First photos: DJ Xclusive & his bride on their tradtional wedding day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

First photos: DJ Xclusive & his bride on their tradtional wedding day

DJ Xclusive and his bride, Tinuke Ogundero at their traditional wedding holding in Lagos today. Pics of some wedding guests after the cut...

62 comments:

1. Awwwww..beautiful couple. They look good together.

2. Banky male version of toke always available n every wedding wen will u marry ur won #weddingashawo#

2. Where is his billionaire mum! #lindaobserve

1. FYI!
      Billionaire Mrs Alakija is not his mum but a distant auntie

2. It's his aunt actually

3. Xclusive happy married life. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

4. THATS AMAZING ......................

5. I Love that scarf ..... oh she looks lovely

6. oh she looks sweet .... the dj ... digest .... money

7. Awwww! wishing them many years of marital bliss.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Long and lasting union is all i wish them though..... E remain banky w, dude shake body nw.... #NowPlaying ela da mio: olamide....

9. They look sooo Beautiful together ! Happy married life!

10. Congrats to them

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

11. I'm not so happy for him.. I'm sure you know why. God bless you Gen 2:18

12. Dey look gorgeous...I love deir white outfit

13. How unique is a wedding on an independent day? Too unique I must say!

14. Fine people. Congrats to them

#HappyIndependenceDayNigeria

15. Congrats,dis is wat it shud b like. Enough of baby mama

16. Banky W is next. He told me personally.

17. I wish him all d best and may d lord abundantly bless him. Congrats and HML.

18. Beautiful.....congratulation

Seyilicious

19. A big congrats to dem. Banky keep attending every wedding dat is announced. Linda take note!

20. A big congrats to dem. Banky keep attending every wedding dat is announced. Linda take note!

21. A big congrats to dem. Banky keep attending every wedding dat is announced. Linda take note!

22. congrat bro olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

23. Good work ma, more grease to your elbow........can I av ur social media contact, wish to chat with u ma

24. Aunty is Preggy! Congratulations

25. Niyola abeg who tied ur gele? D person z wicked shaaa even ur make up sef,u4 don kuku do team natural jeje.kiss kiss'

26. Niyola and BankyW are good 2geda oooooh! I wish something positive happens between them!

27. OMG. Thank you Lord for this new amazing looking Couple. My best DJ is finally a married man. Your wife is a very Beautiful Woman. HML Boss

28. Banky and Niyola are dating for real. It's a good thing.