2 men put their hands on Chris Brown and he didn't spazz out..lol (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

2 men put their hands on Chris Brown and he didn't spazz out..lol (photos)

Chris Brown was on his way out of Warwick Nightclub in LA yesterday when two men approached him and put their hands on him. The old Chris would have spazzed out and pushed or shoved the men but this new one, with a daughter to consider, didn't do anything, he just allowed his bodyguards to remove the men and he strolled to his car and drove away. More photos after the cut...

50 comments:

1. Eiyaa, his head don calm down nw

#iT WiLL oNly gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd In PrAiSE

2. How come this is happening exactly wen australians are giving him a hard time coming to their country? Its staged jare!

3. Awon aye! Eni ti won ma so lenu ni won wa y did dey put dier hands on him?

4. Aww, really feel sorry for dis guy

5. LOL they are looking for a reason the see Breezy trending for the wrong reasons again

6. Good to knw he can control is temper, that's to show is a father

Seyilicious

7. That Australia thingy got him brooding,hence the temporary change

8. I guess an offspring truly changes you.

9. May this new Breezy
    Last forever!!!

1. Amen. I love Chris Brown. Noone's perfect and I think he's been grossly misunderstood. A wiser Chris I pray.

10. Awww we love d new brezzy btw dis oyigbo pple can look 4 trouble sha pheww

11. Trying to stay cool and outta trouble.

12. Nice one.i can see the real change in chris ride on dude cause you are now a father,is like the men take some liquor.

13. Nice one.i can see the real change in chris ride on dude cause you are now a father,is like the men take some liquor.

14. Chris is a changed man

15. Hmmmmmm. Should I jump to conclusion dat he is a changed man or wht actually is going on her. Indeed change is here and let see how long it last.

16. Ok

#HappyIndependenceDayNigeria

17. The fear of Australia(ns) is the beginning of wisdom

18. So how does that feel?? Did he die...crazy angry boy.

19. cool guy yu see olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

20. Being this new christ brown is much more better and pays off.

21. Das gud..happy for him

*cute bree*

22. For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B

23. Maturity has set in. Linda take note!

24. Maturity has set in. Linda take note!

25. Maturity has set in. Linda take note!

26. See da girls face......."oh I wish he's mine" dats wat going through her mind......

27. The guy behind chris in the last pic, I love your hair *heart eyes*

28. Lol. This people ehn, this people have their owh problem big one.

29. Lolz Chris is now behaving matured

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Way to go man..... Thank God for his kid though, dude for don burst....

31. I think they are searching for money.. Hehehehehe

32. New Chris he learnt the hard way.

33. Chris is becoming mature now.."Maturity is the ability to handle responsibility..follow me on twiiter @kollinsbanks

34. He really wants to go to Australia so he's trying everything humanly possible

35. Prison changes everything

36. That is how they ll be looking for his trouble. Chris brown be like I refuse to be tempted.

37. Lol in his mind he be like: Na me una wan try set up am not falling for this crap again nigA am grown baby lol!

38. ...acting out a script so as to look gud and e still dey pain am sef.

39. A Change man! http://www.bummyla.com

40. They should leave chris alone o!

41. Brown is now a changed man,with the fear of Australia. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

42. Chaiyaaa,he is looking speechless and caalm,i think he has calm down anyways