Difference Entertainment presents Tinkoko video by D-O | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 11 October 2015

Difference Entertainment presents Tinkoko video by D-O

Difference Entertainment presents the highly aniticipated video for Tinkoko by their newest recruit, D-O. A Difference Pictures Production in collaboration with South African based production companies , Uprooted Media Production and Ladup Production. The video was directed by Avalon Okpe and shot on location in Johannesbrug, South Africa. Watch after the cut...

Follow D-O on Twitter : @Kvng_DO Follow D-O on Instagram : @kvngdo Subscribe to Difference Entertainment TV on Youtube : Difference Ent TV...

VIDEO link - https://youtu.be/bTxjcwHCqnI
AUDIO LINK - https://app.box.com/s/7wo7fam5gxai2ankbznhxla53ccejyxi

20 comments:

1. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

2. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

3. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

4. This boy will be a problem !! Fresh sound . Fresh video!!

5. I always loved this song. never knew who sang it

6. Niceeee . He's body ❤️❤️

7. Clean and crisp delivery. NEW KING OF THE NEW SCHOOL

8. King D-O is the truth. Dope track and video. The blowing is imminent.

9. Mad!! He's like a young and finer iyanya . He can sing

10. Donald Ofik !! I went to school with this dude! Feeling proud. Watch this guy blow

11. MY BABE LOVE THIS SONG DIE! I DEY JEALOUS

12. Linda you should have seen his video release party at VAPORS. So much money spent! I just had to hop on their table!

13. OMG when that babe was pouring water on him. *covers eyes*