Brand new music: Lexzy Doo - Skalabanduch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

Brand new music: Lexzy Doo - Skalabanduch

Lexzy Doo is back! The award winning Nigerian singer/songwriter is back with new single titled Skalabanduch. Hot jam produced by Puffy Tee. Listen and share -  Lexy-doo-skalabanduch-prod-by-puffy-tee

18 comments:

1. For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B

2. Linda abeg which award winning? This one has bleached I remember he wasn't dis fair

3. Looool...more like d '1 and only track crooner'@baby ske ske.

4. Used to be her sister's boyfriend. ....

5. Nice 1 lexzy doo I got 2 listen to do song skalabanduch n I must say dis guy still has d Grove am.glad he is back wow he is on point

6. People like to talk too much I love the music nice music lexy

7. Dis one still dey

8. why is he bleaching, i hope he dosnt come and tell us stories that touches the heart. (we know what Vitiligo beauty stripes look like)

9. Nice one lexzy doo. You're really lookin good as a sign of God's blessings. Obviously, those who who damn another peraon's look are yet to experience the gr8 gift of esthetics. Big up bro. & ready to sm8le to the bank

10. Why Are People Always hating? Nice dance song...love it

11. Wow lexy name you biko, great jamming track

12. This jam is already causing serious tinz in yankee ooo. Only god knows wat this guy always inject into his songs or shud i say "how does he do it sef?"

13. Ma boss is always on point,i even did an instagram video for Skalabanduch oooo!! Smile!

14. Very lovely 9ice you are back but what took you dis long nah 😍😍😍😍. ... can't wait to see d dance steps...stay blessed