Which Of These HouseGirls Would You Rather Employ? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 September 2015

Which Of These HouseGirls Would You Rather Employ?

Talk about a summer sleeper hit. Desperate Housegirls, iROKOtv’s newest (and hottest—in every way possible) television show is sizzling and entertaining. The series stars the impeccable Nollywood actress Ini Edo alongside Belinda Effah, Kenneth Okolie, Ufuoma McDermott, Uzor Osimpka, Ozzy Agu, Ifeanyi Kalu, Whoba Ogor and many more. Watch Here or on the iRokoApp.

Meet Nkechi (Ini Edo)

She's very hardworking, smart, speaks good English and her food is hmmm...delicious! But she’s super hot, and her sexy eyes are on your husband.

Hmm, let's just say she's not the modern day housegirl. When she was asked to make Hot Dog A.K.A Sausages, she went straight for her Oga's pet dog (Don't ask what happened to the Dog)

Meet  Emabong (Belinda Effah)

She is the perfect housegirl. She cleans, cooks well and she's very polite. But your son and your love interest won't let her be. Infact, your son almost forced himself on her.

Meet Magdalene (Tunbosun Aiyedehin)

She was almost perfect until she turned out to be very NOSY. I mean super nosy - she suggested to help you and oga in the bedroom department.

Meet  Amanda (Ekanem Eyo)

So now that you have met the contenders, which would you rather have as your HOUSEGIRL?

84 comments:

1. Ah ah, this is an old movie now or is it just another version of desperate house girls???? I don't comprehend

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
    #iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

2. None thanks. I don't want heartaches.lol. but serzly I love the introduction.

3. Anonymous Personified10 September 2015 at 18:28

That 'Koins' with her hot dog roll will crack persin up full time. Interesting movie. I guess

4. Ini edo right away...she qualifies and has all attributes..i don't mind cheating...my wife can cheat too if she wants..

5. HahHaAhAHAH..I WIL CHOSE 3...OF DEM..TOMJERRYSWIT

6. None of them they are all malady,employing them is like digging an early grave,so a word is enough for the wise.
    I heard that imo state governo alhaji rochas employed some one like the housegirl magdalene one.

7. None of them they are all malady,employing them is like digging an early grave,so a word is enough for the wise.
    I heard that imo state governo alhaji rochas employed some one like the housegirl magdalene one.

8. None of them they are all malady,employing them is like digging an early grave,so a word is enough for the wise.

9. Hot dog lady, i'd rather she makes d nomal amala and ewedu 4 us, and if I need 2 eat hotdog Mr biggs isn't far..tnx a lot madam ini u do well 'eyes rolling'

10. Non of d above lmao..i'll manage koins...just dat i'll ave to explain everyfin to her in details lmao! ...imma go see dis

11. I prefer Konyisola o (I will teach and instruct her) or Emabong o (will always watch wats going on btw her n my son n warn him very well)...

12. I think Robot is better.......Asimo........I dont need spiritual wahala

13. I will manage Belinda Effah, if is only my son that is interested on her. Others? Hell No! Ini is the worst, she will snatch oga. Lolz

14. Magdalene...of course
    With her nosy attitude,I can handle her perfectly well....you will just be using your response to put her where she belong....shikena

15. Definetly Koins o, I no fit Shout...

16. what of Dumebi the dirty girl

17. Lmao....dey av gat der bad parts

18. None...they are all capable of destroying once home.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna na nkechi sure pass... Every house chores she is very much good at it.....

20. Non cos they are heavenly destroying

Aunty linda

21. Non cos they are heavenly destroying

Aunty linda

22. Non cos they are heavenly destroying

Aunty linda

23. Non cos they are heavenly destroying

Aunty linda

24. I'll go with emabong..

*cute bree*

25. Emabong is fair but seriously I don't want any

26. my sister INI Edo,and Belinda effah.

27. Lol....none jor....they're all adults and are capable of doing bad things{snatching things}....

28. Please i'm not ready for stories...
    Koins straight up!

29. Chai, lol... None oo

30. The nosy house help...much better Dan d rest

31. lol none of dem. d film go mak sense oo.

32. Lmao! I guess i'd rather be my personal housegirl. I can't shout.

33. The last one really got me exploding...

34. The last one really got me exploding...

35. Got mad love for boobs so... init will do just fine.

36. Ini Edo, I like your BREAST and love your BODY! HOT breast, HOT body! Too much sexiness!!! I want some of Ini Bom Bom!

37. Ini, your lovely breast in my �� will definitely be a DELIGHT. I plead with you on blended knees, please make my dream come true. Ini! Ini!! Ini!!! Please help me!

38. None biko.....I no fit shout.

39. I can't help it anymore, Ini Edo, please just come and f..k me. Please! Please! Please!

40. I don't need a house girl, but I prefer magdalene

41. Ini Edo's acting impeccable? Truly?

42. Ini Edo's acting impeccable? Truly?

43. Ini love, my body is calling! Cum to me my dear, let's get it on and leave the world behind as we climb from one climax to another, the whole room filled with your lovely cum scent. Ini! Ini!! Ini!!! Please make it happen.

Ini love, you make my body HOT!!! Put those lovely breast in my mouth, come sit on my face, as I make you moan and purr, your 'juice' all over my lips, as I send you to 'ecstasy land'-from one cum to another.

44. Iroko is here advertising as if they paid enough for the movie, with the peanuts they pay producers just because there are few platforms. In near future, it will still bounce back on them I'm sure

45. Iroko is here advertising as if they paid enough for the movie, with the peanuts they pay producers just because there are few platforms. In near future, it will still bounce back on them I'm sure

46. Iroko is here advertising as if they paid enough for the movie, with the peanuts they pay producers just because there are few platforms. In near future, it will still bounce back on them I'm sure