Davido shares cute photo of his daughter

She is so cute!

83 comments:

1. She sure does luk lyk him. So cute!

2. Gosh so cute

1. Cute ke? She resemble ara oko pikin. Upon all the money and packaging,the baby still no fine. But no suprise cos even davido with all his dough and packaging no tush.

3. Cute?????

4. Very cute....she looks like her dad

5. She is cute and looks so much like Davido. She go enjoy tire.

6. She is cute and looks so much like Davido. She go enjoy tire.

7. Replies
    1. Cute baby, me want to carry

8. Did anyone ever doubt the paternity of this adorable child? Please look again, this wonderful creature is a confirmed Mini Davido. May God keep you well child.

1. Exact shape of Davido's face. Errr as usual they don't flaunt baby mama,don't be surprise they were never in love if not for the baby who appeared in d picture. Everybody wan born for celebrity! Kontinu!

2. She is such a cutie

3. Na my papa born me! Cute daughter.

4. Another Chris Brown in making using their child to showcase. D baby is adorable.

5. I'm still searching for the cuteness ooo!

6. Nobody doubted so u can keep your sermon to yourself.. The baby is cute but the baby mama is old.

7. Seriously?
      Linda...
      In Banana island don't u c cute babies...
      Or ur place naa Banana plantation island?

Lol... but seriously u should change dt exclamation mark 2 a question mark....

#nanapearl

9. Replies
    1. Shez not cute. She luks like d mom

10. My oga pikin :) she sabi behave well

1. My fwend wee you keep kwayet!

2. Lol, attaché

3. Who God doesn't make happy wet dey lick sugar. Must u b a slave?

11. Like he had tried to deny this child, would have gotten suits upon suits!

12. My oga pikin :) she sabi behave well

1. Did ur dad giv u Davido's driver during ur naming ceremony or did Davido buy u.

13. She has his face

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

14. She has his face

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

15. She has his face

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

16. FINE BABY!

AUNTY LINDA........

17. Linda u can lie sha

18. Linda, ure so petty. As long as its a celebs child they're always so cute in ur eyes... NT saying d baby ain't cute though. Bt so cute? Plsss

1. My thought though... ain't that cute. Linda 2nd name suppose be cute. Giving people false hope unto cuteness

19. She chop wo wo jo..

20. She chop wo wo jo..

21. She chop wo wo jo..

22. Orobo in the making. Linda take note!

23. Orobo in the making. Linda take note!

24. Where is the cute baby?

25. Hmmmm...no word.

26. To be honest with u all dis baby ain't pretty davido u would've done beta dan dis ur baby mamaiya agba no fyn at all so ugly dat f result Linda keep phototyping so cute so cute all d tym.

27. Linda u can lie oooo

28. Aunty linda has really inspired me a lot with her success,and I want to key into it and I really want to be a self made on
    my own but no help coming forth on an oven after my training so I can start up.
    am using this medium to plead with anyone that can help me out with a new oven or a used oven,so I can start up my baking business,I really need the oven so badly.
    Attached here are my email address.
    Peacekelechi89@gmail.com

1. God will certainly see you through

29. Hmmm lindodo talk true. Njo nwanyi ka o bu.

30. She definitely looks like him!

31. She's growing fast,cutie. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

32. Cute! I can't create a fly so I wont condemn but I won't lie/deceive as well

33. No DNA required at all.
    She looks like her dad.

34. Wokiri wowo. D pikin kip face lik poor pple pikin, no b kid

35. Linda na waa na all this celebs baby cute? This baby join cute sO? Ok linda if u say so.......

36. This adorable pikin na em una say no fine? Hmm I wonder which kain eye una get.. this baby is an epitome of innocence and as such is very very cute.. thou nobi all celeb pikin dey fine I agree, but this one? Very sweet n soo cute biko..

37. This adorable pikin na em una say no fine? Hmm I wonder which kain eye una get.. this baby is an epitome of innocence and as such is very very cute.. thou nobi all celeb pikin dey fine I agree, but this one? Very sweet n soo cute biko..

38. All of you saying the poor innocent child ain't cute , show us yours , be mindful of what you say other wise the tears of children won't be heard in your homes .. She is SUPER CUTE

39. Choi...I swear die u don born careless ugly pickin I no fit lie, let's call a spade a spade and stop contradicting fact with irony, she is ugly imagine an ugly kid now and also imagine how she will look like when she is 22yrs

40. Choi...I swear die u don born careless ugly pickin I no fit lie, let's call a spade a spade and stop contradicting fact with irony, she is ugly imagine an ugly kid now and also imagine how she will look like when she is 22yrs

41. Not dat cute bt she fine sha

42. Not dat cute bt she fine sha

43. Looks so much like her dad....

44. Am sure all babies are cute even when they not....

45. Wow this is lovely. This is the true picture of Davido. Soooooooocute!!!

46. Daddy loves you lil cutie.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

47. This baby is adorable... what a cutie