Genevieve Nnaji pretty in braids as she goes on radio rounds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 October 2015

Genevieve Nnaji pretty in braids as she goes on radio rounds

The stunning actress looked pretty in braids as she went on radio interviews this morning to promote her new movie. More photos after the cut...

91 comments:

1. Never been a fan. Nothing to smile about.

2. 4ever young

#iT wILL oNLy gEt BeTTEr
    #it MuSt EnD in PrAise

3. This woman is ageless & beyond pretty.I admire her from a distance

4. I thoroughly enjoyed her interview with Helen Paul. Hilarious!! Ride on Genny!! Whoop whoop!!!!

5. this lady is really pretty, want her to quickly get a responsible, handsome, God fearing guy and settle down... God will answer her prayers.. i like her heart, her beauty.. i met her at a function in a hotel, just called her name and she gave me a smile... i didnt get over that smile, what a good heart! God will bless you and give you your heart desire.
    she has a good heart, she is no like Linda Ikeji ..**

6. Awesome and beautiful. Psalm 31:10

7. Genevieve is just too sweet! I love U girlfriend..ur beauty is ageless!

8. She should go and marry jor. One tends to mature quickly when married.

9. my crush.. soo preety. i love u genny. my role model.

10. Wow she is absotively gorgeous

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This mama too fine abeg no doubt....

12. Just happy because she has need works we can appreciate.. huge fan of her

13. I bet I look better in them :) pretty Genny

14. Forever young I love dis lady too much.

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

15. I love you Gene #jojo

16. She makes me wanna braid my hair

17. Nothing special jare. Any news?

18. she looks great.i love this lady

19. Gene is the best actress in Naija

20. One of the Best Actresses of all time ... Forever Young

21. Nice one! Pretty woman.
    www.ckjacob.com

22. Beautiful woman
    www.alabekee.com

23. Men this babe make brain...am still wondering why she is still single

24. This lady is fine sha. Ever young.

25. Who's the very beautiful gal with her? Stunning ain't she?

26. I hav to confess nw. I dream abt geneivieve frequently. am obsessed with the Babe. shes fucking HOT. how can I contact her. OBIGS

27. Beautiful wowan, u no just gree age

28. Beautiful wowan, u no just gree age

29. Beautiful wowan, u no just gree age

30. This is the most beautiful of them all.

And no, she did NOT need to bleach

Or make too much instagram noise

Or put the world up in her business

Poise, confidence and maturity

Deep and true beauty.

But a bad marketer for her movie. I mean, we didn't even know you were acting anything until the movie was out. Haba Genny, You berra make use of some instagram or twitter overlords to market that movie of yours oh. Your name alone cant sell it, this is 2015.

31. Hmmmmmm. She is ever looking young and gorgeous. I wish her all d best and God bless her.

32. Love Genny from start to finish...

33. Everyoung, sweet geni love uuuuuuuuuuu

34. My pretty....u rock.

35. My pretty..u rock.

36. Lol dis gal doesn't grow old atall, luv her bodyoo

37. She's cool, calm and calculated.. She's not a noise maker.. Dats why I like Jenny

38. Nice Braids,beautiful allways

39. I too love this African mama #AfricanQueen #HotBeau

40. Kama paro. Lady yi fyn

41. Whoever is fucking her is doing a great job

42. Ever blazing genny she's beautiful

43. GENNY LA DIVA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

44. I see a Gorgeous, flawless, intelligent hrdworking sexy...lady, pls kip it up lady genny.

45. And she remain the best in nollywood so pretty and she have a unique different style that makes her stands out

46. Best actress ever

47. Jess!!! .. 36 looking 21... i won't mind to have a Piece of u dear.. always looking beautiful. love ya.

48. She is a stunner

49. Nnem imaka, asa Nnwa, ageless beauty

50. the babe fine abeg

51. So natural and beautiful....

52. I just love this 2 women

53. Tk it or leave it...she is so pretty and swit..alwayz young

54. this woman is beautiful. take it or leave it

55. Jeez! 4ever young. Beautiful mama. I luv her dye.

56. Abeg e the face mess

57. The most beautiful woman ever. I love her. She's the best. She's following me on twitter yeah!!! I will meet her someday. I can write an entire book about her beauty.

58. Which omalichaa a beg? ! She should go and marry jor what is she waiting for

59. http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=456689