Jidenna and his classic man perform on stage...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 October 2015

Jidenna and his classic man perform on stage...:-)

It might not be what it looks like but he's a fine man...:-)

59 comments:

1. Linda n egg plants. U need jesus

2. Lol... who doesn't know Mandingo? Except u dnt watch porn.

3. He probably has a second microphone hidden under incase one runs out of battery..🙈

4. Wonderful and... I wish hom all d best.

2. Replies
    1. He should work a little on the beards.. cos of insects. God bless him. Rom 8:32

3. Lmfaooo.... hajiya linda,are u sure u are referring to his looks not his BURA??? Smh..

1. Kai a kira a hankali dai lol

2. Lol... wa ton kina Jin hausa ko??? Munafuka!

3. Aboki na, a fada a hankali.

4. Aboki na. Hankali hankali fa. Da ka ce golo.

4. Oh well..this guy doesn't do anything for me, too fruity abeg. Classic man my balls.

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

5. HAHAHAHA, NA CLOTHES NO BE WETIN E LUK LYK..CHAI BAE!!TOMJERRYSWIT

6. Hahahahaha Linda.It may be what it look like abeg

7. I only love his dressing,nothing more,nothing less.

8. Ur head is there my guy. Carry go...! Noffin do u!!

9. That should be another mic!

10. Ur head is there my guy. Carry go...! Noffin do u!! Even if Linda dey take style laugh u!!! :-)

11. Ur head is there my guy. Carry go...! Noffin do u!! Even if Linda dey take style laugh u!!! :-)

12. LOL Lindiway you and eggplant .

13. Oboi is that what I think it is? Dammmmmmm!!!!! I comment my reserve

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx......

15. lol Linda pity yourself na, haba

16. One day Una go hear sey Linda die of eggplant!! Looolz....nothing ur eyes no dey see, Meanwhile that Nigga is up to something oooo.. eyesrolling.com

17. Lmao....Mandingo tribe?? Baddest!

18. Hahahhahahhahahah @lindodo u don spoil us finish chaiii me wey no knw anytin be4 I don bad pass devil lolz #wink

19. That eggplant too small for Linda!

20. Kai that is naked gala

21. Of cuz Boss lady it's not what it looks like it's what we are seeing korokoroo. Hey guys you can be him when you look that BIG. Hahahhahaha

1. Hahaha hahaha. Nice one Zeeenoo. LMAO.

"You can be him when you look that Big" ....Classic man!

22. His cup of tea. I never liked him anyways, especially since he spilled trash about Nigeria and Nigerians.

23. If u don't have job please click this link they are recruiting.http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=415091

24. Waooo...this guy na real iron bender...look at his eggplant,projecting like propeller...!

25. @Love nice .....yes he claims Africa, he's proudly naija sef, that's why he mixes Ankara fabric with all his outfits.....Ankara lapels on suits,Ankara suspenders and ties etc. In fact I just read his interview in MODEmen magazine where he talked extensively bat naija and his Nigerian heroes/idols

26. Linda I reserve my comment cos I no fit shout

27. I can clearly see dat. Linda take note!

28. I can clearly see dat. Linda take note!

29. I can clearly see dat. Linda take note!

30. He is obviously gay.

31. Confirmed gay man!

32. I think its what it is choi hehehe!!!

33. classic for real

Aunty linda.....

34. classic for real

Aunty linda.....

35. classic for real

Aunty linda.....

36. yes is true he is from enugu

37. Nigeria forum the guy no get anything