How respectful! Iara Oshiomhole greets VP Osinbajo (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

How respectful! Iara Oshiomhole greets VP Osinbajo (photo)

She greeted the VP in such a respectful manner...

102 comments:

1. Lol. Linda Ikeji, take time o. How is dis news now? Was she expected to climb on his head? It's common courtesy joo

1. This is a news na ba? I no blame u sha.

2. In fact, she should greet on her knees to show Edo culture... Lolzzz.

3. Wow! Nice one, she have sense and she have sense too, this is so nice of her.

4. This is not news na abi

5. Abi o!, Linda can be alarmist at times. What did u expect?, Arrgh!

6. And the demon beast looks on.

7. And see Oshiomhole's ugly horrific face at the back with okporo eyes Chineke. Osho Baba na fine no pimple

8. And see Oshiomhole's ugly horrific face at the back with okporo eyes Chineke. Osho Baba na fine no pimple

9. All I could see is the 'handsomeness' of Oshio baba

10. LMAOOO @ climb on his head

2. Dats to say she's well mannered. Linda take note!

3. This is Africa Linda.

4. Replies
    1. Lara looks pregnant!

<< LIB Addict >>

5. Dats to say she's well mannered. Linda take note!

1. How many times u wan comment sef, Na wa oo

6. Dats to say she's well mannered. Linda take note!

7. So nice and respectful. It means omo oko.

8. Respect is reciprocal!!!! Nice one from her!

#Blessed child

9. So nice and respectful. It means omo oko

10. Omg.... APC members always have taste for good women na, unlike the Agbero we use to have as first lady.who nor like better thing?? Oshe baba u are such a lucky man for marrying a beautiful woman both in $ out.

1. When I first saw Ur pics, Ur appearance was so matured but your words are just not the replica of what I saw. U sound jobless, grow up Aboki Da Warri Kid.

11. Very good and nice of her.

12. Lmao! Linda pleaseee!

13. And that's what Osho bab climbs on top....d man is sure enjoying no doubt!!!

14. there is nothing special in that.... well she try

15. Not all fair ladies are mannerless.. I'm impressed. 2pet 5:7

1. Does it have anything to do with colour? It's up bringing. Not colour or size!!!

2. Awwww anony from your tone kai! I can tell how black u are. Azu ITE pls don't envy us

16. Hahaha Linda I know where you're going with this.Even if its You,you'd do the same.So I don't see any news here

17. respect olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

18. wow, baba osho is glowing...lol

19. Hmmm nigerians are funny,why wont she greet her his older than her and bigger than her in every thing.
    This is not news please,it is only in ibo place that they don't greet with respect.

20. Hmmm nigerians are funny,why wont she greet her his older than her and bigger than her in every thing.
    This is not news please,it is only in ibo place that they don't greet with respect.

21. B4? Lolz

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

22. oshiomhole just dey observe linda checkout

23. Haba aunty lin lin. How were u expecting her to greet him before

24. Aha! Linda, so dis made headline or is news?
    Dis got me laughing bcos by now she must hav blended to d culture of Nigeria. So as far as am concerned, nothing special abt d way she greeted.

Happy Independence Day celebration!
    Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!

Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job!

I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household's wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise!

God bless, sweet kisses, and luv y'all.
    Welcome 2d month of October&Happy New Month.

Long Live LIB!

25. I'm sorry i can't overlook this..Like seriously..I'm hoping you know its not by force to blog..You can take a break and resume tomorrow

26. Damn!! I love this woman already. I'm sure this was what Adams saw and he wifed him without any hesitation. Now the list of top celebrities that are humble. Tuface, Praiz, Don Jazzy, Dbanj, Wande Coal, Mai Atafo, Banky W, Okey Bakassi, Linda Ikeji, RMD, korode of Fusion and Mudi Africa

27. Sweet young jesus!! Dis Adams ugly no be small o...

1. You're a stupid bundle of irony. How dare you call a man created by God ugly. Your entire generation can't achieve what Osho baba has achieved. With his looks he rose from nothing to his exalted position interacting with world leaders. Who and what are you with all your great looks

28. Nice.....

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

29. Pretty woman. Oshiomhole just de observe

30. Pretty woman

31. Tarr..na packaging

32. Nice one,I love that������

33. Nice 1,I love that👌🏽😘

34. So? What's new?

35. She is bae.....My comrade be looking fly!

36. Did she kneel ni? Or what's that?

37. Good woman! Oshior baba, you marry better wife...nor be all these aristos running like mgbeke all over d place!

38. She's Looking old in my eyes, maybe bcus of old blood.

39. Oshiomole was like: I dint understand this handshake o.

40. She is yoruba nw,we get respect gannn.

1. How is she Yoruba? You tribalist. Everything about tribe!

41. Omo i no sabi say she fine like this

42. Even vp no go mind collect

43. Oshiomole should account for how much of Edo state resources that went down the drain in his bid to attract, retain, maintain and even went ahead to marry this colossal beauty regarding his not-too-fortunate morphological standing.

44. Linda sef.....mtxheeeeew! Who d hell is she?

45. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats why we africans are different.....

46. Baba Adams in the corner like - And that my friend, is how you train a young Hot B***h.MONEY!!! Now, don't hold that hand shake for too long ma Gee. I don't play that shit ni**a....GET Your own young blood...

47. Beautiful woman.those babes feeling they were the ones osho will marry wil so b jealous anytime they see these lady's pic.ona agbawa obi.lol!
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

48. She sure do learn very well.welcome to Africa.

49. And this is supposed to be news?

50. Wen dis Lara husband regime dey end self. Mtcheww mk we c road 4 dem

51. And dis is news???? Gosh...

52. Why is she part of state issues always

53. Oshio pls let that blue suit rest. And ur ugliness is reducing, big ups to Lara.

54. Osho no dear wear khaki again he dumped dem for suits dats nice dis guy is blessed so much moni and a cute sexy goddesses for a wife

55. Linda, how would you greet the VP of a great Nation like Nigeria if you have the chance to meet him?answer.

56. She the proud look on oshiomhole. Better soup na.......

57. How she for take greet am bfor,d nor senior her? Abi dem b mate. She need to loyal, Linda this is not news

58. She need to greet in dat manner cos dem nor b mate for anything

59. Nop..she for stand greet our VP,

60. This Oshiomole wife is made of '' Gold '' LoL. How can Oshiomole survive with or have this beauty if he wasn't a Gov.... This man reminds me of Tarawa Balewa 's wife back in the days.

61. Why is she there? Were other politicians' wives there??? She and hubby are quite annoying. Their hidden agenda shall come to light...

62. Have you guys noticed oshos dress sense has changed since e got married?

63. All of u saying it's normal, mk ur husband turn even LG counselor, u wld hang on a tree to greet elders

64. That is typically we - the Edo people

65. Nwa azuru azu...