God, not Don Jazzy, made me. Still miss him - Wande Coal | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 October 2015

God, not Don Jazzy, made me. Still miss him - Wande Coal

In a recent interview with Channels TV, music star, Wande Coal, who was formerly with Mohits, says it was God who brought him out and not Don Jazzy
"I give all the glory to God Almighty. He is been the one that brought me out because Everyone keeps saying it is Don Jazzy that brought me out. I feel like its just two magical people having great talent and they come together to create magic. So its not by one man, its by God" he said  
Wande Coal also stated that he misses his former producer, Don Jazzy
"To be honest there is no lie about it. I miss Don Jazzy. When we are in the studio. he is funny. Trust me I am a comedian. I like to laugh. I like to joke. I like to create stuff. Jazzy is the same way too so I feel like our chemistry is mad but hopeful we could work together sometime. There is no beef, there is no stiff. I don't know why people are trying to create problems"he said

102 comments:

It's donjazzy again

We shall judge your performance via this new album

More like God used Don to 'make' you. Okay seen and heard.

If God does not move a someone to help you, help will not come. so indeed twas God.

Okay we have heard him

Good for him

Black Belle said...

Nice.. please make music with him boo bo

Na God ooo.. Who say na man has something else coming

Wande coal, boy you are talented. No jokes!

Bad belle people would always want to create problems where there is none in existence.

now u get mouth...

meenah_wakil on instagram

Black fool

now u get mouth...

meenah_wakil on instagram

Album promo

Who say na man, has got something else coming

That word is true, God made him but point of correction it was through Don jazzy. Because if not for him I wouldn't ve known Wande coal so God worked you through jazzy.

Don jazzy contributed ,but God made uu!

Oh yeah, all glory to God not man....

Please visit dammyinspire.blogspot.com

preacher said...

He forgot quickly that two talented people wouldn't have made magic if one.was in mushin and the other lives on the island, it was God that used Don jazzy to bring you out, even the bible says "give honor to whom that it's due".

My love...*shinesteeth*

Every thing good comes from God, no be lie, more blessing to u dear, my love for Don j, I love the guy ka ana anwu anwu, #mycrushno1

We hear

ok wande coal

Michael said...

ok we hear oh

God all d way made us thru in everytin dat we r today. God b blessed and praise for everytin.

Am so happy for witout God we r nothing and he is d one and only true God. Thank God for our lives!

Sure. He only used Don jazzy.

My dear tell them o, its God not man

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

God made you through Don Jazzy. Give credit to him. Since you foolishly left him because your Yoruba brothers deceived you to go, you have not found your bearing in music. Is not by singing abusive song that you just released. That's meant for alatikas. Envy pushed you out.

one woman soldier said...

My friend garrarra here mehn,God came down from heaven and signed u abi.dts how people keep bitting de finger dat fed them.

Okay o. We do hear

Nna God made everybody but the truth is that Don-Baba made yu so shut up while i look for ur album to purchase my own copy.......

gossip girl said...

Eyaa

Good for u..

Good to know

That's true

True talk dude.

That true,but it was tru him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

joyous babe said...

Good for him, wish hin all d best.

His bizness

Everything in life is Almighty god, no man have power to give life. Is only he that gives wealth,

good to know

I think he spoke well tho

Doesn't seem like there is no beef.

Wanted

I'm not surprised at all...The yorubas will FOREVER be unrepentant ingrates especially when it comes to dealing with "the Igbo man".

Mr dark knight it is simply God working in and through Don Jazzy to bring you out from the your smelly slum to limelight. Be grateful for once gosh!!!

fab said...

God uses ppl to help ppl they r called destiny helpers.even if u acknowledge Don jazzy all glory must still return to God

Na so

Pple go always talk dat y dey are pple.... No body makes you its been God all d way jAre

Na so

God use don jazzy to make...

Yinx said...

Business nah business, if it ain't working out, work out

Baddest Puta said...

Ok.

The god u call almighty must be from ur village.The 1 I knw is God

But after God na Don

The voice of an ingrate, when people don't want to show gratitude they don't want to acknowledge who God used to bring them out. God used don jazzy to give you the name u have now, acknowledging won't take anything away from u, God uses man to bless man

Schola's Oasis said...

Noted

Alright.

Alright.

True talk.

You are right wande. But who did God use to bring you out? Abi na baba God come down and record, market, promote and sponsor ur first album? Giving credit to who deserve ain't weakness but strength!

Yeah God it tru him! I rmmbr d 1st he called back den in sch u did pick immediately it was as it God himself callin. U ran around to show frnds da mohits boss is callin u.he was ur manner sent by god

It won't be bad if you say God used him 2 bring you out, at least give him that credit.

martins chidi said...

We are gods the children of the most high God, men are spirit living in the casein the body, Men are god to men, God cant come physically to help you he will use somebody, before you met him did you not work with other men were did the take you to, I believe God helped you but he used an open minded man who didn't kill your star because of envy.... so think about wellar

He's saying what he should say. How come no Mavin associated act is on the album? He's just trying to save his image which is not bad though.

Abubakar said...

God used Don jazzy to help you.

U are rite wande

He said it all. I like Wande Coal for real.

Very true!

exactly

Gods blessing comes through human

joycteddybear's blog said...

Quick Desk-To-Date Beauty Hacks. Click my name to find out

TES said...

People should leave them alone!!!!!!!!!!
The truth is people try to make a mountain out of a mole Hill on celebs challenges.
However, that was well said wande may u continue to grow

Linaberry said...

God used Don Jazzy to help u.

shandy jummy said...

He. Tried tho

jigga said...

So now u know its God abi ,i am a great fan of wande, After the release of his 1st Album Mushin2Mohits , he kept shouting Donjazzy Donjazzy Donjazzy,he even said in one of his TV interviews that "i pray God give all my true fans their own DON JAZZY OOOOOO". However i understand the change in rhythm. Goodluck bro.

Mtchewwwww... dee

But God used son jazzy to make you what you are today, remember in the last song you sand we back you said thank God for bringing baba God to you, you forgot about that one abi God used jazzy to make you what you are today, if not for jazzy pretty sure you would not have come this far...

Who did God use?

God over everything.....true talk

Nice response

For real mehn if not for don jazzy u can't make it this far. God use it to make you.*traitor*

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Ugly thing. God uses people to bless people. God used Don Jazzy to make u. Take it or leave it.

Shut up! Y dint don jazzy pick up some 1 with no talent or value and take him higher? Its God 100%. Wande coal was blessed by God with dat talent and God's grace took him far! He was the most talented in mo'hits crew

True talk

Sam, God is the ultimate. When He wants to announce a man, He can use anyone who makes himself available. Don Jazzy made himself available. Without him God would have still made Wande. So its all about God. He is very correct

Rem dude God can't come down but he'll send someone to you

bummyla said...

I Dey Feel You Bros! Thank You Jesus! http://www.bummyla.com

ElizabethJ said...

@sam okon: Abi oooooo,the idiattt is forming I miss Don jazzy now,there's no beef bla bla bla...after insulting him on twitter...

Wc are u sure?

Without human, God can't reach u directly, even if it is a divine intervention. He still has to use a human being to fulfill it. We must learn to appreciate people that God used as a vessel to bless us instead of trying to rub shoulders with them. This goes to show that wande coal is one ungrateful mo fucker. Pride comes before a fall. The reason Catholics still holds Mary the Mother of our Saviour Jesus Christ is bcos she was the vessel in which He came to Earth to die for our sins. Wande coal is proud and senseless without one ounce of appreciation. I used to love him but I'm so disappointed at this speech. Don Jazzy made u who u are today. If Don jazzy didn't listen to the voice of God, u for still dey wash car dey sing for nite club. Ode!

My friend shut up...Even the Bible says Give honor to whom honor is due. Yes God made you but he used Don Jazzy to bring you out. You make it sound like you just approached Don Jazzy and proposed that you guys work together whereas you and I both no that is a LIE cause If Don Jazzy and D'Banj did not sign you to Mo Hits you would have still been hustling the streets of Mushin until God decides to use someone else...So once again SHUT UP WANDE COAL and thank God for using Don Jazzy and D'Banj to make you blow...

i see people talking trash here.. Forgetting Wande is damn talented himself too ,,go and check tim westwood then mohit freestyle and tell me who try pass,

candylove said...

You see,oloriburuku people like U ain't hard to find,you are everywhere. Every thing just have to do with tribe.... smello,tribalistic vagabond

Snitch. That's why helping niggaz is difficult dis Days....Bitch boy's talking cos Jazzy made u snitch ass nigga

Wande sit down and remember days in Agbara area of Ijanikin, days in Mushin, sit back and remember how life was. Even when you were dancing up and down Lagos how many people sabi you then? Doesn't your blood brother Towa sing too? How many people know am till today? GOD sends people to open doors for us. You would have either met don jazzy that day and he may not have helped you. Do you know how many upcoming artists that are looking for the plat form you had? God first in all we do but never forget who opened that door. God sends human beings as our helpers. our life today is based on our connections. life na by who you sabi. who person no sabi no fit get any where . so always give don jazzy that recognition where ever you are and thank GOD for touching his heart to help you. if no be jazzy u for sing tire.

Talent spoke for wande coal. He is really talented. Last week thursday dj xclusive honoured wande coal by playing his hit songs back to back. And mehn all his songs were all hit. If don jazzy is to be credited by all d hit songs, den D Prince would ve been a super star today. Wande talent spoke for him, God blessed and talented him. I Rep Oct #30