Hilarious! Nigerians and Kenyans come for each other on twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 October 2015

Hilarious! Nigerians and Kenyans come for each other on twitter

I don't know what started the fight but Nigerians and Kenyans have been coming for each others throats on twitter for some hours now and it's Hilarious. Continue to see more tweets...

157 comments:

1. They finished us. Been reading it

1. They finished You, not US! Where is the basis for comparison between Nigeria and Kenya???
      Nigeria is far far ahead of Kenya by miles. In Africa business entrepreneurs don't consider opening outlets or branches in Kenya. In Africa, after South Africa U count Nigeria, then Ghana. Kenya is not visible. Kapish!

2. Hahahahahaha, this just made my day !

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

3. Lwkm Kenyan abokis get liver sha

4. Nigerians always fighting your fellow blacks. Emere ya unu eme? First it was Ghana now Kenyans. Stop creating troubles for Nigerians in Diaspora with your foolish comments as if you have it all. Blacks insulting they fellow blacks with they skin colours SMH! You people want to stand alone among your fellow Africans? You people should be careful with the fire you're igniting because it will surely rost. I wash my hands!

*Linda's best friend*

5. Lolzzzzzzzz....

They wrapped us up and sent us 2d cleaner's. Lolzzzzzzz.

As in can only happen in Nigeria got my ribs cracking.

6. These tweets are so hilarious.......hahahahahahahaha.

7. Hello bvs, I need new friends, cs academic stress is making me loose my mind here in Dubai. Add me on whatsap no:+971524478160.
      Thank u. Sincere n down to earth peeps, wt great sense for humor.

2. click here and make money http://Job4Living.com/?ref=185081

3. Laf won kill me die...Kenyans won kill us ooo

www.maweprosperblog.com

4. what kind of jollof rice is that..it looks like sacrifice food

Glowyshoes's blog

My Facebook

5. Replies
    1. You idiot! Enough with this lesbianism madness.

6. Hahahahaahahahhahha this is so hilarious

7. Adults behaving silly

8. Kenyans won, hands down

9. Linda it's a serious matter oo lol

10. hehehehehe OMG! I've never laughed so hard in a long while.
    waaaat! Kenyans and Nigerians are match. LOL @ let's compare Kenyan women with Nigerian women.
    My Gawd!

1. Really. LOL @ that statement.

*LIB JUDGE*

11. Lwtmb! Linda just made my 9t. Lmfao!

12. Lol this people want to kill me

13. Lol
    Nigerians are so funny.
    Kenya Dry!

14. LWKMD! I avnt hd a good laugh in a long while. This is jst wat I needed tonight. Tnks linda

15. LWKMD! So hilarious!

16. Lolzzzzz......abeg make. den continue

17. I'm laffing so hard right now..Naija no dey carry last o.

18. Lmao!!
    That nigerian movie own got me

19. Laugh wanna kill me!!!
    But truth be told we are all Africans and shouldn't be insulting ourselves.
    The whites would be laughing at us

1. Hello bvs, I need new friends, cs academic stress is making me loose my mind here in Dubai. Add me on whatsap no:+971524478160.

20. I really had good laughing time...who started this for Christ sake

1. Hello bvs, I need new friends, cs academic stress is making me loose my mind here in Dubai. Add me on whatsap no:+971524478160.

21. Jokes apart,Nija nailed it...wu get bad mouth reach us?

1. I tink 9ja nailed it ooo. Esp " u shoot a kenyan in d dark, d bullet comes back askin 4 flashlight. "

22. hahahhahahhahahahahaha Africans fighting one another, nawaooo

23. The last pic got me laughing so hard.

24. No matter how much you bathe a ke tan with soap they still look perpetual ally dirty.

25. Hahahahahahahaha Rotfl. That school uniform is it gonna be worn for 5years? O'boy.

26. Laughing my ass out

27. Kenyans don't need neighbourhood watch they just keep jumping up high enough to see in yo their neighbours compound.

28. seriously? I can't stop Laughing, but them yarb us O
    I love Nigeria

29. Do Kenyans have a movie industry??

30. Laff don tia my belle. Chai bad mouth go kill people. "If you shoot a Kenyan in the dark, the bullet will come back asking for a flashlight." My God. Hahaha.

31. Wow Nigerians can Beef anyway Nigerians won no dispute hahahahahaha :D

32. Lolx... See beefing abeg. Them the Nigerians their no sabi beef self. Them fall ma hand.....

33. Funny ... Kenya is nothing to write home about. Even their women Come to Lagos to sell their bodies to rich Nigerian tycoons... Hudda the boss chick can confirm because she's one of the most popular Kenyan hoes. Thirsty people forming cool!

1. Hudda is an Ethiopian dear

2. Huddah is a tanzanian that lives in Kenya.

If you did not make her into a whore shut the fuck up

34. They've nothing to tell each other, just like kids shading each other. Kenya is no match for Nigeria in anything.Both wealth, beauty, as in producing internation beauties like miss world, arts, educational achievements and even producing the richest black man and also the richest black country. But Nigerians using black color to yab your fellow black race is dumb. We all should be proud of our black color.

1. Educational achievments? Hope you realise two of our universities have been ranked one of the best in the world...

And what are your people doing here then...

35. Lol...this shii just got serious

36. I can't stop laughing.....
    9ja forever........

37. Lmaoooo fucking hilarious

38. Lmaoooooooo kai de last one is really hilarious @a typical Kenyan student n using white paint to draw tatoo

39. Lol.they finished us o...Kenyans won!

40. Africa is cursed

41. Hey I don lafff my chest bost

42. Hahaha. ..Kenyans can't yab abeg.

43. Fighting each other over foolishness, while the continent needs all their collective effort to elevate up to world class level. Distracted in fighting each other while the enemy slide in through the back door unseen.

44. Both sides tried sha, but common I hate to do this but lemme support 9ja, we use cars to travel, Kenyans still travel on foot only.

45. Hahahhahahahha... Kai laff Wan kee me eehhh... these Kenyans go in hard

46. I have never seen anything this funny all my life

47. Laff wana wound me..shoot a kenyan in d dark d bullet comes back to ask for light.....dats sick..kenyans better hold dere peace mk naija pple no finish dem with mouth

48. I haven't laughed like this in a long time. All by my self at 1am, with tears streaming down my cheeks. I hope I don't wake my baby up. LOL!

49. OMG! People no just get work. Dis is just too funny. Linda take note!

50. OMG! People no just get work. Dis is just too funny. Linda take note!

51. This is so so so hilarious, got me cracked up. But truth be told. the kenyans are winning.

52. This is so so hilarious... got me so cracked up... but truth be told, the kenyans are winning.

53. We won! Kenyans are dark and lame! Heheheeheh

54. aunty linda what is dis....but I can't stop laughing... but we are africans like seriously if the white should see dis dey will be laughing @ us

55. But kenyan people get bad mouth sha

56. All works and no play makes jack a dull boy. Naija gave Kenya 1 blow seven lumps.... but mehn Kenya black no bi here oo....dey need better jik and Ariel

57. LMAO really who starts these things?!

58. Hia Kenya sef get mouth?! Their only claim to fame na Obama naa

59. Whoever started this is jobless and shameless, if this is between a white guy and a black guy, you all will be shouting racism! Smh! I'm a Nigerian-Kenyan and very proud of it! This is not hilarious but shameful.....

60. Lmao!!! Naija people and their bad mouth.. That guy said "The only mineral resource Kenya has is Gold medal" 😂😂 I'm in tears like WTF??

61. Kenyas have finished Nigerians....heheheheheh

#iT wiLL oNly gEt bETTer
    #It MuSt EnD iN prAisE

62. A typical Kenyan student LMAO!

63. Yeah sure, they got vibes you know (Kenyans) but I need to go add mine, can't just watch while that ugly. country is winning over us, we can settle later

64. Right now tears is coming out of my eyes,laugh wan kill me,but this people should stop this nonsense, Africans should not be fighting them self,pls stop it . TIMILEYIN BLESSING

65. so AKI and PAWPAW are now a nigerian woman?guys get bad mouths
    that catch me laughing and road side sacrifice

66. Very funny, is there any other girl in Kenya aside Lopita?

67. Kenyans too have bad mouth Mehn ... The 1990 movie ply back got me laughing

68. Make quick money with no stress at all. All u need is ur phone and Internet access. Yeah it's sooo real.click on the link below and thank me later
    http://Job4Living.com/?ref=298790
    U've got nothing 2 loose! So start clicking!!

69. Lol so funny..... people wey no get work

70. Yea Kenyans won. Abeg let d truth be told

71. This is just too funny. Kenya hard ooooo

72. Wow! Kenya don finish nigeria

73. Lose that weight fast and make a whole lot doing so for you and others
    Totallifechanges.com/6013471

74. What they think is we are animal rearer like them

75. complexion jokes r retarded

76. Hahaha, my 3yrs old saw d little student n started laughing. He said " mummy she looks funny"

77. Lmao....seriously, I haven't laffed so hard like dis in a long while. People can shade sha.

78. Lmao....seriously, I haven't laffed so hard like dis in a long while. People can shade sha.

79. Nigerians r winning oooo...Lmao..its so hilarious

80. Stupidity is a disease. Instead of solution driven competition to make their lives better, it's to abuse each other like jobless mofos.

81. Nigerians can use there words.

82. I just love this...such a COMIC RELIEF. Just that none of us should take this to heart cos we are all brothers and sisters, whether Kenyan or Nigerian, we are same black Africans. Cheers people !!!

83. very hilarious Kenyans can't win Nigerians in any way biko

84. SOOOO HILARIOUS!!! BUT KENYAS ARE WINNING

85. chai!dis too much abeg stop i no fit laugh again

86. this is such a wonderful way to start the weekend and say byebye to October 2015 and also forget the heart attack from the senate yesterday. Luv this...but i give it to the Kenyans, they finished us!

87. Kenyan side won especialy the 18 yrs old Naija hahahaaaaaaa

88. Lol dem wan kill us shar, but we still strong, and we r better than dem

89. Lolzz....this is just too hilarious

90. Lwkmd dis mornin choiii dey finished Nigeria oooo😂😂😂who on earth started #NigeriavsKenya#

91. Both countries are great at their levels...Kenya is a lovely place to be, everything looks natural..a walk in Kenyetta airport you will think you are in SA or Europe due to the influx and outflow of tourist...The ladies are beautiful and tall...also petrol and diesel is expensive most of the companies use black heavy oils for their boilers... I had a good time there but on getting back to Naija hmmm we have everything but we are systemic and organised..am not saying Kenya is okay but they have working systems.

92. BITTER TRUTH....kenyans are winnin.....common guys, u can do it

MISSVEE

93. Make Una leave them and don't take it personal ... Just fun ... Them both try

94. Join MoboFree and meet millions buyers and sellers across all Nigeria.
    Turn unwanted stuff into cash.
    Buy anything at way below market prices and also get to chat with online single members; http://goo.gl/l8HszZ

95. Chai, ok lowkey dey finished us with the pictures

96. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha....I trust Nigerians.lol.

97. I guess Kenyans have more jokes lol

98. Some people are jobless! While Asian and American youths will be collaborating on the latest tech to launch for Africans to use. Some misrepresentations of Nigeria and Kenya are starting a twitter war. It may be funny but if a white man starts calling us black people with those descriptions what would we do? The internet should be an opportunity for us to reach out far and wide to our fellow Africans and close the gap on our cultural and intellectual and political differences. I've met very nice Kenyans and South African so lets stress the positives. by cyberghoose@yahoo.com

99. A times while reading on Linda blog I just can't stop laughing n my wife be like hope all is well.

100. LMFAO!!

...The "..flash back 1990 ..Buhari for President" killed me!

Shit that was all they needed to win.

Up Naija dou....hahahaha

101. Omo!lorl....this is hilarious, i jus hope its a joke oo

102. LMFAO!!

...The "..flash back 1990 ..Buhari for President" killed me!

Shit that was all that needed to win.

Up Naija dou....hahahaha

103. WE FINISH THEM...I TRUST MY NIGERIAN PEOPLE, HOW I WISH THAT I WAS ONLINE WHEN ALL THIS ARE HAPPENING. @Davidodriver we kill dem. Lol

104. there is no basis for comparison at all. Nigerians are far far far far better.

105. Lol,just died of laughter #deejah

106. Lol its only lupita they can show.....we have a lot to show them here...smh

107. The whole thing is disappointing.

108. lolz,these people are not serious oo.

109. Lol..cant stop laughing...the bullet ish Got me reeling with laughter....Nigerians Re gon win tho

110. This is laughable highly surprising.