Anna Ebiere & daughter out for a Walk in New York (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 October 2015

Anna Ebiere & daughter out for a Walk in New York (photos)

Former beauty queen, Anna Ebiere took a stroll with her newborn daughter in New York. She looks good. Another pic after the cut..

64 comments:

Let them enjoy #lindaobserve

Hmm u lifted this from her ig page

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Golibe Flavour

Hehehe happy baby mama number 2... the question is,who is going to be the next of flavors list before the year runs out?????

Hehehe happy baby mama number 2... the question is,who is going to be the next on flavors list before the year runs out?????

LUK GUD, THUMBS UP...TOMJERRYSWIT

Congrats to her on her recent achievement
Anna has finally met her life goal, Flavour's baby Mama number2

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Minus 1 Oshi.
Tokunbo product.
If no b Original, e no ever go b Original. #asksandrathekoko#
#teamputaringonit#beforebaby#
#Bloodybabymamaisasin#

Beautiful woman

For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B

Seems like she's trying too hard to appear happy.

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Kk

Hawt

Awwwwwww she looks so beautiful....

Nice body

Gone are the days when girls are ashamed for having a child outside wedlock. It's a crying shame

I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them. God bless them.

Good to know

fine girl, another baby mama. there should be a reality show for celebrity baby mamas.

Shameless babymama that buy the MBGN with her body.

Linda, it seems the era of strapping baby @ d back has ended ooo..chai! New Generation babies will never. knw that sweet feeling of lying at mothers back. I'm glad I enjoyed dat!

What's she feeling like.. Abandoned trailer..

She is looking good!!

she looks gud.

waffymercyjohnson said...

Mumu girl
Your eye will soon clear when flavour will put a ring on Sandra finger.
Ode. Pretty but foolish.

nice one

Hmmmm! All dis baby mama's una know dey get sense!!

Oookay! Seen!!

Hmmmm! All dis baby mama's una know dey get sense!!

I just pity the poor girl, flavour doesn't even acknowledge her on his IG page. Na Dem sabi

So that every female out there would wanna be a baby mama Abi? To continue to promote this nonsense that these shameless people are shoving in our faces ?. Go and watch 'teen mom' if you are so interested in watching a show that had to do with baby mamas.

Lmao @ abandoned trailer. Leave her. Having a child in the US doesn't grant you citizenship Anna! Take that off your mind!

SHE IS JUST SWEET AND CLEAN...LOADS OF HUGSS ASA FLAVOUR GOLIBE

seyi crown said...

Baby mama 2 looks good

Seyilicious

joyous babe said...

She is beautiful,good for her

Anon 8.58, as long as u're no more a virgin down there (male/female), u're also original tokunbo!

Dubby said...

Lolz. U eh

Bonario Nnags, if you know her you wouldnt say such nonsense. May people be kinder to your sister when her own happens at the rate she is going. Maybe then ur tongue will be kinder.

she"s okey

Felix Vasco said...

fine girl

Amaka said...

See her mouth. You don't need to be told she has not learnt her lesson.

ibeakwadalam said...

Beautiful girl. Let the haters do what they love doing best, hate!

Meanwhile they are commenting while their 'husbands' treat them like dogs but they are married sha......... Nigerians and their moral grandstanding.

Buahahahahahahahahahahaha! If she sees this she go die!

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

Lmao@finally met her life goal.

Hahaaa this girl is a fool!!!!! Rotfl!

Flavour never showed off this baby like the forts one....Sad. I hope he is present I this baby's life.

This is not what I expected from her. She failed woefully. 2nd babymama nd she is pretending to be happy. Who is deceiving who?

She's looking prettier sef.

She's even putting on a wedding ring??

I can see she is very ready for another baby.Ngbanu FLAVOUR where art thou???

Is dat a ring on her married finger

Lol life goal

see your life they have `abandoned you. useless baby mama you have achieved something in life now.

Bandele Ruth said...

People are so bitter in this life! Kilode! Anna! Congratulations! Don't mind this foolish people...mtscheewww.

Abi? D nigga dint even post d pic of his baby... or baby mama! Plus baby mama no1 still claims she is in d game... messed up shit!

Something is not right... Who took these pics? Who submitted these pics? Looks like it's just her and another person. Her personal paparazzi? So did she submit this or did her baby she just gave birth to submit it? What I'm trying to say Is there is some major desperation on her part to be some sort of celebrity/stay in the lime light. Ur in America now, go take care of your baby... U are trying too much. Women women... Smh.

Dat one go just dey use God name take dey play make dem say nah she holy pass, rubbish ode! person carry belle burn nai be God bless dem abundantly chai ds kind blog sef wey some ugbeke dem come form super comments. Na wah for d owner of d blog sef

So she is a teenage mother who was expelled from song because of that, and she is rewarded with a nice trip to the USA. . Na wa o