Footballer Neymar sits on top of his $200k Ferrari (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

Footballer Neymar sits on top of his $200k Ferrari (photo)

The Brazilian and Barcelona footballer shared this photo of himself sitting on top his $200k Ferrari 458 Spider and wrote : 'Thank you God for giving me health and the fruit of my work can make another child's dream!'

47 comments:

1. Whoosh, tgat ferrari is fresh from the oven!

2. This is a cheap version #lindaobserve

1. Can u afford it.....bad belle is allow

2. Even in ur next world u won't afford it

3. U can't even buy d Aba made in ur next world.

3. Everytin is news for linda mtcheww

4. Balling right. ,. Hard work pays u know. ..

5. Balling right. ,. Hard work pays u know. ..

6. Hmmmmm, he worked hard for it so he should enjoy. No bad belle. Linda take note!

7. Person wey dem dey pay £500k a week

8. Hmmmmm, he worked hard for it so he should enjoy. No bad belle. Linda take note!

9. Live right with God and your wealth would last. Prov 3:5

10. Hmmmmmm. Another poverty mentality soul on display and Chris Brown in making...

When poverty has so affected one generation u know them by their fruits such as dis one we r seeing. Tracehis generations and u wil confirm dis point of mine.

Biko anyone dat ever call me hater bcos of dis comment of mine concerning dis post dat person is so ignorant and is in dis type of low class.

Dis is rubbish act sitting on top of car and displaying poverty@d highest level. He wil hav gone 2d church to giv testimony instead of all dis shameless act.

1. Quite frankly, you are the poverty stricken person, how can you see a show of wealth and call it poverty, do you know how much he makes, he's the third richest footballer, and you barely see food in the morning, stop criticizing people, appreciate their success, because you were not a part of his struggles, you were not there when he started, all you can see now is his success and quite frankly, you have no right to hate on it, Neymar is even a Christian, and Nigerians, you act so religious, but sometimes are the worst sets of humans, stop being a hater, because that's what you are, and it's even your type that will do far worst if you had the money, it's just your poverty that's speaking.... Test test.. 1,2.. Oh the Mike is on.. .Now BEAT IT!!!!

11. So this na news? Though I love the message that came with the post.

12. B4 na me won sit dwn ontop??

13. Hmmmmm, he worked hard for it so he should enjoy. No bad belle. Linda take note!

14. work hard and enjoy yur life olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

15. This is the kind of news that should make headline. This ride would give anybody orgasm.

16. My forever crush.

17. Now that's a Handsome talented guy! Cool ride though....

18. All thanks to God,enjoy your ride man,it truly the fruit of your labour. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

19. For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B

20. The tax men are coming for you boy!

21. see stupid nigerians, if peter posts his own you will say he is showing off abi? bcos its a foreigner its cool to show off now

22. So how is this News??