Waje fierce in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 29 September 2015

Waje fierce in new photos

Waje pictured looking fierce on set of a new music video with Patoranking. More photos after the cut

48 comments:

1. Stunning

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

2. Good for her... But her style is a No No for me👎

3. She absolutely looks amazing. + I love her song.

4. This doesn't look like her at all

5. She absolutely looks amazing. + I love her songs.

6. Nice photo.

7. rocking new style with new look olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

8. Waje! Waje! Waje!! be dope like yoke! #Beautiful Woman!

9. She dressed like she's observing Rag-day.
    Not so cool.

10. Wow, she looks different in the first picture! Patoranking be rocking that look

11. What's with dis nose ring dats in vogue for ladies nowadays??? Linda take note!

12. What's with dis nose ring dats in vogue for ladies nowadays??? Linda take note!

13. What's with dis nose ring dats in vogue for ladies nowadays??? Linda take note!

14. IS THAT WAJE SHOES MEANT FOR NIGERIA WEATHER

15. wetin pato dey cause,big mama

16. wetin pato dey cause,big mama

17. The septum ring is what i dont dig.

18. What is wrong with her fingers.awful

19. Replies
    1. And u are ready to shine ur Congo for him o?

20. Beautiful....love the henna on her hand.

Wildflower wuz ere

21. Waje hand b like YZMA hand wey 1 take ova d throne 4 dat cartoon 'D emperors new groove'

22. Her fingers eh! Ayama

23. Why is she flying Jamaica colors? #justsaying

24. Patoranking can look scruffy sha....but I like him like dat!!!

25. haba haba! she is dressed like a Christmas tree! but she is a pretty woman!

26. Yes but this! http://goo.gl/bRdQWo

27. that is very unique. about the dress, the short. nice one patoranking.

HBS offers event marquee tents of all sizes and types in Lagos, Abuja, Port Harcourt and other parts of Nigeria. We are major v marquee tent and clear span structures ranging in widths from 10m to 50m, and extending to virtually any length. Some of marquee are commonly used for:
    • Party Tent
    • Wedding Tent
    • Garden Tent
    • Promotional Tent
    • Disaster and relief Tent
    • Warehouse Tent
    • Temporal Structure for engineering office, Etc.
    So whether you are organizing a wedding, conference or church service, call us for special consultation. We are one of the largest marquee tent companies in Nigeria presently and also specialize in the following:
    • Party Tent Rentals in Nigeria
    • Outdoor Party Tents in Nigeria
    • Catering Tent
    • Tent for events in Nigeria
    • Pagoda Tent for sale in Nigeria
    • Marquee Tents for Sale in Nigeria
    • Marquee Tent Installations and Maintenance
    Click on the link for more information: http://marqueetent.com.ng/