Army confirms suicide attacks in Maiduguri, says 14 people died | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 October 2015

Army confirms suicide attacks in Maiduguri, says 14 people died

The Nigerian army has released a statement confirming the multiple bomb blast that occurred in Ajilari Railway Crossing in Maiduguri Borno state yesterday night between the hours of 9-930pm.

In the statement which was signed by Colonel Sani Kukasheka Usman, the Acting Dorector Army Public Relations, said 4 suicide bombers attacked the area, detonated their bomb vest simultaneously with their target being some Muslim faithfuls who had gone to a mosque in the area to pray.
14 people including the suicide bombers were confirmed dead while 39 are said to be receiving medical attention. The army appealed to residents of the affected areas to remain calm and advised that they continue to be very vigilant and security conscious as everything necessary is being done to secure their lives and properties.

29 comments:

Oh!

May their souls rip

Nawa 4 dis country wey we dey sooo.....RIP to d dead.

Subuhannallah, RIP to the dead.sad! BH end is coming soon Insha Allah. Monsters!

Eya
In peace may their souls rest.

By d grace of d Lord BH wil b a tin of past in Nigeria. RIP 2d dead and speedy recovery to those injured.

GOD WIL PUNSH DES BASTRDS...TOMJERRYSWIT

Nice one.this is god's curse upon hausa people.evil that men do live withing them is no longer after.
Linda you deleted my comment on terrorist el rufa shame to you.

Nice one.this is god's curse upon hausa people.evil that men do live withing them is no longer after.
Linda you deleted my comment on terrorist el rufa shame to you.

Rip.... #NowPlaying is it bcos i love yu: lil kesh.....

Hmmmmmm
Very bad
God punish devil and his agents
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

Ladun Liadi said...

I maintain that d death of victims of terrorism are seen as a means to an end. ALLAH HAS WILLED IT.

BH continues to strike no improvement or whatsoever from dis present administration....what a shame!!

hmmm Godwin

Aunty linda...

hmmm Godwin

Aunty linda...

hmmm Godwin

Aunty linda...

Sad!!

djpop93@yahoo.com said...

Hopeful they overcome them soon

#iT WiLL oNLy gEt BeTTer
#iT mUsT eNd In PRaiSE

talk2frankky said...

Linda seriously you need to block this guy.
I love your blog but peeps like this are turning alot of peeps like me away from it.

May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

President Femzy said...

RIP to d dead

That means happy independence from BH. I actually expected some fire works from them. lol. RIP to the dead.

RIP to the dead