Governor of Oyo State's daughter, Abisola Kola-Daisi welcomes 3rd child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 October 2015

Governor of Oyo State's daughter, Abisola Kola-Daisi welcomes 3rd child

Luxury fashion retail entrepreneur Abisola Kola-Daisi welcomed her third child two weeks ago. She recently shared a photo of her newborn in the arms of her husband. Congrats to them.

43 comments:

1. A big congrats to them. Linda take note!

2. A big congrats to them. Linda take note!

3. Congratulobia!

4. Hokay na
    Goodnews
    Congrats to them
    I like

Next

That vuvuzela P guy

5. Congratulations to them

6. Congratulations to them

7. Congrats to them, thank God for safe delivery.

8. GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA........

9. The second pic scared me at first

1. I tot he was in a coffin oh. Lol

10. LINDA WHY NAAA.....SHEY NA OYO STATE GET DAUGHTER ABI NA GOVERNOR.....I NO UNDERSTAND OOOOOO...

ABEG TAKE YOUR TIME TO POST NAAA....

WHICH KINE BLUNDER BE THIS?....."Governor of Oyo State's daughter, Abisola Kola-Daisi welcomes 3rd child"

11. Congrat to them. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

12. Congratulations are in order

13. Congrats to them and I wish them all d best...

14. CONGRATULATIONS TO THEM.

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats to them though no doubt....

16. ###PRINCESSDLINDALOVER ....SAID,...Congrats Dear...But your husband's picture is really not good, looks like he is dead in the picture.....let him have a good pose nexttime..Thanks.

17. ###PRINCESSDLINDALOVER ....SAID,...Congrats Dear...But your husband's picture is really not good, looks like he is dead in the picture.....let him have a good pose nexttime..Thanks.

18. linda abeg send your editor to do English 101 which one be "governor of oyo state's daughter" instead of oyo state governors's daughter .

19. lmao "Governor of Oyo State's daughter" English please?

20. Governor of Oyo state's daughter???.... please goan take a nap girl. U rili nid am

21. eyaaaaa...congrats to them

MISSVEE

22. My dear love, Its Oyo state governor's daugther or Daughter of the Governor of Oyo State not Governor of Oyo state's daughter.....biko correct osiso before mmadu afu nshi inyuru n'ulo uka

*Linda's Future Hubby*

23. Another bald hairless baby for her.

24. Hey congrat to my personal friend @kolapo kola daisi

25. Congratulations to them...
    Hope she hear say i papa don defeat ladoja

26. Which one is luxury fashion retailer ? She sells shoes in vi and she dresses for Instagram.

27. My dear at first I no understand wetin she de try talk. .terrible English ma'am