday, I will also have principle as a person, on how to go about my life

23. 100k pere. Mshewww.

24. Females, anything to get attention. She just wants to pose sexy since she is known for her manly figure. 100k followers, is that an achievement? Misplaced priority. Kaffy u no try at all.

25. Nija celebs and their funny pose.

26. exactly. muscle for everything. what's sexy about this?
    make this woman take am easy . she is married. i wonder how her husband takes this sef.

27. This is just a crazy act for just 100k followers.wetin go happen if u get 35million like dem kardashan? Na full nakedness be that .make una do commot from that rented ajah flat to commensurate with ur plenty dance.pls east aunty.

1. Frank pull your ears and month. Even if she has only one follower, allow her celebrate.