Beyonce's first boyfriend betrays her, tells their story to a biographer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 October 2015

Beyonce's first boyfriend betrays her, tells their story to a biographer

Beyoncé's has had two men in her life. Her first love, Lyndall Locke and now husband, Jay Z. Lyndall, betrayed Beyonce by cooperating with author J. Randy Taraborrelli for his upcoming tell-all book 'Becoming Beyoncé': The Untold Truth…'

An except from 'Becoming Beyoncé' on The Daily Mail reads,
She was 16 and Lyndall was driving Beyoncé and her cousin Angie to the beach in a five-car convoy of friends. ‘A car suddenly pulled in front of me, crossed to the side of the road then flipped and fell right off the highway.’
Lyndall screeched to a halt and raced down the embankment to check on the occupants of the other car (who were unharmed). When he returned, Beyoncé and Angie had driven off. ‘When I finally got a lift home I was furious. Beyoncé told me, “I can’t be around a mess like that. I have to think smart and staying there would not have been smart.” ’
'Becoming Beyoncé: The Untold Story' will go on sale everywhere on October 27.

112 comments:

1. FIRST TO COMMENT

2. Like Sewiously? She couldn't stay around a mess like that? Beyonce of all people? Hey first boyfriend, are you ready for the beehives?

1. So? She was 16 for chrissakes.

2. I don't see any betrayal here.
      Did they sign any agreement?
      Na your mouth, use am as you like.

3. So Beyonce lived in Asaba before...that door and curtain still dey my mama house sef.plus the paint...you can't tell me that's not Delta state.plus that paint.chei

3. Like Sewiously? She couldn't stay around a mess like that? Beyonce of all people? Hey first boyfriend, are you ready for the beehives?

4. Hummmmmmmmmm......okay seen. Nothing bad there though.

5. Hummmmmmmmmm......okay seen. Nothing bad there though.

6. Very cold of her....that bitch deserves jayz,d illuminati guy.

1. You must be a bitch. Further more, you donot even know if what he is saying is true or not. Smh

7. It doesn't matter, what's he trying to achieve with this? I wonder o

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

8. she's was actually smart, but then she wld have call on the police...

meenah_wakil on instagram

9. she's was actually smart, but then she wld have call on the police...

meenah_wakil on instagram

10. He's broke and pained Beyonce left him and now a big star!move on!

11. The reason he's Bey's ex is because he's her past now...he shud accept it and take his curly hair to prison where it belongs...

1. He is not goin 2 prison......he wil make a lot of cash with dt.....

12. What's betrayal has to do with this? She is a bad influence, simple!

13. Hmmm betrayal is deep because it doesn't come from an enemy

14. its part of life jor...though its painful to b betrayed. she shuld try nd contain it. so sorry fr ha

15. Na who dis story don help now?!

16. Cold, sounds just like Beyonce.

17. Don't see how that's a betrayal. Sounds like he should get a medal for exposing her as a selfish and uncaring person for leaving the scene of an accident.

18. And "that'all???
    Thy should just leave my Queen.

1. My tot exactly, wat if she had died dat day? We 4 no know beyoce.....she's still my favorite female artist...

2. My tot exactly, wat if she had died dat day? We 4 no know beyoce.....she's still my favorite female artist...

3. My tot exactly, wat if she had died dat day? We 4 no know beyoce.....she's still my favorite female artist...

19. That makes Beyonce sound like an awful person. But I understand why she

20. I hate beyonce. The problem I have with her is she portrays this superhuman, perfect person, perfect life, perfect marriage...There is no such thing. She needs to humble herself and show she is human like the rest of us, bleeds like us, hurts like us and picks herself up and tries again. But she built this façade that is extremely annoying...It is when JayZ really embarrasses her that she will act real

1. It isn't her fault that people portray her that way. She has earned her place in society. Get a life bitter person.

2. It's so unfortunate ur this pained n hating on sme1 who ll neva know bout ur existence, wen eva did Beyonce say she is perfect or dat her marriage is, she's only one of d smartest celebs for keeping her private life almost out of the lime light, she's not a reality star, neither is she broke n seeking attention, so she's under no obligation to tell u or nybody wat goes on in her life, so plz get on ur knees n make peace with ur maker cuz such hatred for a fellow human who's done absolutely nothing wrong to u is demonic possession *Nonsense indeed

21. That makes Beyonce sound like an awful person. But I understand why she did what she did.

22. That makes Beyonce sound like an awful person. But I understand why she did what she did.

23. It is not surprising. Everyone knows Beyoncé is not a very nice person. Cold calculating fame hungry woman.

24. jobless ppl

MISSVEE

25. Sheeeeeeeeettttt!!!!!!! I would read that.

26. Her Ex looks so handsome

Choi if only he didn't Mess up

27. She should pay him off before he causes more harm.

28. I can never forget the MTV show back then. I think it was pranked or something. They had beyonce come to light the Christmas tree for some motherless kids. Somehow they made bitch-once make the tree fall and the kids all looked disappointed. One of the kids cried and cried and said can you be my mom. Only my mom can make this feel better. Beyoncé could not even hug the child or comfort the child she was more concerned about her image and the cameras showing the world she made the Christmas tree topple and crash to the ground. Back then I was like this girl is a real fame and image hungry bitch

29. That don't mean they won't worship Beyonce. I guess she was just being human n panicked. Lool. No one is a saint

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    So this dude will just spill about their past life and money roll into his account... Gud for him.....

31. Only 2 men wen some naija babe of 16 don loose count of Hw many men don chop dem...

32. Go on sale,just that dry fake story? . TIMILEYIN BLESSING

33. Dis is their personal business and affairs dat is within them. I wish them all d best and its well wit them.

34. Mscheeeew I thought it was something very scandalous she was 16 for crying out loud

35. Well no news here.for her the cameras are always rolling.I remember when one of her band mates fell on stage,bey didn't miss a bit.while that's good as per being an entertainer and the show must go on.it just sort of tells you what kind of a person she is,especially when the mate was Kelly.

36. So? Isnt beyonce human? Sme Kids around dat age wud ve freaked out nd fled a scene like dat too...so wot msg is d author portrayin by publishing dis scenario?

37. Whatever!

38. Imagine the Beyonce they're killing themselves for...ooohhh what a shame!
    *why do Beyonce and co. really feel they can strap his mouth, did he or she kill anybody?

39. She was 16 and I'm sure lots of people did worst things when they were 16 pls fuck off

40. Pained exes n he was busy sayin he regrets letting her go...he cheated on her. murfuka

41. Mmmmxcceewww, not interesting gist.

42. People can do anytin for fame.

43. His a looser and that's what loosers do.

44. Itumo gbogbo nonsense yi? And so? She's famous now bitch ass nigga run along!

45. Oh please.....another attention seeker, lookin for a way to make money off being beyonce'ex......imbecile

46. Hmmmmmm. The price of fame

47. Abeg keep the stories to yourself.

48. The idiot is probably telling lies Just to get money.

49. If you had just been patience.... She for elevate you

New post www.avikyphoenix.blogspot.com

50. Jst two boyfriends......that really nice, sure kim as really lost count of her boyfriends and husbands

Seyilicious

51. Can u imagine! That was harsh! Very bad. Very very bad! No compassion @ all. Mtchewwwwwww. Never been her fan!! Riri all the way!

52. Oga someone else will also tell your secret to the world

53. Oyibo's....
    De guy want fame by all means shaa...
    Na dem matter finally
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

54. She keeps talking and singing about it. I don't blame him jere. Give us the juice!

55. Hahahaha this guy is seriously crying over spilt milk. He probably dumped her cos she refused to sleep with him. now that she has become famous he is trying to make money dissing her. Chai ndi obi akpo. He will end up making her more popular. That is exactly what an ex is doing to me now, telling anybody that cares to know about me. I dont care really. I see him and greet him but I do as if I dont hear his gossips. Thats how to treat a very childish male who is seeking for a way to get you quarelling with him.

56. Rubbish. ..everyone is looking for a cheapest means to make money off these celebs.

57. Bey is smart jare...as if she's lived in lag..

58. hmmm if she truely did dat den its really bad....# inspired by Linda

59. Eyeh, she must be feelin bad right now, some ex can do bad.

60. Finally I get to know the guy that inspired Bey's " Best Thing You Never Had".....

61. Finally I get to know the guy that inspired Bey's " Best Thing You Never Had".....

62. Attention seeker lyndall aka Losers locke. Shame on him. Psst

63. After all these years? He let them talk him in to distroys rep. Well, no matter what the book says, it won't change the fact that she is at d top now. Nothing can change that. People can only talk about it for a while and shut their mouths. People can do anything for money and fame. What a shame. Smh.

64. She was 16 and probably did things she regrets,just like I also regret things I did when I was 16,but that doesn't define me and same with her.So he should grow up and leave my Bey alone. I trust Bey and JayZ to keep mute on this like other stories about them.Love you guys

65. She was 16 and probably did things she regrets,just like I also regret things I did when I was 16,but that doesn't define me and same with her.So he should grow up and leave my Bey alone. I trust Bey and JayZ to keep mute on this like other stories about them.Love you guys

66. If that will be his intro, then he got nothing to tell. Like he said she was sixteen. That signifies young and naive.

67. Beyoncé is a big bitch. She is extremely selfish and only cares for herself and hers. Its ok though. If that is how she made it, then it is obviously working for her. I just know she her day of reckoning is around the corner

68. Hmmmph!!! Don't think I will believe this. Everybody got to make monies. Even if it means telling lies

69. http://Job4Living.com/?ref=183100

70. Don't see how its a betrayal. Seems more like exposing her for the selfish and uncaring person she was by not coming to the aid of accident victims.

71. Abegu! Nah lie, mofo tryna be relevant.

72. HE FUCKED THAT PUSSY FIRST THO LOL

73. well who knows if its true or not...anyways, its understandable since racism is high in her country one would expect them to be blamed for causing the accident..... who knows?

74. And what is he hoping to achieve with this??? Broke Ass dude looking for cheap fame and to make some bucks.. Silly!