Caroline Danjuma criticizes Cynthia Morgan's pic where she posed smoking with a child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 October 2015

Caroline Danjuma criticizes Cynthia Morgan's pic where she posed smoking with a child

Cynthia Morgan shared a photo where she posed 'smoking' while holding a toddler. (She cig doesn't look lit though) Carolyn Danjuma saw the photo and didn't like it. She thought it was inappropriate and had this to say: 
It takes a child 5 years to fully grow perfectly... This is absolutely wrong... I always mind my biz but this baffles me ... When wiz kalifa did a similar thing with his own son he was called to order by child support and he apologised.. Chris brown can't get into Australia because of what he did to Rihanna.. Pls how is it ok to smoke In front of a child who is barely 2 yrs old.. Like seriously ... A lot of kids are dying from VSD and ASD...
A little sniff of nicotine is a huge damage to a child... And yet this picture is circulating and being praised.... A baby mama who is a BOSS will never put her child through harms way... This ain't art... To hurt a child ain't music .. I speak for that innocent child... This is absolute rubbish . You can't do this abroad... Child agencies in Nigeria should take note... It should never be a normal thing.. Soon child pornography will be a norm... In the name of art.

146 comments:

1. Caroline is 100% right, what's wrong with cynthia sef?
    Do we have a working child support system in nigeria at all?

1. She's getting the attention she did it for

2. You can start the working child support system madam oversabi

3. Hey wet you give ya seff brain.Cynthia pls put some German juice in their mouth,maybe they will shut the fuck up.haterz.

4. Finally the publicity they wanted for Cynthia Morgan comes in the shape of Caroline, there's absolutely nothing proper about this picture. But I wonder who is working for who nowadays. Do their publicist really care about the baby. Does Caroline really care about this child? Nobody knows who is fooling who

5. Smh ignorance na disease!

6. This is 100 shades of wrong. No matter d type of message Cynthia wanted to pass, holding a child in that manner and all that is going on in that pix is wrong. Can't allow anyone do this rubbish to my child abeg.

2. Well, ppl just do anyhow dese days

1. I say I nor blame am, I blame the women wei give am pikin.

2. Who s more stupid d mother of the baby who allowed it! Or d idiot who came up with the concept! I don't even know

3. Replies
    1. See who is talking. In as much as she's right. She should first of all stop her mother Jenny from smoking weed and cigarettes in her beer parlour at the canal in Ikeja. Caro Ur mum is a chain smoker. She's a lesbian, she sleeps with small boys and is living in a very poor state while u re enjoying Ur husband's riches alone. I hope there's an agency that will rise up to that and come and arrest u too. Go and take care of Ur mum first b4 u come here preaching about someone else.

Nike.....

2. See who is talking. In as much as she's right. She should first of all stop her mother Jenny from smoking weed and cigarettes in her beer parlour at the canal in Ikeja. Caro Ur mum is a chain smoker. She's a lesbian, she sleeps with small boys and is living in a very poor state while u re enjoying Ur husband's riches alone. I hope there's an agency that will rise up to that and come and arrest u too. Go and take care of Ur mum first b4 u come here preaching about someone else.

Nike.....

4. Replies
    1. See who is talking. In as much as she's right. She should first of all stop her mother Jenny from smoking weed and cigarettes in her beer parlour at the canal in Ikeja. Caro Ur mum is a chain smoker. She's a lesbian, she sleeps with small boys and is living in a very poor state while u re enjoying Ur husband's riches alone. I hope there's an agency that will rise up to that and come and arrest u too. Go and take care of Ur mum first b4 u come here preaching about someone else.

Nike.....

5. I no talk am?
    Wasn't cool at all

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

6. I no talk am?
    Wasn't cool at all

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

7. U mean to tell me some people praised this pic? How? I'm sure its people with nicotine brains sha. Irresponsible piece of cow dung.

8. She couldn't have said it any better. This is so wrong. I remember I mentioned it when Cynthia first released this photo.

9. U r right mrs Caro. Cynthia jx wanted to be in the news at all cost.

1. That's a mother. Caroline my respect for you even doubled.

Do we even have social service in Nigeria? Cynthia Morgan should be sanctioned.

10. Anybody with functioning brain knw this picture is very bad

Seyilicious

11. Cynthia Morgan is wacko simple. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

12. Caroline are u any better?buh Cynthia u nor try Ohh,still love u though,Cynthia this literally shows how bad of a mother u will be,might b wrong or right.

Nike.....

13. This was exactly my position the first time she released that picture!

1. I hope she wil hav a second thought abt dis deplorable display not to rare its ugly head ever again.

14. Wtf is wrong with Nigerians wetin concern u Caro yellow sisi? Everybody go just dey rant like they are perfect without skeletons in there cupboard. Smh. Notice me things

1. I know right? You and your type are what is wrong with Nigerians. As a good mother, Caro has seen something wrong, something that can kill a child and you're here talking about irrelevant shit? I hope and pray someone smokes around your children, maybe you will learn sense when they fall sick

2. See who is talking. In as much as she's right. She should first of all stop her mother Jenny from smoking weed and cigarettes in her beer parlour at the canal in Ikeja. Caro Ur mum is a chain smoker. She's a lesbian, she sleeps with small boys and is living in a very poor state while u re enjoying Ur husband's riches alone. I hope there's an agency that will rise up to that and come and arrest u too. Go and take care of Ur mum first b4 u come here preaching about someone else.

Nike.....

15. Seeing dis pic again is sickening.linda pls anytime u want to refer dis post.dont show d pic again just simply state to us dt pic dt Cynthia Morgan posed wit a child don't put up d pic again pls
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

16. Even the baby seems to be saying: 'Why Mummy?' This is so wrong. All this copy copy of western ways is going overboard. This Chimney needs to act right. The baby's lungs aren't fully developed and that smoke is poisonous for the poor thing. Cowgirl with the nose ring needs to Mooo off. Stupido.

17. Av said it before,this is not art.

18. I trust ignorant Nigerians will strt insulting Caroline for dis great advice especially those witout children nd has never left d 4 walls of this country. Plz dis picture shuld be shut down nd not promoted at all. Mothers plz speak up.

19. Madam Caroline Ahhh don't carry stupid rumour wiz Khalifa didn't smoke in front,of his child it was rich homie quan dat smoked weed in front of his child peace

20. Madam, Cynthia Morgan will soon come and tell her the story of ur life. No go sidon. And that baby is Psquare's sis' son. She gave d baby with prior knowledge of what they were doing. So which one u come dey 'I speak for that innocent child?' Madam, abeg go seat ur yansh down

1. Why do u pple like to speak like fools. Caroline has said Wat is right. It doesn't matter whose child that is. Abeg

2. Why do u pple like to speak like fools. Caroline has said Wat is right. It doesn't matter whose child that is. Abeg

3. Finally someone without any iota of gumption, you really need to get the point before your Open your mouth and say rubbish. Stupidity just surround us in this country. Wait cos they got permission from the parents, will she go and steal the baby before? Apart from the fact that this picture is totally wrong there's nothing original about this picture or even Cynthia Morgan . Sometimes I wonder who these people are selling this rubbish to. No doubt this lady is talented but we all need to watch our early years ask Shina Peters and Majek Fashek

4. You sound pretty dumb. The message behind the picture is what we are worried about. Even the devil has he advocates.

5. I thought you had sense all these while av been seeing u on lib, Kai u r so stupid I swear!

6. I'm seriously waiting for Cynthia's reply to Caro

7. You sound like a big fool ... This is not art , and Caroline is right .

21. you are right caroline. this pics is wrong in all sense of the word.

22. Thank u Jare.And some of her blind fans would claim what she's smoking isnt the real thing.But still,I fail to see the morality behind what she's tryna portray.
    Is it the weed,or the nakedness of an innocent child or what exactly???? Rubbish.Copycat

23. It ain't right jhoree....smoking with a child in ur.. ..dats bad gan

24. It's so wrong..tot I ws d only one feelin it....haba

25. This is absolutely insane for her to do, her record label should please strengthen her up

1. In as much as I love cynthia morgan and her music so much, Caroline made a valid point,well said... waiting for the next reply either from CM or her manager Jude okoye*sipping tea*

2. Haterz gonna hate..... Cigar no dey lit.. Did u see smoke....

3. Wot was the actuall mother of the child thinking wen she allowed dis rubbish, I knw d baby is for one of the okoyes sisters wat wer they all thinking, even the so called directors/producers are all in sane they should be called to order... Wether the cig was on or not it's totally wrong plus the Cynthia girl should go and hav a bath always looking rass....

4. Y'all should go to Cynthia's instagram page to see her replies to Caroline, @cynthiamorgan1 before you crucify!!! There are messages to the song and it's a moral one, u ppl should open ur eyes to the real world and stop being one sided

26. This absolute madness. I feel for the innocent child. I hope people will ignore whatever message she was trying to deliver. Nonsense

27. The first time I saw this picture.. I was pained to see how a toddler could be exposed to such unglorified act.. With her fake patua.. Always singing nonsense..German juice..lol..in a sane society, Morgan would have been locked up..

1. Christopher you are 100% Bae for this comment. Her patois is something else...lmao

28. Confused. Who's the baby in the pix? The fool with cig or the one she's carrying?

29. But it's d truth nau, na bad tins naija pple dey lik.

30. I totally agree with her. A mother will know that it ain't right. Government agencies in Nigeria are in habitual slumber

31. I was also wondering but I gex she just wanted people to talk. Linda take note!

32. I was also wondering but I gex she just wanted people to talk. Linda take note!

33. I was also wondering but I gex she just wanted people to talk. Linda take note!

34. hmmmmm not looking cool

Aunty linda........

35. hmmmmm not looking cool

Aunty linda........

36. hmmmmm not looking cool

Aunty linda........

37. My People like to copy, and they over copy. Pray, what does this Picture tell, a child that is in dire need of rescue and protection from an irresponsible mum?

38. My People like to copy, and they over copy. Pray, what does this Picture tell, a child that is in dire need of rescue and protection from an irresponsible mum?

39. when you seriously want to prove a point that is not there,This is what you get.The girl is a wannabe and is trying too hard so she is bound to act stupid most times nahhh all the time,carrying a baby and smoking in a developed country her career is dead straight up she is stupid and the parents of the child, what was she thinking babymama indeed wanna act gangster u full of shit gangster acts they dont sound it they dont scream it when action time comes we know who gangster so keep fulling yaself primitive cow with the nose stud screaming wannabe,and d baby looking high on d cigga look at his face,babymama and babypikin.

40. They won't listen,types of them are out there,celebrities like them should criticise maybe they would change. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

41. hey people, theres wat they call publicity stunt. its a situation where celebrities do some shitty stuff in order to get in the news or make people start to talk about them if dey are fading out out gradually. am American rapper called rich homies quan did d same tin n the US citizens fucked him up with hard comments, she saw the attention he got with it, so she has decided to do d same tin in other to have people talk about her too. wake up people its called mind control, they are controlling us. stop posting their pics linda, stop bringing up stories thats not profiting no one about this washed up celebrities, that way they will concentrate on making good music not not some shitty publicity stunt. the irony of this bitch alter ego is dat she can be d softest bitch on earth but she putting up this bad gal image to have people talking n stuff, its a self defense mechanism people. wake up

42. Abeg joor make una leave the girl ok!!! Carolyn Danjuma u wen dey talk are u any way better u all are together in d entertainment biz and u all can do anything for money, so just shut up and let her do her thing make u mind ur biz ok!!!!

1. Na only u get sense for here

2. U dis ode am sure u re cynthia morgan's spokesperson writing in anonymous mode. So u call dis creativity all in d name of entertainment? I cn c u lack morals and scrupules! My God is dis world turnin into? Carolyn may not be perfect (cus she's human too) and has made alotta mistakes buh hw do u explain dis cynthia's picture? Better kip ur gutter shut if u dunno wot to say.

3. True true na only dis person get sense

43. Owk season 2.. Oya Cynthia we waiting 4 ur reply

1. Morgan is talentless and dumb. What sensible reply can give; there's no excuse for this mess. She's looking for fame. Gbam

44. Rubbish n d Yeye girl b looking like Lawma truck... dee

45. Its wrong really, his respiratory organ is not fully developed.

46. tanks caroline, i tot nobody will speak up. this idot called cynthia, its not her fault any way she has not gone through the pains of child birth. all crap becos of fame. ode oshi

47. Very correct... dont even now what she is doing in the music industry and why on earth would she even have a child.... abeg she no follow jor.

48. I have never liked this razz girl cynthia morgan mtewwww!!!

49. I love Cynthia Morgan but the picture with dope in her hand with a kid is totally wrong. It doesn't make any meaning.

50. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Yeah cynthia morgan is very stupid for doing this, asin very stupid i swear....

51. Promoting Bad Culture All In The Name of Entertainment

52. My thought exactly...the pose is absolutely wrong. A child doesn't need to be exposed to such madness by anyone. Child agencies should indeed take note. Infact, who are the parents of this baby? They should be sued because this is Child Abuse....#Can'tdeal. #Estee

53. Is dis not Mary okoye's (psauare's sister) baby? What kind of stupidity is dis?!! Damn dis is totally unacceptable! Dumb ugly bitch. Wtf!

54. Anonymous Personified16 October 2015 at 08:13

Totally wrong! Wonder what the owner of the baby was thinking while giving out her child for such a display.

55. Oh well.... I've never liked Cynthia or her music.
    Sisi Caro is totally right on this one.

56. i agree 100% with Caroline Danjuma, the pix is so so wrong and inappropriate, the first day i saw that pix i was like "the mother of this child needs to be flogged" but Nigeria ia a lawless nation, anything goes. am happy someone who is known is speaking up. we need to protect the children god has given us not to expose them. Cynthia Morgan take note. all for attention. mtcheeeew!

57. I'm in total support with what caro has said. Cos honestly, she went to far all in the name of photo shoot or fame! People are lookinq up to her as a mentor, and this is how she disgraces. A woman in her right senses let alone a mother will not expose such child to smoke. Child agencies should do somethinq about this.

58. Ghen ghen.....Am A Fans of StARGHurl Buh I Totally Agree Dis Isn't Right.....
    I Also Disagreed Wit Her on Her istagram Wen D Photo Was Released....
    I Luv StarGHurl #WaGuan.....

59. It just show d irresponsible in. Her

60. Smoking with a baby in her arm, this Cynthia Morgan has home problem..

61. I support Caroline danjuma on this, this Morgan girl is going gaga.

62. I hope dis wil surely call her to order and dis practice shouldn't rare its ugly head again. Its well wit our souls.

63. check out felixosiadi.blogspot.com for existing revelation on God's word

64. That lesibian is very posses .I wonder the kind of mother that release her child for this pose. Some mothers are muderers.they kill their children even before they grow all for money

65. And so is marrying a Granpa wit wives wrong 2 !!
    Na d same money wey u dey pursue na him she dey pursue...bitch park well n go n continue fighting 4 ur husband from his hundreds of babes!

66. There is something akward abt this cynthia , if u hv listen to all her music. She always sing abt woman imagine , the jaman juice!,the girl from behind ,keep admiring Her fellow woman with all her songs,is she a les?

67. Cynthia is a such a foolish thing. Nigeria will always over do things. Trash

68. This picture no make sense at all, cause I don't no what she is telling the world.

69. Point of Notice to you Linda; that's a cigarillo that Cynthia is smoking and yes,it is well lit up. That's the ash that you see at the end of the small cigar.
    I think it's a poor choice of publicity stunt.

70. Nigerians are bloody hypocrites I swear always trying to correct other peoples’ wrongs. See the caroline who married her father’s age mate talking..who made u a role model..u cant even keep an old man wrapped around ur pretty self…go and face ur marital issues..for ur information my ignorant naija people..art doesn’t av to potray positivity always..its an expression of ones state of mind..people av made arts about genocide , world war 2..pls get ur facts right and stop hating..great work Cynthia..love ur new track ..keep up the good work dear

Nike.....

71. Totally uncalled fir, what lessons is she passing to other young girls

Click name to catch a glimpse of Linda ikeji Mansion

72. All those thinking Caroline shud hv mind her business are as messed up as cynthia herself. I like Cynthia Morgan and I think she has created an identity for herself but to go this far is insanity. In Caroline's words it is absolute rubbish.

73. D funny part is after all this comments y'all gonna dance to whatever music she releases trust me you can't skip her tracks even Caro sef go play am for her occasion so everybody should jus fucking rest n let it end in d picture

74. My sentiments exactly! The first time I saw that picture I'm like wtf is this!! It's so wrong. And it's definitely child abuse. I don't care if the cigar is/was lit it's just wrong. And she should take down the photo or whatever and apologize.

75. Well,let's hear Cynthia's side first,she might be advocating the same thing too,but need some strong criticism before opening up.Meanwhile,Caro take a ride to Alaba and see how those guys display porn movies before little kids...appreciate your strong criticism though...

76. Cynthia Morgan just lost a fan. What people do for cheap fame. If it is not going nude, it's being violent and vulgar, or evangelizing drug abuse. Our generation lacks role models. Shame on whose mother this child is.

77. Even if the cigarette is not lit dis is still wrong. There are other ways to pull a publicity stunt not dis, I hav 2 kids and I cant imagine undressing dem and handing dem over to a mad woman to pull stunts with. With dat rubbish tin on her nose dats making her look like a typical local tout, anyway thats exactly what she is. Afo anu.

78. Abasha.......Iranu

79. She's right...that's not very good in front of a child

80. OPEN LETTER TO LINDA IKEJI

Dear Linda,
    This is not even a letter. It isn't long and angry enough to be called a tirade. In a way, you are responsible for our scarcity of role models. Why do people like Cynthia Morgan have to be on the news? There's a sharp moral decline in our society and this is why. I swear never to listen to any of Cynthia Morgan's crap until she starts doing good stuffs. Skiibii (the dead man), Morgan, and all those celebrities that walk a cheap road for fame, here news for you: Y'all don't matter.

81. open ur eyes and see....the stupid gal wants u all to talk about her. this is a publicity stunt. i blame the mother of the child. its rubbish!

82. We all know what is right and what is wrong. U criticise or not people will still do wrong,None is perfect. And Caro I'm sure CM will be very pleased for giving her the attention she needed. #justwatchingthedramaunfold

83. Linda, similar Caro and d honorable commenters, Hurry to @cynthiamorgan1 IG handle...reply awaits you there......hehehehehe

84. Let everybody wear his or her shoes,

85. The mother of that child, should be flogged.....stupid mother,just bcos of money

86. The mother of that child should be flogged, stupid mother,u r risky ur child's life all in d name of money......... idiot

87. Cynthia Morgan is a fool...#simple

88. As na art she for hold dog naa...The person that gave up her child sef na wa!!!

89. See who is talking. In as much as she's right. She should first of all stop her mother Jenny from smoking weed and cigarettes in her beer parlour at the canal in Ikeja. Caro Ur mum is a chain smoker. She's a lesbian, she sleeps with small boys and is living in a very poor state while u re enjoying Ur husband's riches alone. I hope there's an agency that will rise up to that and come and arrest u too. Go and take care of Ur mum first b4 u come here preaching about someone else.

Nike.....

90. Linda post my comment concerning Caroline's mother and don't be a hypocrite.

91. Caroline Ur mum too is a chain smoker. Always smoking weed at her bar In ikeja

92. Use your time wisely, face school /education/business. ,any positive venture! Improve your lives somehow... use your heads n let these people be!

93. cynthia morgan herself is an american citizen and so she understands that this may not be acceptable in nigeria.......but my guess is that this is art....perhaps she is trying to tell us a story about something relating to baby mama like she has said

94. cynthia put a nice or d nicest dress on ur mini me. thanks anyway.

95. Caroline should shut up, you are criticizing other people, but yet you chose swanky as a friend? GAY righteous, yeye dey smell. Mxchew

96. This is child Abuse.

97. This is child Abuse.

98. pls we shud strop insults aside.....let no evil word proceed outta our mouths....if we want to correct cynthia morgan, lets do that with meekness and love and if we feel its caroline that is wrong, then lets correct her with kind words. as for me....i get what cynthia is trying to say in the art, but in reality, it is so wrong to smoke,not to now talk of smoking infront of our kids, children learn faster by watching. may God opens our eyes to know and do what is right in his eyes and in the eyes of men. Amen

99. I ain't doing this on purpose, but. Most of y'all re stupid.am pained y'all actually still thinks those pix re real. Photoshop. Ode. Wetin pain me pas na Caroline wey Jim iyke nearly finish for set they talk this rubbish. Contact the guy dat designed it n get more if b4 una start to talk thrash. Na so una take talk dat time say na real drug davido use for e fans mi video. Any wey don first abort pikin for com stil join insult cynthia Morgan, na thunder go soda ur mouth or any boy wey don first advise e girl frnd abort belle, na cum go kil u..hypocrites !!!!

100. Woww...well, in my opinion, hypocrites circulate our beloved country. 1st...what does the pic have to do with chris brown n rihanna???...2nd... in the US, they have experts do proper and critical analysis because they have a system dat works properly, and dey know dey can get sued for any untrue allegations. It's sad wen ppl judge you. Jus coz dey sin differently. My 1st tot was that...'ok d baby is on one side while d cigar is on d other. Another thought was...' okk, even a bad girl can be a good mother (both pics)....then I realised it wasn't even lit....common guys, let's try to keep our negative solutions to positive problems to our selves.

101. Ahhhh...Linda!!!...u too much jare, u always have a way of making ppl talk without thinking...90% of critics on dis matter jus act upon there 1st tot...try and find d positive side of it or any situation. Who knows, maybe...just maybe dats what Cynthia saw....#Think