Jude Okoye and his beautiful daughter in adorable photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 October 2015

Jude Okoye and his beautiful daughter in adorable photo

Jude shared the photo on instagram. Such a cute little girl.

31 comments:

1. Too cute abeg. She's so adorable. Them no dey born ugly pikin for this generation again o.

1. Linda, dis is really cool and adorable. I wish them all d best and God bless them.

2. Adorable

2. Baby girls are always cute when they are this age.. lovely

3. Lovely pics. Both of them look good

4. Petty baby,judes face is funny

5. She's adorable. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

6. Cute lil gurly....

7. Jude na real old man gran pa way take moni catch fine damsel bad sharp guy cute baby any how no mater how ugly man dey him go still mari fine girl

8. The Igbos can born fine children than we Yorubas. Their kids are always fair and healthy. I like the way they take good care of their wives and kids.

1. Are you igbo or yoruba? Fair maybe...but I dnt think there is any distinction in beauty.

2. Well I'm Yoruba and I'm fair so what are you saying??

3. And I am healthy.. U sound dumb😷