Dakore Akande Flawless in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 October 2015

Dakore Akande Flawless in new photos

Make Up and photo credit by BM Pro

71 comments:

1. Linda I don't think u know the meaning of flawless?... That is digital camera effect and photo finishing effect. That's what it's called. Thank me later

2. Dak ore used to be a black beautiful lady, now she's a lightskinned beautiful woman

3. My dear ooo... She don turn to oyibo

4. Yeah indeed she is flawless wit handwork of sharp and better camera@work. I wish her all d best.

5. Like play like play,Dakore is now light skinned.

6. Deres something abt bmpro. I dnt mind her being my mkup artist for weddin o

7. Buh n Nennene y r u always hating??? It's not lik u ursef ur flawless...ehn! Ave never read anyfin pleasant from ur section b4 dats not nice!

8. After editing abi??!! Abegi, make dem use phone pix make we see*smh*

2. Stunning
    Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

3. Replies
    1. Pishure be screaming brishing brishing brishing. Mtchew! Ugly much!

2. Pishure be screaming brishing brishing brishing. Mtchew! Ugly much!

4. This chic could easily be Bob-manuel Udokwu's sister. They look very alike to me.

5. Jehova shama! Na beauty be this??? Shuuu... kai.... Dakore is wonderfully made. She's a Bae!

6. Nawao! come and see wonderment of Harpic, Dakore is now a fair lady.

7. Like play like play this babe don dey use style popular for this blog ooo.

This is the 5th time in 2weeks i'm seing her pics. Linda well done ooo. I don see am say she fine ehn...thank you!

Enough of the advert! Anyways it's just a suggestion ooo cos at the end of the day, na you get your blog. Make e for no bring quarrel...*Strolls away*

8. Like play like play this babe don dey use style popular for this blog ooo.

This is the 5th time in 2weeks i'm seing her pics. Linda well done ooo. I don see am say she fine ehn...thank you!

Enough of the advert! Anyways it's just a suggestion ooo cos at the end of the day, na you get your blog. Make e for no bring quarrel...*Strolls away*

9. Dakore is such a flawless woman!

10. She's pretty

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

11. Like play like play this babe don dey use style popular for this blog ooo.

Enough of the advert! Anyways it's just a suggestion ooo cos at the end of the day, na you get your blog. Make e for no bring quarrel...no be say you go still take my advice b4 sef....*Strolls away*

1. She doesn't need linda's blog to b popular,oga..calm dwn biko.she'z a celebrity. she's already known!!!

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I swear this woman fine abeg... See juicy lips abeg....

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I swear this woman fine abeg... See juicy lips abeg....

14. Watin do d brows?

1. She has a scar , so she come dey use am as her signature look! Abi em no fine??

15. Lol @ "Harpic." It's not a small sumfin ooo.

16. DATS MY BAE...TOMJERRYSWIT

17. i have always like her , right from her days of dreads, she's just too cool.

18. Her makeup artist is on point.

19. lols, eyebrows gone wrong.

20. I'm sure dakore's husband likes roxy reynolds that's why he married her. Sexy pretty

21. Digital camera or not,Dakore is a beautiful lady.

22. She's now very light skinned. And still pretty. One of the actresses I respect.

23. I hope this is camera lightening or something. Dakore use to be dark o. Kelly Rowland beauty type dark. Now she look light

24. She really look flawless. She's a pretty woman anyday.

25. This is make up credit but pls snap wit no make up so we can compare the two and then give you a result. All d same u r cute

26. Ee ya. What happened to right eyebrow?

27. She was my first Nollywood crush...I wish I was older

28. Nwanyi maranma! She's a goddess. Linda take note!

29. Nwanyi maranma! She's a goddess. Linda take note!

30. Everybody don bleach, no be insult again.. ask dakore where her black went to??

31. Who say money is not good choi!!!

32. na wa for this BM pro people o ah. is this brow okay in their mind? they shouldn't start spoiling their business o

33. Damn this lady is beautiful, u see u must not bleach and look like a ghost or a rotten paw-paw to be beautiful

34. Damn this lady is beautiful, u see u must not bleach and look like a ghost or a rotten paw-paw to be beautiful

35. she's srzly toning. beautiful doh

36. Her right eyebrow wasn't drawn property tho