Check out this lovely Nigeria Independence cake | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 October 2015

Check out this lovely Nigeria Independence cake

Spotted it on instagram...so lovely!

61 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    It looks ugly though..... The maker no try at all.... #NowPlaying enemy solo: psquare...

1. It looks ugly abi, and u no even sabi fry chinchin. Yeye de smell

2. That's my baby in action,nice one dear

2. Nice

#iT wILL oNLy gEt BeTTEr
    #it MuSt EnD in PrAise

3. Linda, biko order for it and give us some piece of it and just some piece for we aren't Oliver Twist.

4. The map looks more like a jig saw puzzle piece

5. K na cake we go chop wen we country is on fire. Mtcheew

6. NICE AND UNDERSTATED

JUST THE WAY I LIKE IT

7. Some people na winch dem bi sha.....nice...

8. Linda tonto don announce her preggies go carry news biko

9. Wow....So nice one of the best top10 cake this year

Seyilicious

10. Imagine the time put intho this...

11. Nice one

Looking for where to get quality and affordable beddings? Order@ 5671CDBE, Whatsapp 08189677467 .Delivery available nationwide.

12. Some people carry this independence for head oh!!

13. Awww! it looks so cute, me likey.

14. WOOOW!!DS IS DE BEST VE SEEN SO FAR CNT EVN COMPARE DS TO DE ONE OUR OGAS AT DE TOP CUT...TOMJERRYSWIT

15. It's really beautiful
    www.alabekee.com

16. For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B

17. The north eastern states should've been painted in extreme red colour

18. So fine.... Similar to something i saw on instagram as well by one @oven_secret ....a finer version tho

1. It is the Same one from Oven Secret! This is the complete work! Check em' out.

2. Sorry but this cake was made by cakes we are not oven secret. You can check her other fabulous works out on instagram

19. wish I could av a piece of it ... would love the ondo portion....

20. Replies
    1. Somebody skipped geography class

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

21. Looks like ginger bread cake

22. Yessss.......dats @cakes_we_are on instagram.......she's gat more lovely cakes on IG

23. INSTAGRAM @CAKES_WE_ARE; BEAUTIFUL CAKE SIS MI

24. INSTAGRAM @CAKES_WE_ARE; BEAUTIFUL CAKE SIS MI

25. Nice job..edwin abi edward abii ama head of horro,,did I jex hear u say d cake aint nice,,sorri I bet. Uv gat glucoma,,and cnt c and appriciate good talent.smh 4 u.

26. Thanks @ LindaIkeji for appreciating my work and posting it, thanks everyone for the sweet comments...IG@cakes_we_are

27. Thanks @ LindaIkeji for appreciating my work and posting it, thanks everyone for the sweet comments...IG@cakes_we_are

28. Aww see Topes handiwork o check her on Instagram @cakes_we_are her creativity is excellent plus the cake taste twice nice..

29. So so proud of you dear. I have always believed in you and know you are going places. God continue to bless your work.

30. So so proud of you dear. I have always believed in you and know you are getting to the top. May God continue to bless the works of your hand.

31. The works of 'cakes we are' are beyond words, from my wedding cakes way back to my kids christening cakes,Hubby's birthday cakes,my birthday cakes etc, she he always been on point . you guys just need to give her a trial, u can never regret it. God bless the works of ur hand sismi. Love u plenty.

32. Wow proud to see cakes_we_are. On ur blog linda. Its nt just d design bt also her cakes taste so gud. I stil hv 2 of her cakes in my fridge. Selfish me.

33. Yeah ,what a beautiful cake sis. I'm so happy for u dear .cakes we are will become an household name both in naija and abroad. Well done sis.

34. wrong, d confluence is meant to be in Kogi

35. no Enugu state,abi is it not a state in Nigeria......linda take note

36. Enugu state is not there,or is it not a state in Nigeria......Linda observe oo

37. Enugu state is not there,or is it not a state in Nigeria...........Linda Observe