Buhari addresses the 3rd India-Africa Forum Summit, takes group photo with other leaders | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 October 2015

Buhari addresses the 3rd India-Africa Forum Summit, takes group photo with other leaders

President Buhari today addressed the audience at the 3rd India Africa Forum Summit at the Indra Gandhi Stadium Complex, New Delhi, India. He and other #IAFS leaders also took a group photo at the Complex. See more pictures after the cut...

30 comments:

1. Carry go baba. More active than jona

2. Nice one. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

3. May God bless you for us my president.
    Nigeria gradually taking its rightful place among the comity of nations.

4. Oh Nigeria is a great country,we need to get rid of this our corrupt leaders. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Babe of life though no doubt....

6. When will all this meeting be productive.. baba dollar still sells @ 230N per dollar.

7. nice one baba...visit www.naijadefined.com for latest news and hot gossip

8. Please return to ur country.how many millions if not billions has been spent of all this travels that haven't yielded anything.as of 3 months ago pdp accused them of spending billions on usa trip alone.they denied but never gave an estimate for that trip.all this traveling at taxpayers expense makes no sense....lwkmd_naija aka davidos moron and court jester, if u mean more active in traveling and touring other countries than jona then I agree with u 100 percent....Also more activity does not necessarily equal more productivity.for example u just said jona was not active but his economy was far better than pmbs.Pmb that has been "active" since he was sworn in.what has is activities brought to our economy except selfies with different heads of states? And baba has been travelling since on the "nearly empty" treasury jona left......na wa ooo.........linda what's wrong.my comments don't appear.or are u downsizing?please approve this one as I posted quick

9. Nice

#iT wiLL oNly gEt bETTer
    #It MuSt EnD iN prAisE

10. na so so meeting una dey go. this country is still messed up.no be oversea meeting we wan chop

1. Let him kEep touring,Tourist president.linda u can chop d comment.

11. Why is it Africa is d only group of ppl that one will call them and they will starting. If Bill Clinton should ask all Africans to come to America tomorrow they will start to run and d next day if Tony Blair would say the same thing they will all start to run. I am beginning to worry about all these head of states.

12. Still waiting for my change oga driver

13. Brace yourself for hard times - Buhari http://www.bishopikedi.com/2015/10/brace-yourself-for-hard-times-buhari.html

14. MY ABLE PRESIDENT. ALWAYS ON THE FRONT ROLL. LONG LIVE PRESIDENT BUHARI.

15. We need transparency in governance

16. Baba oo! u just dey show yourself

17. Baba oo! u just dey show yourself

18. I like the fact that Buhari always stays on front rows. Jonathan most times goes to the back row even at ECOWAS leaders pictures which is something I do not like.

19. There is something about this man that I just love! Am yet to get my hands on that particular thing though. I really do hope he doesn't betray my trust and confidence in him.

20. There is something about this man that I just love! Am yet to get my hands on that particular thing though. I really do hope he doesn't betray my trust and confidence in him.