Check out Nicki Minaj's sexy Halloween costume, dresses as a fairy princess | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 October 2015

Check out Nicki Minaj's sexy Halloween costume, dresses as a fairy princess

Nicki Minaj can be sexy sha. See more photos after the cut...

71 comments:

1. Me like. D smile she wore

2. Bush gyel, shez wearing a hose

3. Hmmmmm...

All I see r d fake boobs and her skin complexion dat hav undergone b under d scissor. Hiss!

2. Thats third pic is eye catching.....

3. Replies
    1. She just has to show the whore in her everytym

4. What was meek mill's own pls?

5. What was meek mill's own pls?

6. She's bae..sexy mama

What I don't understand is why most Nigerian female celebrities are joining in this Haloween stuff....its just like the whites celebrating yam festival...just doesn't make sense. D likes of Ini Edo , Rita Dominic αи∂ co....me no get o

#It WiLL onLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd In PrAisE

1. My sista ask me oo!! Wetin concern fowl wiv toothbrush?

2. Lmao u right tho

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna i wish i could just deep my hands in those basket and squeeze every juice frm those hot and sweet juicy melons... I need vaseline...

1. Lolzzzzzz...

All I see r those fake pumped industrial milk of life and fair complxion dat havundergone d scissor's.

8. She looks as how she always looks nothing special
    Are you vibrant and looking for how to earn a living? Greenlife herbal network company gives you an opportunity to achieve your dream life. For further infos send a mail to careersng01@gmail.com With your name.., and location inclusive

9. This is the NICKY i prefer not the NICKY with that small boy

#JUSTICE NOT REVENGE

10. She exposes her boobs too much.

11. Plastic surgery on point
    Lots of fake looks in America
    Gd 4 her
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

12. She's oozing sex appeal. Linda take note!

13. She's oozing sex appeal. Linda take note!

1. Wich one is linda take note! Hmm

2. Anon pls excuse her stupidity.. she has refused to learn. So jux get used to seeing her foolishness..

3. Don't mind her, dint u see her name, Juliet, dats how they behave.... Olodo.

14. Damn this is fairy princess slah stripper, she looks good tho

15. Damn this is fairy princess slah stripper, she looks good tho

16. Damn this is fairy princess slah stripper, she looks good tho

17. Hmmmmm...

All I see r d fake boobs and her skin complexion dat hav undergone b under d scissor. Hiss!

1. We don hear nah...e bi like u want award for this lib page

18. Wow! Make up can really accentuate the second or third layer natural beauty and sexiness though.

19. Wow! Make up can really accentuate the second or third layer natural beauty and sexiness though.

20. I love Nicki Xo Much......Shes Dah Bae A Day Can't Pass By if I Don't Listen 2 her Song...

21. She's damn hot and sexy! Best Halloween costume EVER!!

22. Nawoooooo..
    asin nawooooooooooo.......
    ..i go still talk make i cook dis indomie finish first
    unu n'acho onye unu ga-araputa

23. Mtcheww all na fake

24. HEAVENLY DESTROYING

AUNTY LINDA........

25. Those boobs tho... U can slid ur dick inbetween those clevrage

26. Cute babe. Hips don't lie Nicki.

27. Cute babe. Hips don't lie Nicki.

28. Onika of life!!! Beautiful fairy she is.....

29. Are you a model or Aspiring model, or you have what it takes to be on Nigerian top musical videos and top events in lagos and outside lagos? if yes Add BB 2BCF882B for more info. Please Rebroadcast. Thanks.

30. Nicky sure knows how to be cute

#sucre

31. Nicky sure knows how to be cute

#sucre

32. She looks gud .... My own is that dat relationship with mill meek shuld last oooooooooooo I tinks dat guy is scared of commitment

33. she look beautiful...

3 Hard Things You Need To Do To Be Happy>>http://westernnew.blogspot.com/2015/10/3-hard-things-you-need-to-do-to-be-happy.html

34. Her own things must always be different. Where did she see any fairy princess carry breasts like that.

35. The ladies is confused, every moment on sexy outfit, after engagement,

36. Hmm sexy nikky... This is what they call lap dance dress.. Lol

37. My Lady...you so glowing

Pls Read, comment,and subscribe to my untold stories here
    www.tuskamsy.blogspot.com

38. Are you a model or Aspiring model, or you have what it takes to be on Nigerian top musical videos and top events in lagos and outside lagos? if yes Add BB 2BCF882B for more info. Please Rebroadcast. Thanks.
    sexy dresses