Graphic photos: Man bites off another man's lower lip over woman in Delta state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 October 2015

Graphic photos: Man bites off another man's lower lip over woman in Delta state

The ugly incident happened at Owa-Alero Ika north east of Delta state on Sunday Oct 4th. According to a LIB source, a man named Kolawole allegedly caught a guy named Destiny Udoka Okoro in bed with his wife. During the fight, Udoka (pictured right with the said woman) bit off the whole lower lip of the husband, Kolawole...like totally took it off. Left is a photo of Kolawole after the incident - now see what he looked like immediately after it happened, after the cut. *viewer discretion advised*

77 comments:

1. He should be sent to kirikiri straight up

1. Is d kolawole guy a vampire? Jeez! How sharp can his teeth be?!

2. Omo this one na 2 :0 f*ck his wiife....then stil get mind give am this kind wound......guy no gree....

3. Chineke.. . A human did this? Lawd
      Dat his wife though, smh

2. Haba! Thief person wife and on top of it he still dey fight the man. Dis one na ogbologbo. Linda take note!

1. The thing tire me o. I'm just wondering how it happened. Mouth to mouth! Choi....na wa o.

3. Haba! Thief person wife and on top of it he still dey fight the man. Dis one na ogbologbo. Linda take note!

4. Haba! Thief person wife and on top of it he still dey fight the man. Dis one na ogbologbo. Linda take note!

5. Ahhrrrgghhh...I obviously will not bite his lips but I will deal the hell out of him. You can't mess with my wife..naaaaahhhhh

1. Hey,read the story well,mumu

2. Stan....the man that was caught with the woman bit the woman's husband. Anon 12:22am, u need Jesus in ur life.

3. Don't mind him, rushing to type trash without reading the story, mumu Phd.

4. Read b4 u comment daz hw u fail xams....otondo

6. Most Igbo people sha , randy and wicked

1. God punish u for generalizing it.

2. DIVIDO u be fool ooo,you have just generalised it.

3. Buahahahahahahaha! Prisca don vex patapata oh. Davido's driver you too stop oh lolz.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna what nonsense is this abeg....

8. Ewooooo! Wahala when preeque dey cause sha.. Nawaoooo

9. Replies
    1. Oh! Oh!! Oh!!!

Rock of ages...
      Can u imagine dis audacity of after entering d aso rock of another man wife he stil bit off d man lips.

Biko he should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others but pls I see it as total foolishness to fight wit another man bcos of any woman for it doesn't worth it@all.

D beautiful ones r not yet born.

10. seriously mehn sef

Aunty linda.....

11. seriously mehn sef

Aunty linda.....

12. seriously mehn sef

Aunty linda.....

13. After sleeping with his wife?dis guy nah bulldog wahlai.

14. seriously mehn sef

Aunty linda.....

15. Jesus Christ, did e really nid to lose a lip over a woman. Na wa o

16. seriously mehn sef

Aunty linda.....

17. Man's inhumanity to man. Scar of life...Lord have mercy..that man DUO must be a DRACULA 2020....woman pata dey burst kasala

18. Omg!
    Very graphic.
    Oga sorry.
    Hope he was arrested.

1. You guys should keep it up. Trying to use me to get noticed

19. seriously mehn sef

Aunty linda.....

20. So Pomo no dey market anymore, Na another mans bottom lip remain? Is okay. Linda I wan chop Pomo, bring your bottom lip, Abeg.

21. Madness. What a shame. ... so now wat? This world is full of crazy ppl

22. He looks like he still want to fight the guy...

1. Yea.. d look of make I recover

2. Lol, very true, the pic with his mouth stitched says it all.

23. Geez! Some people are heartless oo

24. Man's inhumanity to man. Scar of life...Lord have mercy..that man DUO must be a DRACULA 2020....woman pata dey burst kasala

25. Blood of Jesus...sorry man

26. Igbo madness. Animals

1. @anonymous You're a beast. Is this about tribe or the individual. Anyway that's your level of reasoning. Buffoon

27. This 1, na vampire vs the slayer where the babe con dey.

28. Good Lord. OMG. WTH. The cannibal who did this, should be severally punished.

29. Hmm,nothing wey person Neva see.

30. How cruel...

31. Oh! Oh!! Oh!!!

Rock of ages...
    Can u imagine dis audacity of after entering d aso rock of another man wife he stil bit off d man lips.

Biko he should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others but pls I see it as total foolishness to fight wit another man bcos of any woman for it doesn't worth it@all.

D beautiful ones r not yet born.

32. Udoka really act for #walkingdead.....udoka must be a true life walker gosh!!!

33. Udoka really act for #walkingdead.....udoka must be a true life walker gosh!!!

34. Dis one na cannibal oooo kai God of mercy save ur children ooooo

35. Just because of a woman? That is way too much.

36. Na wa oo wetin be this love nwanti ti

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

37. Jeez what the hell on earth is this !!!
    #emdossupernova

38. Be are wicked gahhhhhh!!!! Na u find trouble, na u dey fight pass!!

39. Human dog that's what he's ....

40. Hmmm this is rather unfortunate.

41. Oh my world!!!!!!!!!!

42. Double kassala . Lose a wife and lower lip? I've always said women are not worth fighting for. Once you notice the infidelity don't bother parading them or fighting just know she isn't your wife and let her go with him immediately. Make sure people witness it because she can sob and lie and get sympathy for cheating on you. Be sure she leaves cos she prefers the other man, otherwise you'll get killed.

43. The man is. Meant to rot in zoo abeg, this one an crazy bulldog

Seyilicious

44. hw about the yeye wife, hop she don die.

45. What type of man bites? And that woman is an idiot, pure and simple.

46. nawa oooh! How could you take pictures with another man's wife, sleep with her, got caught, then kissed (bit) off the whole of her husband's low lips! Udoka you dey find serious problem be this oooh! http://www.bummyla.com

47. This is bad! He should be arrested....

48. D man is notin but a beast. Period

49. Ezeobi Charles silver20 October 2015 at 02:48

Haba